I dont want to break your record!!:help:

wo yao 2nd attempt pass!!!! :cry:

good luckie.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

7346 paying ??

who u talking to? :p :P

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

I dont want to break your record!!:help:

wo yao 2nd attempt pass!!!! :cry:

u so bad :nono: :lol:

:dozed: falling asleep liao.

pig! :box:

who u talking to? :p :P

7346's dao tao :shades:

u so bad :nono: :lol:

pig! :box:

7346's dao tao :shades:

pass dwn after you de ma :thumb:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i slpy too....=(

cold cold air con,slpy mi.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

egg tart is nice!

:clap:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

anyone going for the BBDC ride safe event?

e open hse?

Mi of coz will be dere.

kakaka.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Dear Ahs, please remb to attend ah blur's bday chalet on Friday for the cake cutting event.. as past tradition.. i demand all ahs to attend!!

cuz i want a gathering on friday itself.. i am sure all see ah blur post on my request le right?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Dear Ahs, please remb to attend ah blur's bday chalet on Friday for the cake cutting event.. as past tradition.. i demand all ahs to attend!!

cuz i want a gathering on friday itself.. i am sure all see ah blur post on my request le right?

scare me. for a moment i read as "i wanna see ah blur tor"

u tink too much.

but i tink u'll tor on tt day ba.:cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

u wan tor? NP? all the ahs Q up 1 on 1 with u okie? we leave the MORE tolerance ones at the back.. so that u can die jia lat jia lat.. :cheeky:

FYI, during that time.. ah dan will have to stand on our side!

so it will be 1 vs 11 !!!

u wan tor? NP? all the ahs Q up 1 on 1 with u okie? we leave the MORE tolerance ones at the back.. so that u can die jia lat jia lat.. :cheeky:

haaaaaaa.

expect da jie to say tis.

LOL!~

leave mi out of e 1 to 1 hoh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaaaaaa.

expect da jie to say tis.

LOL!~

leave mi out of e 1 to 1 hoh.

haha.. actually not 11 also.. must deduct 2 bo lim wan..

so shld be 1 vs 9 !!!

haha.. actually not 11 also.. must deduct 2 bo lim wan..

so shld be 1 vs 9 !!!

other than mi bo lim,who else xia?

hmmm...

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i think she ba. bbdc fast. -.-

and, still dare to say you hvt take theory! since CNY until now. you wan wait till nxt yr CNY ar! :angry::mad::mad:

nxt yr CNY in Jan. :angel:

weather super hot ah... Go eat one lunch sweat sweat :sian:

hot meh? juz now saw v strom the whole place become cooling. :cheeky:

cannot lei, artistic ppl cannot be ma ta :sian:

u mean comedian huh? :D

Jiayou jiayou!

I also must jiayou liaos...... :cry:

@ most follow ur lao bu foot step lo. 3 attempts. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

;4715293']am i included? :sweat:

eh. mai like tt lei. -_- tor no fun lei.

;4715287']@ most follow ur lao bu foot step lo. 3 attempts. :lol:

if fate want me follow lao bu then follow lor... :(

but i would be really happy is 2nd attempt lor.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

eh. mai like tt lei. -_- tor no fun lei.

For once i think i shell stand with the Weak to standup againest the Baddies :lol:

No fun when "wolf many eating Wolf less"

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg