scarli got ppl kol dee he oso turn head? :angel:

ya lor. cos all got de 'eeee' sound at de back.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Prawning Session

Venue:SinMing, BiShan Prawn pool

Date & T|me:29th Mar08 21-30

Pr|ces Expected: $30 for 3 Hours + - depend oh Hours prices Excluding Meals and Drinks

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5484/image003wo6.jpg

Going List

1. 7346 (93382752)

2. Calvinz

3. Michelle

4. Euz

5. Shelin (pending)

6. Akira siren (pending)

7. flareon1982(pending)

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ah per? apple? :]

haha da jie maybe should stick to what you said last time.. ah B so others won't get confused :p

Told u ah B sounds nicer right? HMPH! Dun believe me.

Okie, application approved!

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/approved_black.gif

From now on, u r ah B.. :angel:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

RVF good, power!!! coz HONDA mah.... itz not i dun like RVF is i dun like you.... whahwahwhah coz u too fierce rider liaoz... anyway good luck on tuesday wor... i be at the zebra crossing... :>

Thanks ah . . u so nice to me . . :sian:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
gd idea, i wanna mention juz now, but beri thirsty. :angel:

oh ya, :btw: mi no acc liao ,all 3 used so best choice lai delp. :angel:

okok, i press my balls now. :giddy:

Use ur sis de particular n create 1 more.. :cheeky:

Delp u already 100+ i dun wan go over!

Oh My God :sweat:

Its a BorIng Sunday YaWnz,

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

duh.. but u wont call AH B, also wont call AH DEE..

dun have the ah infront.. mai forget the ah can le..

if not then ah jes meh?

So Have you bought the bIke ??

Haa, Now become SuZu Fast like Ducati :faint:

Lets Invade the Horse then pull the Head Man to Penang :angel:

put deposit lo waiting for monday or tuesday for finance to call me.. really troublesome zzzzzz

So Have you bought the bIke ??

Haa, Now become SuZu Fast like Ducati :faint:

Lets Invade the Horse then pull the Head Man to Penang :angel:

he just came back from A&W... anyway i got to go liaoz... make a move first, going riding liaoz... :> wanna try see if NSH got wireless or not...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

wan go anywhere?

kinda bored at home on my off day

ah B? eeeee... so gu niang.

oil with scottoiler :angel:

o_O o_O o_O

B for jB :p

lol scottoiler for jie liang and his blades ;) I cannot afford it :p newbie use 2cc 4 stroke blades..you all 40cc 4 stroke :p

gd idea, i wanna mention juz now, but beri thirsty. :angel:

oh ya, :btw: mi no acc liao ,all 3 used so best choice lai delp.

kinda time wasting to play maple now for working class also but oh well:angel:

Super four ah?? Can!!! no problem, as long as honda can liaoz.... :>:cheeky: :cheeky:

take mine ;) phantom ar! the 'MOST Comfy' 2b cruiser bike ar and 'VERY Safe' bike!

Pontianak?

Use ur sis de particular n create 1 more.. :cheeky:

Delp u already 100+ i dun wan go over!

onli 8x lor -.-

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

fuk!!! there are malay wedding escort below knn the bikes blow until so noisy!!! cb!!!!!

Thanks ah . . u so nice to me . . :sian:

of coz lah.... dun nice to you then nice to who???

Opps kekeke Calvin nice nice not lousy :p

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Oh My God :sweat:

sweat wat???

Its a BorIng Sunday YaWnz,

yah wat a boring and raining sunday.... hope the rain stops soon....

put deposit lo waiting for monday or tuesday for finance to call me.. really troublesome zzzzzz

aiyah u put deposit liao ah?? if not i pass my bike to you carry on....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

wan go anywhere?

kinda bored at home on my off day

Ya Where Where Ur the Boss :angel:

he just came back from A&W... anyway i got to go liaoz... make a move first, going riding liaoz... :> wanna try see if NSH got wireless or not...

Go whEre Riding Siia ??

haaha Bo Jio You Hiam Us :cry:

ShU| 299

if not then ah jes meh?

liddat 2 ppl will turn lei. LOL.

scarli got ppl kol dee he oso turn head? :angel:

:giddy: if girls call me then I turn :cheeky:

Told u ah B sounds nicer right? HMPH! Dun believe me.

Okie, application approved!

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/approved_black.gif

From now on, u r ah B.. :angel:

a new name, a new life :)

if not then ah jes meh?

the me and her both jes leh o_O

onli 8x lor -.-

eh if we start there all from lv 1 lo unless we leech you :thumb:

fuk!!! there are malay wedding escort below knn the bikes blow until so noisy!!! cb!!!!!

be friendly and join in the fun? while you pass out DISCOUNT card to pump petrol later :cheeky:

Next time if i marry can i have 99 bike to escort mine ?

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Ya Where Where Ur the Boss :angel:

Go whEre Riding Siia ??

haaha Bo Jio You Hiam Us :cry:

ShU| 299

no bo jio.... i am riding my bike today last day liaoz.... tomolo will push in bike shop... so today i wanna have some quiet time wif her....:cry: :cry: :cry:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

no bo jio.... i am riding my bike today last day liaoz.... tomolo will push in bike shop... so today i wanna have some quiet time wif her....:cry: :cry: :cry:

:giddy: :giddy: o_O o_O:dozed: :dozed: :faint: :faint:

:giddy: if girls call me then I turn :cheeky:

a new name, a new life :)

the me and her both jes leh o_O

eh if we start there all from lv 1 lo unless we leech you :thumb:

diff to leech. ;/

Its you all down wanna help only lOr

yoU Can Bring them to the Pig Farm to Leech

then go to Fire Boar Then Slowly Leech Golem etc one mah

Its you all down wanna help only lOr

yoU Can Bring them to the Pig Farm to Leech

then go to Fire Boar Then Slowly Leech Golem etc one mah

cannot. lvl diff too big. it will be faster for him to solo den pt w high lvl.