I guess its DONT's Rule "No TMM in here" :lol:

and DO's Rule "Greet Da Jie upon arrival" :cheeky:

Hi Da Jie :angel:

half correct.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ya i really forgot.. enlighten me pls.. my brain is now on my hand n wrist..

sme1 enlighten me liao.. :cheeky:

getting old liao.=x

Like that should be okay lah hor.... :cheeky:

circuit cant tahan de hua,juz take a break lo.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Change it to

Loners Budda Cultivation thread :angel:

http://www.alleghenycandles.com/images/brasssittingbuddha.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If the Reccession Kicks in and it Power Combine with Inflasion

We really have to practise Meditation every at home To Save Money :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If the Reccession Kicks in and it Power Combine with Inflation

We really have to practise Meditation every at home To Save Money :sweat:

no da qing ma qiao :shy:

I wonder if there are any Pulsar Engines in the scrap yards :cheeky:

pulsar also cant win lohz :giddy: :faint:

http://www.13520.org/new_asp/playall.asp?checked=36356_0

阿木-有一种爱叫做放手, AH MI this song nice :cheeky:

如果两个人的天å*‚象是温馨的墙

囚禁ä½*的梦想

幸福是否象是一扇铁窗

候鸟失去了南方

如果ä½*对天空向往

渴望一双翅膀

放手让ä½*飞翔

ä½*的羽翼不该伴随玫瑰

听从凋谢的时光

浪漫如果变成了牵绊

我愿为ä½*选择回到å*¤å•

ç¼*绵如果变成了锁链

抛开诺言

有一种爱叫做放手为爱放弃天长地久

我们相守若让ä½*付出所有

让真爱带我走

有一种爱叫做放手为爱放弃天长地久

为爱结束天长地久

我的离去若让ä½*拥有所有

让真爱带我走

说分手为了ä½*失去

ä½*ç‹*心扮演伤害ä½*

为了ä½*离开ä½*

永远不分的离去!

I wonder if there are any Pulsar Engines in the scrap yards :cheeky:

wait for me to buang jia lat jia lat.. till have to scrap lor.. :D

Erm it wont be too long right :cheeky:

Poly projects have a Due time you know =P

hoyo! Choi! The supremo has a foul mouth.

forum these few days very entertaining leiz :popcorn:

:nono: suay chui.

hmm well then guess in a few days/wks/mth time u pushin ur bike for scrap :confused: haha.. :cheeky:

yeah poly project always has its time frame to follow.. but i guess she no so heartless to push in to scrap so early :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

yioo ah dan tht Lucy Liu is one of the lead actress in e Charlie Angels...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hoyo! Choi! The supremo has a foul mouth.

if she mind then she wont be Yanking about

"I Bought Insurance for Death" :lol:

erm.. must see which huang dao ji ri lor..

:slapforehead: let jB find another similar machine for his project ba.. u jus stay on to ur n live to ride happily..

if she mind then she wont be Yanking about

"I Bought Insurance for Death" :lol:

eh.. since when i yank about it?!

I just said every mth i very siong cuz must pay this n that hor..

buy insurance for death is just in case mah.. ah de teach me de!

ah dan when ur x1r come out can pei me go slow slow hor? haha..

if everything ok, next week can out le.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

must reali ah dan de x1r out den can go slow slow meh..i oso can go slow slow wif u da jie..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

eh.. since when i yank about it?!

I just said every mth i very siong cuz must pay this n that hor..

buy insurance for death is just in case mah.. ah de teach me de!

Lol you are the on who told me, what u bought what death insurance thing

What if die you papa can take how much

no know what again then can take how much again la :lol:

must reali ah dan de x1r out den can go slow slow meh..i oso can go slow slow wif u da jie..lol

hmm i was having the other way of thought Da jie should learn how to keep up/react to traffic speed well being slow is gd jus not to slow lah... but guess she kept tht gap btw cars or bike wider n wider.. hmm well as i recall my 1st time riding tht kinda of feeling is rather kinda thrill n hardship to learn abt biking