crazy..not goin to let go so soon lor..mayb til i sian liao can consider..lol u wan ma...

Erm nope =p

i prefer antics like 929 954 k1 k2 zx12r 02 :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wad i mean is forum dam lag ar...dunno y oso..goin to 1am liao stil so lag..sian ar...

u type till machiam u wanna go 1st link. :cheeky:

so hard to come in to e thread lor..haiz

Hard for me to come to this thread too, my cough + fever + headache is killing me :weep:

Sorry can't meetup with you loners :/ today sat at work and let my friend do the cashiering while I read magazines to kill time..

Going to bed, good night :(

i see sbf server keep busy i also lazy to go refresh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Erm nope =p

i prefer antics like 929 954 k1 k2 zx12r 02 :lol:

by e time i sell..is goin to b antics liao my R6

u type till machiam u wanna go 1st link. :cheeky:

i see sbf server keep busy i also lazy to go refresh.

now u noe wad i mean le ba..dunno wad e hell wif forum today lor...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

burpp* macdonald. hurhur.....

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

good night to all

I can run the business! HAhaha... I need to recruit lead actors and actresses. But I regret to inform all candidates that everyone must be vetted by our supremo; Mr 7123.

Chesterfield, interested to apply? HAhaha... I need to see my doctor soon. Vous ist die krakenhaus? Ich bin krank... Scheisse.

Woo hoo.... early morning see this kinda recruitment.... Main Male actor reporting!!!! :lovestruck:

u left out the 3rd one.. its the combination of both "2 in 1" instant mix :cheeky:

2 in 1 shampoo? haha.... I'm the '2 in 1'...... :dozed:

all so eager to reutrn to childhood days arr.. back in sch :confused: haha.....

:giddy::giddy::giddy: this kinda childhood is too scary.......

maybe Degree for me lol

Degree? for ur? eyes? keke....

good night to all

Good morning peeps peeps!!!!! :cheeky: Wat a lovely morning.....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hmmmm... X1R good bike? spotting more and more otr liao especially gers.... last night spotted 2 gers riding X1R on the way home.... one riding relac relac on third lane another one.... kena stop by 2 TP at the road shoulder.... fierce sia.... :giddy:

IMPO..... X1R's headlight looks like 2 papaya dangling....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Woo hoo.... early morning see this kinda recruitment.... Main Male actor reporting!!!! :lovestruck:

2 in 1 shampoo? haha.... I'm the '2 in 1'...... :dozed:

:giddy::giddy::giddy: this kinda childhood is too scary.......

Degree? for ur? eyes? keke....

Good morning peeps peeps!!!!! :cheeky: Wat a lovely morning.....

What a sleep inducing morning... Lousy way to start in the office Whitie. I am blackie.

If you want to be the lead actor, who do you want to be your lead actress?

hmmmm... X1R good bike? spotting more and more otr liao especially gers.... last night spotted 2 gers riding X1R on the way home.... one riding relac relac on third lane another one.... kena stop by 2 TP at the road shoulder.... fierce sia.... :giddy:

You mean like this?

bleasts.JPG

morning all.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,AH BLUR!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Happy Birthday to you to Blur.

hpbd.JPG

morning all.

MoLiNg :sleepy:

HaPpY BiRd DaY dEaR :smooch:

;4730796']Good Morning All. :sleep:

Happy Birthday Ah Blur.

Good Morning all~~

Happy birthday ahblur:smooch:

MC 2 days.... today 2nd day...:(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good Morning all~~

Happy birthday ahblur:smooch:

MC 2 days.... today 2nd day...:(

ill again?

at least can take mc.

I puke lik mad but no mc for mi.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Happy Birday to Ah Blur!!

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Etc%20Pics/4d816160.gif

Below is my token of appreciation to you for being just Ah blur! *think this is bigger dump the small one!*

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Etc%20Pics/f90e8360.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

good morning loners! HAPPY BIRTHDAY AH BLUR! today 2nd lesson for 2a arh. :lol: :lol:

different mah...:cheeky:

sama sama human being lei.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:slapforehead: x1r is nice. wanted to change to that bike b4 i got my wave but insurance super duper ex. was quoted $978 (3rd party) and $1.6k (TPFT) respectively by ntuc for a brand new bike. :giddy:

insurance these days are ex.:cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

insurance these days are ex.:cry: :cry: :cry:

think your insurance price is the same as me.. mine was 1.9k+ for 2nd party. 3rd party 1.1K+...

night all~

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

think your insurance price is the same as me.. mine was 1.9k+ for 2nd party. 3rd party 1.1K+...

night all~

u make mi wanna go koonz oos.:cry: :cry: :cry:

nvr check how much my insurance.

coz no bike in mind yet.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。