why pray tonight no rain????????????

2nite gotta eat table whereby after that need to eat chair :p

:pity: hopefully wont rain on de way back west.

You are coming to the West?

21st Birthday Bash

When : 9th/10th Oct, Thurs/Fri

Venue : Pasir Ris Costa Sand Resort

Room : Will only be known when check in

I donno who will go but i'll need a list to set aside for pax.

- You can choose to come on both or one.

- You can choose to stay over or not. (first come first serve for bed)

- You don have to pay a single cent.

- Foods & Drinks(Liquors) will be provided.

- Cutting of cake will tentatively be held on Friday night.

For further questions, you can contact Blurling/Jessie via cell 90260607

Attendence:

1. ZzGaNgStErzZ & gf

2. Yahoo^Rider & Some1 ? :lol:

3. jB.

4. Mysterious guest

5. Ah de & Candy

6. xue ling

7. mao mao

8. DaFeiMao (no need include food for me thanks :D)

p/s: kindly help quote and post in every new pages if i dint do so. ty.

p/p/s: Kindly state ur name if you are interested as i've to let my mum know de no. of pax a week before at least, so she'll be able to prepare de essential things.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

2nite gotta eat table whereby after that need to eat chair :p

wht is e meaning of eat chair??? table i likely to understand haha...:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

You are coming to the West?

yea. need to head back home to take things. gonna be busy busy T_T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wht is e meaning of eat chair??? table i likely to understand haha...:cheeky:

:lol: no lahz, after eat table need to gai quat ppl :lol:

2nite need to gai quat 2 ppl :shades:

jus nw call me ask for wad? i no tym to think. cos i on de phone oso -.- after hang up think, yah, need to pump. if nt nxt wk not enough.

hmm u sound like u wan their head on e table.. [jus like in e HK movie where e leaders of e triad wans somebody head to roll]:lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hmm u sound like u wan their head on e table.. [jus like in e HK movie where e leaders of e triad wans somebody head to roll]:lol:

ya ya.................

fully agree.................

ya ya.................

fully agree.................

example http://global.yesasia.com/theme/trial/trial-02.jpg

ya............

tats explain why his nick is ZzGaNgStErzZ

hehe..........:)

hehehe..............:cheeky: :D

o_O i was thinking if the haversack can add caribbena and clip on tank a not o_O

but like v long, will block my way.

can..tat's wat i did most of the time..btw, i got bagster tank bag..u need? :angel:

looks like long life rain :giddy:

:pray: 2nite bo rain :pray:

*yAwN* juz wake up..shiok!!!

tired -.- run up n dwn stairs. gg off lor~ bb!

hehehe..............:cheeky: :D

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/Fooker.jpg

same loggin off to go to wrk liao.. i see sun coming out haha.. thts a gd sign...

Wht the...F... haha.. thts a nice one.. :thumb: :cheeky:

Bye gtg...

can..tat's wat i did most of the time..btw, i got bagster tank bag..u need? :angel:

*yAwN* juz wake up..shiok!!!

shiok lor........ sleep till now..................

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01754.jpg

Hungry... waiting for lunch. yum yum... miss this dish very much.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC01476.jpg

The best roast pork I've ever had.

tired -.- run up n dwn stairs. gg off lor~ bb!

gd mah..kiam pui :angel:

shiok lor........ sleep till now..................

where got shiok..hah

sounds like mehz o_O

example http://global.yesasia.com/theme/trial/trial-02.jpg

:lol: :faint:

ya............

tats explain why his nick is ZzGaNgStErzZ

hehe..........:)

i am good boy hor :box:

my bag quite big wor. no need, ian lend mi his. :angel:

:lol: only guys are entitled to sit in this bus.