Ah de, Its @ Toa Payoh Lorong 1 Blk 111, directly beisde my block :D

Hmmmm did u go to the very grand 1? red in building n with 2 lion sitting outisde 1? den the signature write gu chen chicken rice? that 1 is fake 1... the real 1 is down the street somemore @ a corner of the T junction. very "lok" coffee shop! :thumb:

you mean the singapore maxell chicken rice is in toa payoh?

lucky we nv kana this kind of leech ar shelin

http://brevity.biz/images/leech.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you mean the singapore maxell chicken rice is in toa payoh?

i dunno is it the same founder, this chicken rice stall is very famous. got upz on the tv before 1. i noe he got few branches but not sure is maxwell 1 anot... the founder or so call the (father) most of the time spend on this stall.

Note: it is always off on Friday.

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

The malacca chicken rice? Drove up there with some friends lately. Wasn't that good.

I miss the 'ball ball rice' it reminds me of my mother, my sister and my childhood. I recall when I was a little boy, when my mother says "Let's go and eat ball ball rice." My sister and I will cheer. We normally walk across the road from St George Rd to Bendemeer. Life was plainly simple during those times. Even though we were plagued with hardships and poverty, the idea of 'ball ball rice' will never fail to delight me. well... those were the days in the late 80s.

I miss it too. Once i fully tune my bike then i go there.

Do u all know leech can help in advance medi term right now to do certain thing like sux bad blood out. I saw it on discovery channel

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Do u all know leech can help in advance medi term right now to do certain thing like sux bad blood out. I saw it on discovery channel

Yup i know how would u like to have 10 of those on ya :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

long story. i think i really very suay.

what happened? :giddy:

:confused: what happened :giddy:

i think u n 7346 wrong channel :sweat: :sweat:

Yup i know how would u like to have 10 of those on ya :lol:

Touch wood i dun wan lolx

I saw they use smaller 1 to cure.. not that big lol

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

what happened? :giddy:

:confused: what happened :giddy:

Kana Cheated to climb mountians for 3 days :lol:

Eat PIG NNCB i thought sucking pic but its just those normal SIO 8 :lol:

I also no motor to ride soon how how how

Ar Min Na Pillion me~ :sweat:

u cycle lohz. dun limp to work can le.

suay until cannot suay lor.

You think i need it ?? :D

u richie rich after u sell bike leiz :sian:

should be..

singapore now still have but i forget where is it

but the 1 i talking about is about 220km away from singapore :sweat:

:faint: was bout to ask u how far away from sg nia :giddy:

The malacca chicken rice? Drove up there with some friends lately. Wasn't that good.

I miss the 'ball ball rice' it reminds me of my mother, my sister and my childhood. I recall when I was a little boy, when my mother says "Let's go and eat ball ball rice." My sister and I will cheer. We normally walk across the road from St George Rd to Bendemeer. Life was plainly simple during those times. Even though we were plagued with hardships and poverty, the idea of 'ball ball rice' will never fail to delight me. well... those were the days in the late 80s.

there, u see, u type like u so old like that :lol:

Ah de, Its @ Toa Payoh Lorong 1 Blk 111, directly beisde my block :D

Hmmmm did u go to the very grand 1? red in building n with 2 lion sitting outisde 1? den the signature write gu chen chicken rice? that 1 is fake 1... the real 1 is down the street somemore @ a corner of the T junction. very "lok" coffee shop! :thumb:

TPY ah, can lah, make do wif this :p

o_O can suck u dry man :giddy:

i dunno is it the same founder, this chicken rice stall is very famous. got upz on the tv before 1. i noe he got few branches but not sure is maxwell 1 anot... the founder or so call the (father) most of the time spend on this stall.

Note: it is always off on Friday.

izzit the 1 go on TV teach u press ball ball de? den after that got competition on press ball ball to see who press the best and most equal size/weight?

:slapforehead: yes teacher, can suck blood clot.

keep fit mah..lucky i went to play corner.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

wan to go? :D :D :D

u cycle lohz. dun limp to work can le.

u richie rich after u sell bike leiz :sian:

there, u see, u type like u so old like that :lol:

TPY ah, can lah, make do wif this :p

o_O can suck u dry man :giddy:

izzit the 1 go on TV teach u press ball ball de? den after that got competition on press ball ball to see who press the best and most equal size/weight?

:slapforehead: yes teacher, can suck blood clot.

malacca. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

keep fit mah..lucky i went to play corner.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

HMm still its more serene then sG

how the traffic on NSH when u on the way back? :confused:

wan to go? :D :D :D

Let's go after I return on the last week of the month.:cheeky:

i kena small leech already lost dunno how much blood. so how much blood is this leech gonna suck from me? :giddy: :giddy:

Eat PIG NNCB i thought sucking pic but its just those normal SIO 8 :lol:

now my thigh muscle very very suan and my leg alot of blue black :faint: :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

how the traffic on NSH when u on the way back? :confused:

its 299 cleared :lol:

so if i changed to wave would u wait for me to melecca :lol: :lol:

Let's go after I return on the last week of the month.:cheeky:

now till mid of next month not available

exam period :giddy: :weep: :giddy:

and oso gangster dun wan to go :weep: :angel:

i kena small leech already lost dunno how much blood. so how much blood is this leech gonna suck from me? :giddy: :giddy:

I think Full tank is 18Ls can last for 1week haaha :lol:

its 299 cleared :lol:

so if i changed to wave would u wait for me to melecca :lol: :lol:

for ur info..i follow 2b bike up cameron during the national day period

x1-r n sparks the smallest bike

every petrol station we stop for them to refill :D

now till mid of next month not available

exam period :giddy: :weep: :giddy:

and oso gangster dun wan to go :weep: :angel:

Maybe end of next month then.

for ur info..i follow 2b bike up cameron during the national day period

x1-r n sparks the smallest bike

every petrol station we stop for them to refill :D

Ok Onz but i sure travel at 50km phr make sure u dont Ride so fast :lol:

can..i wait the next R&R wait for u lor

Wah Lan eh Pui~

Should follow my speed

like we follow shelin at 80 :lol: