it an't comfirm yet right

7plus but now is alreadt 6plus wor even 340km/h also cannot reach ar :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

bo dinner liao.:weep: :weep: no one wanan go.

guess all busy ba.

find dinner on my own lo. :goodluck:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

bo dinner liao.:weep: :weep: no one wanan go.

guess all busy ba.

find dinner on my own lo. :goodluck:

Timing no gam also la

5plus 6 then ask haha

then timing is 7

how to rush :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Timing no gam also la

5plus 6 then ask haha

then timing is 7

true oso.

haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

*yAwN*YaWn* sianz!!! going back soon!!! sick!!!! nb!!! :(

1 week ago complain sick liao. haha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

lao jiaos? where

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Timing no gam also la

5plus 6 then ask haha

then timing is 7

lu jia bah buay? :sweat:

Home from makan-ing.=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Hey by the way,i saw your post 10k plus wow i must hand it to you:thumb:

it doesnt mean anything :S

back home and done bathing after makan.

full!

still rushing my assignment. :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

having more posts doesn't mean much dude, just figures :lol:

:btw: jB reporting in after invading ah tiong's steamboat turf

it doesnt mean anything :S

back home and done bathing after makan.

full!

more posts means got shareholder in SBF loh. :cheeky:

i feel heart pain :weep:

o_O pain si mi sai? lu ah buay jia bah? o_O

"wa dio eh zai liao" :angel:

what the hokkien in han yu you guys talking :confused: finally fin 3 man presentation slides alone. Time to sleep for 8am presentation :nono:

Good Night dudes

what the hokkien in han yu you guys talking :confused: finally fin 3 man presentation slides alone. Time to sleep for 8am presentation :nono:

Good Night dudes

:lol: juz now i ask ah de and ah min de loh, "u eat full liao a not" :angel:

finally completed my assignment

good morning. handed in my assignment and i'm considered to be on holiday till the result is out. :cheer:

MoLiNg :dozed:

speaking of which, ah de I still owe you money :giddy:

Good morning, waiting to present my ppt slide :nono:

he will be very happy to see that u remember :angel:

good morning. handed in my assignment and i'm considered to be on holiday till the result is out. :cheer:

:sian: shiok shiok hor, results will be out in the noon 2day :cheeky: