:cheer: Makan Birthday Celebration for Shelin & Ah Dan :cheer:

Date : 20.09.2008

Time : TBC

Venue : TBC

Price Per Pax: S$25.00-S$30.00

Hi guys, as per requested by Ahjie, she wanted me to organize this for jordon and shelin, so this is the 2nd time i organize a outing, if anything wrong can come talk to me, dont scold me okayy ?

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach Candy at her mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

****ALL THE AH'S ARE TO ATTEND, COMPULSORY!!!!****

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) ah blur

3) 糖果小姐

4) who_noe

5) 7346

6) Shelin

7) jB

8) ah shin

9) ah minn

10) cougar

11) west spec

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

:thirsty: After makan will be LHYS session :cheers:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

hw u noe =.=

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

MJ Session Come come I havenZ Use my ultimate MJ Sunscript haha

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

is 5pm..goin to finish work for most of them...song la..haha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

y u so not| :gun: :gun: :gun:

he sms me say is undertable lei :p

u 2 go TMM bahs :shy:

90032448 rmb hard leh..wahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

I is 6pm lei.

haa.

once hit 6pm,i'll say bye bye to my office.

LOL!

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I is 6pm lei.

haa.

once hit 6pm,i'll say bye bye to my office.

LOL!

gd worker..abit oso cannot lugi..hehe wonder morning start work gt e same ma..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

gd worker..abit oso cannot lugi..hehe wonder morning start work gt e same ma..

of coz.i start at 9am on e dot de lo.

haaaa.

after 6pm stay on oso bo hua.

no ot money.

if have i dun mind.:angel: :angel:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haha... me 6 on the dot too....

1745 - toliet break

1750 - go pantry drink water

1755 - ready for countdown

1759 - shut down com

**** - screen blank i chao....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haaaa.

no ot money.

wah lau... i start 8 sia.......

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haaaa.

no ot money.

veri gd worker of u all...haha..but serious la dunnd to b so on to work de hor..:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

1745 - toliet break

1759 - shut down com

Haaa,

i more xingfu.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

1745 - toliet break

1759 - shut down com

Haaa,

i more xingfu.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Hi guys, as per requested by Ahjie, she wanted me to organize this for jordon and shelin, so this is the 2nd time i organize a outing, if anything wrong can come talk to me, dont scold me okayy ?

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach Candy at her mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) ah blur

3) 糖果小姐

4) who_noe

5) 7346

6) Shelin

7) jB

8) ah shin

9) ah minn

10) cougar

11) west spec

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

1) newcomer

Give you all emo support! :thumb:
http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

happily reading blogs till my off work. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i got 1 idea running in my head. change shift with 1 guy for 1 whole yr. all the way work. den u slack 1 yr den ORD with 1 yr of pay coz no life inside :lol:

wah..gd idea huh :sian:

Makan Birthday Celebration for Shelin & Ah Dan

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach me at my mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) Shelin

3) 糖果小姐

4) Who_Noe

5) 7346

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

After makan will be LHYS session

wah..tio hiam

hor hor, eat snake!

he eat dou fu

i tio outcast ar? don nid go ar? :angry:

i also tio hiam

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach me at my mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) ah blur

3) 糖果小姐

4) Who_Noe

5) 7346

6) Shelin

7) jB

8) ah shin

9) princess

10) cougar

11)west spec

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

wah..tio spot liao..

:angry:

later working over night.yawn.

i used to it liao..haha

u used to it liao mah

8pm to 6am :lol:

i 8-8 8-8 off-off off-8 8-8 8-8 off-off off-8

wah chim leh...wad is 8888888 off off off 888888

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

happily reading blogs till my off work. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hmmm u beta look out for ur boss leh..i jus rang him n told him wad u doing..hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

hmmm u beta look out for ur boss leh..i jus rang him n told him wad u doing..hahaha

cant be bothered.

haaa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

cant be bothered.

haaa.

dunnd read liao la..off ur com n get rdy to go like others..lol bye tk cr super duper wonder princess

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

dunnd read liao la..off ur com n get rdy to go like others..lol bye tk cr super duper wonder princess

bye all!!!! :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

bye all!!!! :cheeky:

see u in another half hr with dinner done ar..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

haaaa.

no ot money.

Haaa,

i more xingfu.=x

:weep: :weep: :weep: i dunno what time I start work and knock off lohz. no ot pay also :cry:

wah chim leh...wad is 8888888 off off off 888888

thats is timetable :angel:

超级白 Knn haha listen finish the song FIANT

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg