:giddy: woken up by a call.. gonna eat ubi food again :hungry:

hei :confused:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

do take note about tinted visors, if they don't have UV protection. The tint might do your eyes harm with more UV rays entering your eyes while you feel at ease being able to see 'better'

mine should be ok ba...orginal MHR 1...not lab 1 :cheeky: :cheeky:

what is funny :confused:

Well like Wht 7346 had explain.. :D

dun understand :confused:

well at 1st yeah i dun realli understand by after readin it for a few times n i somehow got e meaning..

you gotta understand it to find it funny dude ;)

yes u need to understand it.. n there 7346 has make u guys understand better i suppose.. :cheeky:

Because

Italian make good chef

french are nature lovers

Etc etc to put it simple

Bruce lee make good fighter

david copper field make good magician

rossi make good rider

Imagine Bruce lee on a rc211

rossi doing magix

david copperfield fighting

it wont make sence will it

well keep up gd work, nice explaination :thumb:

7346 explains it best :thumb:

Haha.. Yeah:lol: :thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

wah. ur ang mo liu lian is ho eh! :clap:

Hahaha............... :lol: waa ur Hokkien also e Ho eh.. haha :thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

er... mine also original Mfizz de now, but is buy from LAB de lei :giddy: :faint:

well at 1st yeah i dun realli understand by after readin it for a few times n i somehow got e meaning..

yes u need to understand it.. n there 7346 has make u guys understand better i suppose.. :cheeky:

erm, i understand the 1st part as in heaven de, but the hell de :?

huh funny ah? oh :faint:

muz see who teach de :cheeky: :p

hei :confused:

back from eating ubi's fish hor fun downstairs :p

should be ba, can't believe your FF 4 years old WOW!

eh I just realised, QSS sch song lost in my old hp.. no more school anthem :weep:

still prefer arai. can try motoworld too. they do have some nice jackets with design. some comes with back protector too. pricing wise not considered very expensive. time for my :sleep:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

zor san!!!!!

:sleepy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

zor san!!!!!

:sleepy:

Morning darling :smooch:

Morning all~~

za qi ho :bouncefire: :bounce:

Morning darling :smooch:

Morning all~~

:shy:

a busy day!

:faint: that applies to everyone lei :sian:

lai see kawaii gal :p

i no chance to reply aie close it le. so sad.

u so bad, also wanna criticize the poor little cute gal :nono: :p

Heaven is this

Hell is this

u so bad, also wanna criticize the poor little cute gal :nono: :p

Heaven is this

Hell is this

mai anyhow say lor. i nv criticize her at all lor. she cuter den me lei. i shld be sad.

forgot to tell u all, i uploaded the 2 family photo up in our album le.. check it out!! :gun: :bouncefire:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

forgot to tell u all, i uploaded the 2 family photo up in our album le.. check it out!! :gun: :bouncefire:

where?? PM me e album thanks... Da Jie.. :D

mai anyhow say lor. i nv criticize her at all lor. she cuter den me lei. i shld be sad.

tot u say busy y got time post?

:slapforehead: y i so early see u here? how did it go? :deal:

sho sad :( :( :pity:

hmmm then i think ur Boss mus be not ard.. thts why u are postin :D Go Par ur Gear:lol:

:slapforehead: y i so early see u here? how did it go? :deal:

busy ar. multi task ma. i not using comp. was on paper work jus now. so got time to refresh, read and post lor. :lol:

i think de photo actually kinda unglam. :lol:

look at de junks infront! :lol:

de resolution v big sia. but i still put as wallpaper. hiak hiak

sho sad :( :( :pity:

means???? :faint:

hmmm then i think ur Boss mus be not ard.. thts why u are postin :D Go Par ur Gear:lol:

:sweat: dio exposed, 1/2hr more going to bedok loh :cheeky: