Nope, i dont chap bai kia o_O

An Zhua Lim Beh Ai Chup Pai Kia?

Wu lui, Wu char borh.

Why do I join the ranks of the hooligans?

There's money, babes.

Wu lui, Wu char borh.

There's money, babes.

U know hokkien too?????????? OMG!!!! :bow::bow::bow:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Wu lui, Wu char borh.

There's money, babes.

nope for 3 words "GONG YI KI" :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

-.- Yi Ki Eh Sai Dang Peng Jiak bo?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

U know hokkien too?????????? OMG!!!! :bow::bow::bow:

Yin wee lim beh goo bye zhor peng oe lai eh... lim beh eh towkay tuppai gong hock kien. see mee lim beh boh chup siao, lim beh gar lee gong, lee kua lim beh doh lok buay song etc etc.

This is because I picked up the language during my national service. My superior frequently converse in the dialect. He'd rant with stuffs like 'I as your father cannot be bothered', 'I as your father am telling you this', 'Have I offended you in anyway?'.

Yin wee lim beh goo bye zhor peng oe lai eh... lim beh eh towkay tuppai gong hock kien. see mee lim beh boh chup siao, lim beh gar lee gong, lee kua lim beh doh lok buay song etc etc.

This is because I picked up the language during my national service. My superior frequently converse in the dialect. He'd rant with stuffs like 'I as your father cannot be bothered', 'I as your father am telling you this', 'Have I offended you in anyway?'.

i was having my fun share of laughing. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

nope for 3 words "GONG YI KI" :lol:

sorry... thats beyond what I can comprehend. Please kindly explain.

wahahahahaha.... I as ur father.... wahahaha... speak ur english better lah.... i see ur hokkien until lagi :giddy: liao.... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

wahahahahaha....pls stop... speak ur english.... i see ur hokkien until lagi :giddy: liao....

Hey! I'm able to swear in local vulgarities too! I'm a true blooded Singaporean who has spent 6 years feasting and leeching on free food and accomodations.

approx 50 ??

i wave my flag :thumb:

I will bring my Ah Gong and ask him bring his grandchildren

so which mean u n ur ah gong onli la..zzzz

All numbers Number :giddy:

Oh my god, i need some protection here o_O

ya lor u 24 gangster 18 den wad sld i b..lol

i jus mass sms out and i forget put location and my name. -.-~

i send to those not on forum de. :lol:

eh i not in forum oso leh..y i nv recieve ur sms de..sobzzz:cry:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

That you have to ask your Boyfriend

but i know i earn some $$ from my YI KIS :angel:

not every one can master that :thumb:

If no Yi ki Your bike spoil Calvin and ian will go find u ??

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

chim chim chim.-_-"""

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

From your statement you have Protential to be a 反骨仔

dump ur head.

see situation la.

I not always free de lei.:cry: :cry: :cry:

so bz making baby mehz? dump him!

BoOoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

yah lohz..booo her!! :nono: :nono:

see properly also :sian:

ah hiamz :angry:

wan me to put names :confused: got 12 ppl liao. :angel:

wait for more to confirm nia.

mai lai kay kay :box:

:lol: i think she dun understand wor o_O

:lol: juz in time when they up the bonus. :cheeky:

coz u busy slping rite :angry:

*yAwN*yAwN* :sian:

Hey! I'm able to swear in local vulgarities too! I'm a true blooded Singaporean who has spent 6 years feasting and leeching on free food and accomodations.

haha... ok ok... i believe u bro... i believe u a singaporean not an alien... wahahaha... ooops!!! xP

I miss my voom voom.....

That you have to ask your Boyfriend

but i know i earn some $$ from my YI KIS :angel:

not every one can master that :thumb:

If no Yi ki Your bike spoil Calvin and ian will go find u ??

:lol: tt one not yiki. tt one is. Peng You Wu Nan, Hia Di Dao Kar Chew. :lol:!!!!

I do no have any story,

i was a bookworm before and i keep to myself

during my time, i normally lock myself in the room looking at walls meditating

lock urslf in a room looking at walls n nth else..wah which chalet u go..lol..queenstown remand ar or changi...lol hahaaa

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

:lol: tt one not yiki. tt one is. Peng You Wu Nan, Hia Di Dao Kar Chew. :lol:!!!!

It all pour down to the same substences

义气ä¸*心为兄弟

veri chim hokkien..i have hard time convert lor..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

MS, translate this in english....

I miss my voom voom.....

ok la./ not yi ki. tiong xim eh sai buey.

must change e thread header liao..to hokkien thread..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

hmm i heard long Q at AIG building... to cancel their policy n take back $$

for wad..anytin happen?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u