u slow lar.

Ya as they say you cant be good in everything

i am slow in forum fast only on the road where i belong :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

;4715535']although my camera smell not bad but i dun wana make it smell nicer. :sweat:

:sian: geh gao :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

cek ark. :lol:

:sian: i giving her suggestion so can faster go home sleep mah

wow, heavy heavy rain in AMK!!!

AHDAN!!! your sway chui!

:pray: stop at 5PM

-_-" hot u complain, i ask for rain den rain lai liao u also complain.

scare me. for a moment i read as "i wanna see ah blur tor"

u wan tor? NP? all the ahs Q up 1 on 1 with u okie? we leave the MORE tolerance ones at the back.. so that u can die jia lat jia lat.. :cheeky:

FYI, during that time.. ah dan will have to stand on our side!

so it will be 1 vs 11 !!!

o_O i mon still tell my fren lei, who fri wan jio her one all q up in front of me lei :p coz all riding driving cant drink much also, at least i can KO there. :cheeky:

;4715293']am i included? :sweat:

u not lim coke de mehz? o_O

;4715344']can understand. i did tat last sat after the movie. :sweat:

like merlion sia. :lol:

u uhmz uhmz lim burbon coke urself :sian:

Spot the similarities!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Dan%20N%20Cup%20Bday%202008/CIMG5301.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Dan%20N%20Cup%20Bday%202008/CIMG5303-1.jpg

both also so yandao :lol:

maybe tml is on the house!!! o_O

:clap:

u :pray: cordon blu ba o_O

if realli on house hor got marhell can steal smile liao loh. :dot:

-_-" hot u complain, i ask for rain den rain lai liao u also complain.

o_O i mon still tell my fren lei, who fri wan jio her one all q up in front of me lei :p coz all riding driving cant drink much also, at least i can KO there. :cheeky:

u not lim coke de mehz? o_O

u uhmz uhmz lim burbon coke urself :sian:

both also so yandao :lol:

:faint: d, rmb sms them de rm no.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

if realli on house hor got marhell can steal smile liao loh. :dot:

scally every 1 small little slip nia o_O

y ma ta de reservicts so shiok de ah?

my fren go be undercover go niteclub open beer wait ppl lai catch and go massage ask for special and wait ppl lai catch. :angry:

haha well reservist are often used/deployed for duties tht are easy to mend n best possible away fr eyes of member of public

if can be ma ta i also wan :sian:

:cry: i cannot promote :cry:

boss say my performance this yr very good give me $1 more for my bonus :faint:

well write in for application to respective unit in black n white.. n will take 2days or so to reply u .. of e outcome:cheeky: :D

ur performance so gd giv u $ more.. well i dun think $1 lah.. maybe a raise in ur % of ownership to e Co.:cheeky:

i m still on mc leh..my fren regular working in ns n nsf dept told me tat police will not touch me anymore due to my accident..dunno real or not..u in jk10 ar..me i oso forget i jk wad liao..ur BMT intake is wad ar...

oh ic.. well MC so long thts kinda shiok too no need to bother much abt it..

i also can't recall which intake i am fr.. but its ard 99 or 100 the intake tht pass out on POP at old tracom..:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

haha well reservist are often used/deployed for duties tht are easy to mend n best possible away fr eyes of member of public

well write in for application to respective unit in black n white.. n will take 2days or so to reply u .. of e outcome:cheeky: :D

ur performance so gd giv u $ more.. well i dun think $1 lah.. maybe a raise in ur % of ownership to e Co.:cheeky:

oh ic.. well MC so long thts kinda shiok too no need to bother much abt it..

i also can't recall which intake i am fr.. but its ard 99 or 100 the intake tht pass out on POP at old tracom..:)

wah...cant b 99 or 100 intake la..cos i 102 intake when i post to E div they still haven start npc leh..lol..so u said u at Ediv is bukit timah npc..u stil rmb ur tat time de Ediv commander is who?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah...cant b 99 or 100 intake la..cos i 102 intake when i post to E div they still haven start npc leh..lol..so u said u at Ediv is bukit timah npc..u stil rmb ur tat time de Ediv commander is who?

yes i am not wrong i am either fr 99 or 100 intake... as i mention earlier i was in e watch team n jus b4 NPC system abt to kick in i had apply for transfer to other dept non office hr but office job.. after 1yr+ the dept finally decided to close down so got transferred back to NPC as a NPCO for abt 2-3wks b4 i ORD..

btw e earlier commander was a Malay Chap (strict indeed) tht was posted to SOC if i am nt wrong n then came e Chinese Chap.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

yes i am not wrong i am either fr 99 or 100 intake... as i mention earlier i was in e watch team n jus b4 NPC system abt to kick in i had apply for transfer to other dept non office hr but office job.. after 1yr+ the dept finally decided to close down so got transferred back to NPC as a NPCO for abt 2-3wks b4 i ORD..

btw e earlier commander was a Malay Chap (strict indeed) tht was posted to SOC if i am nt wrong n then came e Chinese Chap.. :)

wah..e malay is dam strict..n he is e onli malay wif e higest rank..e next com is dam nice lor..so mayb we seen each other b4 at stn..ur time ediv is at napier road ma..or bside kK hospital de ...me firstly was at napier den half way thru go to e new stn..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

scally every 1 small little slip nia o_O

like that make gian gian might as well might sip :sian:

but my fren say ma ta cannot be artistic lei, onli CNB can :dot:

;4715693']bo bian. bring small bottle nia. not enuff for all of u so lim myself. :thirsty:

hor hor, admit liao hor, still deny tat day. :sian: :angel:

ya..my cousin is mata n he is artistic but not as much as u... :lol:

;4715743']if u can see me drink hor' date=' u can buy 4D liao. :angel:[/quote']

u mean u dun drink at all? :confused:

i c u always drink coke leh :confused: hmmmm

east side stop le

so those wanna chiong better chiong

i today at town...tml east :D :angel:

wah..e malay is dam strict..n he is e onli malay wif e higest rank..e next com is dam nice lor..so mayb we seen each other b4 at stn..ur time ediv is at napier road ma..or bside kK hospital de ...me firstly was at napier den half way thru go to e new stn..

i was at the napier road then to Kampong Java.. i was fr Team Aplha wif Ong Poh tock, Chee Keong, Audrey(ops rm) Suhami n Teng (e fast car driver) n not 4gettin e nice officer Eugene n his wife Ling Li , Lawarence n etc... the miragtion fr old tanglin to KJ was alittle troublesome as i recall i report for duty at old tanglin then off duty at KJ kinda blur as new place to all.. :)

well artistic also will hav its strength.. well u may wan to be those undercover like Wu Jian Dao haha...:cheeky:

ya..my cousin is mata n he is artistic but not as much as u... :lol:

how abt u arrange ur cousin to meet up e artistic king.. so e artistic meet e artistic.. :lol:

i oso dun noe he is a mata till i saw his POP photo @ PA when i went his house :dot:

;4715743']if u can see me drink hor' date=' u can buy 4D liao. :angel:[/quote']

same like u see me ride til far also can buy 4D :angel:

well artistic also will hav its strength.. well u may wan to be those undercover like Wu Jian Dao haha...:cheeky:

:faint: u watch too much mobees liao.

i oso dun noe he is a mata till i saw his POP photo @ PA when i went his house :dot:

NSF ma ta can b artistic but not too artistic mahz.