Sat ai eat A & W mai? Bring me in! :lol:

not advisable. cos 1 of the road condition is not veri good..the 50m of road is stones road :giddy:

unless u talking about ayer keroh A&W but i heard is close for renovation

ya lor. u ZBL still can walk in orbit like 10am. -.-

i think u quote the wrong person..

wait pple think i 10am go orbit :lol:

Poll:

1) Melaka, 1 Nov - 2 Nov (someone shld be running in that time.)

Said hao ting is pei some1 run in, ar bo think the poor chap has to run in for 1 YEAR!! Said nan ting is pei me go msia try the road.. :p

Come on lets poll!!

Put ur name next to the number if can. (of cuz, we need the lao jiao to know.. those that knw the route.. bios* @ those who knw the route)

1) Can go?

2) Cannot go? Or suggest another date.

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

not advisable. cos 1 of the road condition is not veri good..the 50m of road is stones road :giddy:

close for reno?! zzz..then whereelse have?

Put ur name next to the number if can. (of cuz, we need the lao jiao to know.. those that knw the route.. bios* @ those who knw the route)

no need to bios.. i put my comment liao as soon u put a&W :lol:

Thanks to ah blur, ah dan, ah cup and ah qi for teaching me ytd.. i realize my front is really very light.. and hor i think my bike really good training platform for me.. :cheeky:

so funny 1st time see ppl run out of petrol use leg to pedal.. wahahah!! like bicycle like that..

and ah qi 'steal' my V power! maybe thats why the ma ta chia keep following us.. n he follow near ah qi lor...

when we hit the dead end.. the police like watching us u turn.. make me so scare use my leg to u turn ar bo if i fall they deduct my pts..

Cham la ytd i ride over divider.. dun knw gt camera bo.. i follow ah cup behind unill blur blur almost went 'up' instead of 'down' quickly ride over the divider to follow here.. :cry: another 4 pts ley.. :pray: pls mai tio..

Mai ride liao la!! bo pts le.. :ride:

then i take away the a & w lor.. but u have to let me try those small route before going melaka right? can we shoot to KL instead? We go sunway lagoon!

Think u all also go melaka till sian liao right?

That ah gar said when i take bike wan bring me Melaka!! But now disappear!! :cry:

Cham la ytd i ride over divider.. dun knw gt camera bo.. i follow ah cup behind unill blur blur almost went 'up' instead of 'down' quickly ride over the divider to follow here.. :cry: another 4 pts ley.. :pray: pls mai tio..

wont la..if will,than everyday alot of pple will kena liao... :lol:

then i take away the a & w lor.. but u have to let me try those small route before going melaka right? can we shoot to KL instead? We go sunway lagoon!

Think u all also go melaka till sian liao right?

That ah gar said when i take bike wan bring me Melaka!! But now disappear!! :cry:

u never even touch melaka yet u wan to shoot to kl :faint: :giddy:

i think he is banned from touring liao :lol:

back home. miracle ride so fast, my kup kia cannot catch up. :giddy:

zhun a not? o_O

ur bra :angel:

blur ask me keep lei, mai sell mai exchange :angel:

noe how much is the honda super 4 foldable mirror? the 1 wif the fairing 1

no need ask pig can also go FJT ask.

wat the.... :slapforehead: juz saw this..

went to eat carl junior ar? :confused:

er.... drink water and eat criss cut fries after 35mins on the road. :faint:

Dear all,

Please do not consume Khong Guan/Khian guan's manufactured in malaysia brand biscuits, it is found unhealthy as it contains more Melamine then the one manufactured in SG, established in 17/10/2008's Mypaper.

wah, before the milk powder everybody eat this and tat ling ling long long nth happen, after the babies diagnosed with liver problem every food got problem.

ooo. i dun think LAB got sell ba..although he everything oso have :lol:

FJT FJT.

Thanks to ah blur, ah dan, ah cup and ah qi for teaching me ytd.. i realize my front is really very light.. and hor i think my bike really good training platform for me.. :cheeky:

so funny 1st time see ppl run out of petrol use leg to pedal.. wahahah!! like bicycle like that..

and ah qi 'steal' my V power! maybe thats why the ma ta chia keep following us.. n he follow near ah qi lor...

when we hit the dead end.. the police like watching us u turn.. make me so scare use my leg to u turn ar bo if i fall they deduct my pts..

that time u cross de is dbl de mahz, single de i everyday also cross ah :cheeky:

wont la..if will,than everyday alot of pple will kena liao... :lol:

u never even touch melaka yet u wan to shoot to kl :faint: :giddy:

i think he is banned from touring liao :lol:

ad de alrdy ans liao

thought u the most ZBL among all of us in office :sian:

i very hardworking de hor. busy surfing net for coy everyday leh. :angel:

ya lor. u ZBL still can walk in orbit like 10am. -.-

wah... dunno Ah De rch orbit later timing than me. :cheeky:

today rch orbit @ 930am. so quiet. :p

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

i also on orbit,,kan sian

Poll:

1) Melaka, 1 Nov - 2 Nov (someone shld be running in that time.)

Said hao ting is pei some1 run in, ar bo think the poor chap has to run in for 1 YEAR!! Said nan ting is pei me go msia try the road.. :p

Come on lets poll!!

1) Can go?

2) Cannot go? Or suggest another date.

in camp. :cry:

i let u noe by nxt week if the ayer keroh A&W still under renovation. :cheeky:

ya lo. wait like me how? :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

yoz guys...sian raining again...3days nv ride liao leh..so any prog tonite?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

;4740382']i very hardworking de hor. busy surfing net for coy everyday leh. :angel:

wah... dunno Ah De rch orbit later timing than me. :cheeky:

today rch orbit @ 930am. so quiet. :p

EH i ish refering to u. :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wooo~~~~~ strip til left voltmeter, hugger, tankbra and headlight nia :cheeky:

I thought strip tomolo KNN,

have fun no share :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

voltmeter n tank bra oso strip la..can sell leh..lol:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

tank bra tank bra!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ur yoshi lehz?

I thought strip tomolo KNN,

have fun no share :angry:

:sweat: 2day wait paper come for me do work but haben come, so i strip bike lohz, 2molo go work. :btw: i climb up a X1r at my hm here, seat being cut liao, but i is like still sibeh high. :giddy: think the handle bar too low, i wonder how palmer ride :faint:

voltmeter n tank bra oso strip la..can sell leh..lol:thumb:

tat 1 2nd half mahz. if not strip everthing my 2 hands how to take all :faint:

tank bra tank bra!!! :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

ur yoshi lehz?

tank bra keeping leiz :sweat:

stripped and replaced with stock liaoz :(

:sweat: 2day wait paper come for me do work but haben come, so i strip bike lohz, 2molo go work. :btw: i climb up a X1r at my hm here, seat being cut liao, but i is like still sibeh high. :giddy: think the handle bar too low, i wonder how palmer ride :faint:

coz u short =X

keeping? u wan to wear arh? o_O

tat 1 2nd half mahz. if not strip everthing my 2 hands how to take all :faint:

so when ur x1 out?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u