;4717676']no lah. tomolo MC ma. :D

still tinking wana go GP town wash hair 1st or not. :angel:

waa u go GP to wash Hair???????????

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

How early is your early ? ?

Gui diam ah ?

v early lohz :angel:

pasir ris... :faint:

:lol: chalets all at east side de mahz, juz a bit more nia :angel:

;4717676']no lah. tomolo MC ma. :D

still tinking wana go GP town wash hair 1st or not. :angel:

o_O v free wor.

:lol: + massage and wash face also can. den after that head to KL to bath den come to chalet :lol:

grrr.

cant find a bike i lik and buy.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

grrr.

=(

o_O what bike u like?

quite standard the leh. they see till sian liao. :lol:

o_O v free wor.

:lol: + massage and wash face also can. den after that head to KL to bath den come to chalet :lol:

okok lah. see got time after lunch wif my mum & sis.

KL not a bad suggestion but i tink go thai massage liao then head to chalet better. :angel:

grrr.

=(

tot u wana buy auto vespa? o_O

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
Oh... Like that you got put cashcard bo ?

Its a newly set up de ERP gantry. Haven put in action one.... comfirm last night install one.....KNN... :angry: :angry: :angry: spoil secenary.....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

o_O what bike u like?

;4717735'] tot u wana buy auto vespa? o_O

tinking of vespa la.

but but but...

vespa so ex.

gt a x9 bf wanna buy but i duno i can handle e bike ma.

geee.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

;4717735']quite standard the leh. they see till sian liao. :lol:

okok lah. see got time after lunch wif my mum & sis.

KL not a bad suggestion but i tink go thai massage liao then head to chalet better. :angel:

tot u wana buy auto vespa? o_O

vespa? y not consider runner? big compartment under seat which can put one ff... behind put box to dump ur stuff in.... :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

;4717735']okok lah. see got time after lunch wif my mum & sis.

wah lagi fierce. head to thailand do massage, den go KL bath den go GP wash hair den come chalet, timing just nice :faint:

Its a newly set up de ERP gantry. Haven put in action one.... comfirm last night install one.....KNN... :angry: :angry: :angry: spoil secenary.....

add to the scenery mahz, btw where is it exactly located? between eunos and paya lebar towards jurong??

tinking of vespa la.

but but but...

vespa so ex.

geee.

u must be more fierce den the bike :box:

ride more and u will get used to it le lohz..

tinking of vespa la.

but but but...

vespa so ex.

geee.

u ride x9? o_O

vespa? y not consider runner? big compartment under seat which can put one ff... behind put box to dump ur stuff in.... :angel:

heard say auto vespa oso can do tat leh. :sweat:

tinking of vespa la.

but but but...

vespa so ex.

geee.

dun get x9.... its like riding a banna boat on road... althought under seat can put a baby inside but very bulky and high maintainence.... not worth it... IMO coz i ex x9...

I miss my voom voom.....

;4717773']u ride x9? o_O

heard say auto vespa oso can do tat leh. :sweat:

wow.... really....? how much is a vespa?

I miss my voom voom.....

dun get x9.... its like riding a banna boat on road... althought under seat can put a baby inside but very bulky and high maintainence.... not worth it... IMO coz i ex x9...

hor hor, got few ex X9 users here also :angel:

y look like banana boat? o_O

:lol: chalets all at east side de mahz, juz a bit more nia :angel:

i tot west side also got chalet at chevron , 我书读得少 ä½*不要骗我 :cheeky:

;4717735']quite standard the leh. they see till sian liao. :lol:

waa u like standard package kinda stuff :cheeky:

hmm i tot Gelira in long run not a gd idea bike.. maintainence quite on e steep side..:)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

well i dun belong to e scooter cateogry but ppl name my bike as banana bike too.. lucky its not a boat.. :cheeky:

OOOPsss.... luckily i type 'imo"... haha... too bulky liao lor.... and somemore that time mine was the 180cc de.... move or no move jiu here spoil there burst.... :cry: the onli thing good was comfortable.... other than that.... :slapforehead: sometime riding on road dun know why my mind will starts humming "da yong sampan da yong da yong sampan....." :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

wow.... really....? how much is a vespa?

easily $7k and above but its not a good choice as the part r wow. :sweat:

waa u like standard package kinda stuff :cheeky:

how u noe? :cheeky:

nxt time i bring u go wash hair. :angel:

well i dun belong to e scooter cateogry but ppl name my bike as banana bike too.. lucky its not a boat.. :cheeky:

u is yellow cabby la.=p

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

OOOPsss.... luckily i type 'imo"... haha... too bulky liao lor.... and somemore that time mine was the 180cc de.... move or no move jiu here spoil there burst.... :cry: the onli thing good was comfortable.... other than that.... :slapforehead:

dun worry la. mostly all changed liao. :angel:

;4717820']

how u noe? :cheeky:

nxt time i bring u go wash hair. :angel:

well well well.. thanks i dun go for tht kinda package.. :cheeky:

u is yellow cabby la.=p

er.. tht one is one of e name u name for it.. but my side of frd name it as yellow banana bike so jia liat my bike kena bully...........:cry:

;4717820']easily $7k and above but its not a good choice as the part r wow. :sweat:

wow.... ok.... me considering downgrading but oso no bike in mind expect runner liaoz.....:giddy:

I miss my voom voom.....

i tot west side also got chalet at chevron , 我书读得少 �*不要骗我 :cheeky:

:sweat: 4get lahz, also i nv go b4 leiz :sian:

:lol: urs is coz of color mahz :cheeky:

OOOPsss.... luckily i type 'imo"... haha... too bulky liao lor.... and somemore that time mine was the 180cc de.... move or no move jiu here spoil there burst.... :cry: the onli thing good was comfortable.... other than that.... :slapforehead: sometime riding on road dun know why my mind will starts humming "da yong sampan da yong da yong sampan....." :cheeky:

-__-" :faint:

hmm so IYO ur ex X9 was a Sampan boat..:cheeky:

:sweat: 4get lahz, also i nv go b4 leiz :sian:

:lol: urs is coz of color mahz :cheeky:

so how abt change location n put it at west side now.. :D

yeah its e colour n it ended become a mobile two wheeler cab