yawns wkend~

ty jB for accompany me. hee. and and. gd luck!

and and. paisey :sorry:

why u sound wif "and and..'' :cheeky: gives me e feelin like u talk like tht: I I I I...... Am am am..... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

why u sound wif "and and..'' :cheeky: gives me e feelin like u talk like tht: I I I I...... Am am am..... :cheeky:

:giddy: :giddy: wadd

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:giddy: :giddy: wadd

nothing... the way u post ur and and makes me recall e xiao jie ba.. in e young n dangerous movie...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

yawns wkend~

ty jB for accompany me. hee. and and. gd luck!

and and. paisey :sorry:

Its okay, hmm happy for the 2 appts I went for. But still kinda dissapointing after that :o

:lol: think she drank too much and got drowsy and hangover till now. She needs some sliding around in your passenger seat to be cured :lol:

Ps: provide plastic bags around her ears.

:lol: think she drank too much and got drowsy and hangover till now. She needs some sliding around in your passenger seat to be cured :lol:

haha.... no thanks i scare she will spill all over:lol: :cheeky:

okay anyway for those who want to ride out tonight or soon. Do take a look at weather report. Rain coming from northwards ;)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Good luck to those "enjoying" the NDP LIVE. HOSAY! :thumb:

hello...i ride alone...no kaki to play with...haha

look between your legs dude, you've a 'kaki' there :cheeky:

heheh :p

JB...my thread in clips and motions that u requested is back...go check it out....haha... anyway...what time was that weather report ?

awesome stuff mate ;) the weather report provided is brought to you LIVE courtesy of jB :goodluck:

home sweet home. lala.

anyways. i no hangover lor. grrs.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

why you all so not| :p

not her loh, muz ask da jie.

:btw: i v angry wif da jie :mad:

yo all.... hapi national dae....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

not her loh, muz ask da jie.

:btw: i v angry wif da jie :mad:

why so? don't get angry easily, no good. Will get old fast :nono:

yo all.... hapi national dae....

a lil late but oh well, can remove my 2 flags on my bike tomorrow morning :lol:

:lol: u thief :p

Good morning & raining all. :nono:

thunder roaring at my area :giddy:

:lol: u thief :p

:cheeky: okay okay, I return the flag today..

thunder roaring at my area :giddy:

I thought it was heaven 'coughing' for a while.. :D just spit a lil 'saliva' to wash away the bird droppings on my bike thank you..

:cheeky: okay okay, I return the flag today..

I thought it was heaven 'coughing' for a while.. :D just spit a lil 'saliva' to wash away the bird droppings on my bike thank you..

no use, national day over liao, muz put ur face in "wanted" list, flags thief. :lol:

my bike well protected in MSCP :cheeky:

Morning all.=x :cheeky: i juz woke up.

haaa.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

tmd I no steal flag :nono: it was free de :weep:

:nono: bad boi told u to study hard u go steal flag.. :cheeky:

Morning all.=x :cheeky: i juz woke up.

haaa.

yeah good Morning... :cheeky:

*yAwN*yAwN* :dozed: later going back to the boring place liao :sian:

its a part n parcel majority male singaporean hav to go thru.. well u are much fortunate so think positively, reportin back to boring place soon be over n u be posted soon to ur respective units. :)

Agree. Before you know, your 2 years are up and you will 'graduate' as a civilian. Life passes by quickly in the SAF. I did 6 years and I must say time really flies and I am now in my late 20s already.