tmd I no steal flag :nono: it was free de :weep:

:lol: u mai bluff, muz inform all the RCs in BB :cheeky:

Agree. Before you know, your 2 years are up and you will 'graduate' as a civilian. Life passes by quickly in the SAF. I did 6 years and I must say time really flies and I am now in my late 20s already.

o_O u late 20s nia ah? :p

I'm in my late 10s already :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

.......-_-" going to be early 20 liao :angel:

:weep: :weep: :weep: I in my early early 20s le.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:weep: :weep: :weep: I in my early early 20s le.=(

all lao langs here, mi in mid 10s nia :p

:lol: u mai bluff, muz inform all the RCs in BB :cheeky:

.......-_-" going to be early 20 liao :angel:

Noooooooo!!!!!!! :weep:

I want to be forever young :cheeky:

x2? :confused:

yawns.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

o_O u late 20s nia ah? :p

Whoa! Do I look that old? This spells trouble for me.:giddy:

haha dun gek gek.. u also belong to Lao Lang n e typical one Lao Ang Kong Beng.. :lol:

haizz forever young

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7CuJ8cR9sg

x2? :confused:

yawns.

haha soon x3 u nv noe... time flys

oops we are gettin old.. we need a Lao Lang Community Club.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

You can be living young. Like the German friend you just met just now. Travel extensively for work and vacation. Broaden his horizon and be actively involved with social net working... damn... speaking of this, we missed out a lot... should've joined in his 'networking'.

u look young man, are u old enuff to ride a bike? :angel:

ermmmm....... :sweat:

haha dun gek gek.. u also belong to Lao Lang n e typical one Lao Ang Kong Beng.. :lol:

:angry: y u so not| :gun:

the techno version ain't bad ;) great minds think alike about the same song :btw:

You can be living young. Like the German friend you just met just now. Travel extensively for work and vacation. Broaden his horizon and be actively involved with social net working... damn... speaking of this, we missed out a lot... should've joined in his 'networking'.

yea, would be nice :bounce:

u look young man, are u old enuff to ride a bike? :angel:

good night ;)

ermmmm....... :sweat:

Oh no... that's it. I'm dead.

MoLiNg all :sian:

Oh no... that's it. I'm dead.

:sweat: not so serious lah. :angel:

morninggg :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Going anywhere tonight?

lunchie lunch? :pity:

Lunch is approaching.

yea yea. and going off for lunch soon also.

backie from lunch. full~ :D

I also back from lunch .

back from lunch too. What did you eat?

I lunch in at my customer factory . Nothing much just rice and veg with egg plus some small fishcake

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I lunch in at my customer factory . Nothing much just rice and veg with egg plus some small fishcake

How big was your fishcake? Was it how and crispy? I had roast duck rice at BL market. Wasn't that fabulous.