not easy :faint: bike damn heavy. strain my back when lifting it up. :cry:

pylon damn difficult to gauge. cos butt bigger den 2b bike ALOT. some more got crash bar. tmd. after so many tries, i only manage to NOT drop any cone on de LAST try. T_T need to go bck for more revision to get use to de bike. if not TP i up lorry liao

U TP today? Gd Luck ya.. :)

i also off 2molo coz boss also not in office :dot:

they hiam u :box:

some will whereas some wont as individual is busy. :angel:

Oh.. ok ok hhmm... hope there chance to meet up with u guys.. must be very fun haha.. So which part of the island u live?

east :angel:

i also off 2molo coz boss also not in office :dot:

they hiam u :box:

some will whereas some wont as individual is busy. :angel:

oh you are off tomolo ic.. well i am not sayin they hiam me as u said individually are busy.. but still i am glad to noe 7346 willing to come out to la kopi wif me but after much consideration i drop e idea as partly due i am not sure wht time u heading hme.. but i manage to travel back to e west to collect the bomb fr Ah min n had a short kopi session wif momo.. :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

well in loner we got North, South, East n West :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

alrite time i go to bed.. tht giddiness is back damn its bad.. i better go zzz nite to all.........

oh you are off tomolo ic.. well i am not sayin they hiam me as u said individually are busy.. but still i am glad to noe 7346 willing to come out to la kopi wif me but after much consideration i drop e idea as partly due i am not sure wht time u heading hme.. but i manage to travel back to e west to collect the bomb fr Ah min n had a short kopi session wif momo.. :)

so is my fault lohz :pity:

well in loner we got North, South, East n West :)

Loners Loners is the BEST!? o_O :cheeky:

:) haha... Hey bro so u guys meet up often?

It depends. But lately we're plotting a coup d'état on a massive basis with the ousted leaders in T-land. Our troops have been lined up in the Northern border and will march in the moment our liaison beckons.

We will need the superior racing history of the chesterfield teams in the 250cc series to ride into the country and showcase our prestigious heritage. An esteemed entry will greatly enhance our ingress. Our presence will tower the locals with overwhelming valour; the very first coup with a motorcycle. Walking into their palace and parliment in triumph arrogance will definately be a splendid spectacle.

So let's meet up in the west for coffee tonight and discuss about this revolutionary event.:thumb: :thumb:

so is my fault lohz :pity:

--------> :slapforehead: :faint:

Loners Loners is the BEST!? o_O :cheeky:

yeah loner the best almost full coverage of S'pore island :cheeky:

:sweat: now fine already, juz now 3 times i am seeing it lei :giddy:

y nobody eng siu ian la kopi huh? :sian:

2molo no work :angel:

me got eng siu but he come my hse here. :cheeky:

liddat my 1st lesson on 24/10 sure up lorry 1.

honda backside smaller. :sweat:

tat one long time ago see liao & we have 3 - 4 in the forum liao. all fierce rider. :giddy:

Morning everybody :)

Time to work lor...

Moling Everyone. :sleepy:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4727768']me got eng siu but he come my hse here. :cheeky:

thanks Lao Da.. n a gd morning to u........:)

How many illegal immigrants have you arrested? Did you kill any of them?

Morning everybody :)

Time to work lor...

GoOd De MoLiNg :sleepy:

It depends. But lately we're plotting a coup d'état on a massive basis with the ousted leaders in T-land. Our troops have been lined up in the Northern border and will march in the moment our liaison beckons.

We will need the superior racing history of the chesterfield teams in the 250cc series to ride into the country and showcase our prestigious heritage. An esteemed entry will greatly enhance our ingress. Our presence will tower the locals with overwhelming valour; the very first coup with a motorcycle. Walking into their palace and parliment in triumph arrogance will definately be a splendid spectacle.

So let's meet up in the west for coffee tonight and discuss about this revolutionary event.:thumb: :thumb:

:dot: sounds so real hor :dot:

yeah loner the best almost full coverage of S'pore island :cheeky:

south and north hab mehz :confused:o_O

;4727768']me got eng siu but he come my hse here. :cheeky:

tat one long time ago see liao & we have 3 - 4 in the forum liao. all fierce rider. :giddy:

:sian: he say nobody wan come out, nv say go meet u :angel:

o_O looks nice, but hor, tat day chalet my fren(noob in bikes) came, saw ur bike n cow, he said, "this 2 also ur fren bikes ah? y so uncle?" :lol:

lagi buay tahan 1 more say noobgixxer de R6 is rs125 :lol:

How many illegal immigrants have you arrested? Did you kill any of them?

haha.. yeah i kill alot in my dream.. well its was rather peace n quiet thru out e nite..:cheeky:

GoOd De MoLiNg :sleepy:

Good de Moaning........ :cheeky:

:dot: sounds so real hor :dot:

south and north hab mehz :confused:o_O

er.. almost is wht i meant.. but i am not too sure either haha...

o_O looks nice, but hor, tat day chalet my fren(noob in bikes) came, saw ur bike n cow, he said, "this 2 also ur fren bikes ah? y so uncle?" :lol:

ur frd realli a noob in bike but still can't be help it onli if ur frd is keen in 2wheeler...

nvm lah. @ least he nvr downgrade my CC. :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

morning all!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

morning all!~

Gd Moooling.........

:cry: :cry: :cry: ill ill ill.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:cry: :cry: :cry: ill ill ill.=(

jus onli hours away fr yesterday i took the Bomb fr u n u look alrite n now ill????

HAAA.my illness is come and go when it lik it lo.:cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。