♂♀ Loners - Dare To Ride Alone...

Mrace

o? fiona xie kanna 'Pei Ying' inside? i wanna watch! this season alot of show i wan to watch!

10,000 BC

Step Up 2

Rule #1

;/

rule no 1 and 10000 not worth the price for weekend movie...... rule no 1 not that scary after all...and the ghost thing doesn't mean any sense

let him exercise :p

THe most lame show i ever see in my life.. SUX !!!!! NO LOGIC .. heng i watch for free

Fish mongo mean more selfish then any fish lolx

Told u to stick with himm nite very dark must help him see clearly :angel: :angel:

zzz.. buey ta han liao.. i go back sleep..

siao liao..

feel like dying...

bye senior citizens. :p

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

siao liao..

feel like dying...

Who sia senior citizen?

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

got ppl coming to my place n d/l games for shaun psp n shirl cooking n blading at jogging track from yishun along canal to bottle tree resturant at sembawang.. n dun feel like fishing today... :)

icic~~ cos raining at this area. tot you all coming. lols

Yea I went off with him. But he and his GF leh. I follow him for what? :giddy: :cheeky:

wah wah.. dont any use hiam that word.. very sensitive hor :angry:

i went off with him.. but he went his dating i went my own.. :p

lols!!!! okie..

eedwinn. watch movie nia ma. can join de. its okie de ma. not as if wad. -.- i and my bf only watched movie tgt once. de rest with his friends.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Told u to stick with himm nite very dark must help him see clearly :angel: :angel:

His RS headlight already so bright liao. No need me la :cheeky:

siao liao..

feel like dying...

Take care :angel:

Gonna watch step up 2 later :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

ya.. i think her original voice not suitable for her role.. haha..

i wanna watch step up 2 also..

:/

dont know my gf would appreciate this kind of movie a not.. :giddy:

think will bah. usually gers luv dancing show. well, USUALLY.

the dancing power.....hope will be like part 1 nice recommand...

yea! hope its as nice as part 1! im waiting for Honey 2 too. rahs! they took forever for such show. i wanna watch Dirty Dancing agn.

rule no 1 and 10000 not worth the price for weekend movie...... rule no 1 not that scary after all...and the ghost thing doesn't mean any sense

wanna watch 10,000 to refresh childhood memories from Jurassic park with all de extinct creatures agn. ;p but i wont watch wkend. its ex. members on tuesday is cheaper!

siao liao..

feel like dying...

:gun: :gun: LI AI TIO AR.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Who is it that go ard calling uncles aunties n senior citizens har?....:angry:

who...who..... post pix here lol... :angel:

if i see on the road hor..... i sure make him jump up in his bike seat.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha! de older de ginger, de spicer it get...

GRANDPA stan

siam liao lor~ :cheeky:

Calvinz Reporting!!!

Hi Miracle, Ah blur, Ah Beng Gangster, stanley,DazeRVF " RVF Rider very fierce" , west Spec....

HONDA NUMBER ONE LAH!!!! HUAT AH.... tomolo i go trade in bike liaoz...

Just finished work.... super tired...Jurong wanna rain rain liaoz... heard thunder!!! WHAWAH but i still got to go out later run errands...

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

wo si heng de lor...

at chalet bo rain..come back home than rain :angel: :angel: :angel:

I will shoot him with my 4 exhaut next time i see him on the road too :angel:

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Calvinz Reporting!!!

Hi Miracle, Ah blur, Ah Beng Gangster, stanley,DazeRVF " RVF Rider very fierce" , west Spec....

Just finished work.... super tired...Jurong wanna rain rain liaoz... heard thunder!!! WHAWAH but i still got to go out later run errands...

lolz . . Calvin u work till sick liao ah ? :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Calvinz Reporting!!!

:nono: :nono: :( :( :pity: :pity:

Calvinz Reporting!!!

I still at work .. 7am till 430pm.. tired sleep 2 hrs le

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

CLementi raining Big Big...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

new home :?

lolz . . Calvin u work till sick liao ah ? :cheeky:

no lah... i miss u untill sick liaoz...

:nono: :nono: :( :( :pity: :pity:

why leh... suzuki no good lah... HONDA very good one... POWER kenna smoke by Danzi yesterday...

new home :?

Halo FUFU!!! :> :cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

why leh... suzuki no good lah... HONDA very good one... POWER kenna smoke by Danzi yesterday...

i noe i small fry :pity: :pity: :cry: :cry: