He admit himself le :lol:

yawning is contajious(i dunno how to spell) hehee.

no sleep early ? ?

2 lazy bum spotted. :lol:

now MO have ma. but duno cheap enuff or not. :cheeky:

tot of getting one to keep 1st. :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
key word..is u short o_O

-_-" not use climb up ah? den i mount? :dot:

Then me leh ? ?

i think i shorter then him lor :sian:

GOT... Scottoiler :cheeky:

u? use staircase to mount the bike.

o_O put on ur x1r? or his fei de? $175?

;4740943']2 lazy bum spotted. :lol:

put on T-Max :cheeky: slippery slippery belt good :thumb: :lol:

but u buy liao no install next time install stilll got labour charge :giddy:

no sleep early ? ?

no le. these few days v late koon. -.-

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

;4740943']2 lazy bum spotted. :lol:

MO abit expensive.. :lol:

yes tat is the correct word to use..mount the bike :D

i got it for $170

put on T-Max :cheeky: slippery slippery belt good :thumb: :lol:

but u buy liao no install next time install stilll got labour charge :giddy:

he changing to sssssssssuuuuuuuuzzzzzzzuuuuuuuukkkkkkiiiiiiiii soon

u? use staircase to mount the bike.

his fei de lor..

S$175/- ?

i cant remember the price already...

i think about there bah... or perhaps, less then that.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

no le. these few days v late koon. -.-

better get more rest, if not you'll look like me one day, then have to visit MTM already... :giddy:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

no sleep early ? ?

FYI, its contagious.

Pls spell 河马 in english! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

river horse? :confused:

better get more rest, if not you'll look like me one day, then have to visit MTM already... :giddy:

wah, help em advertise ah? u sure it helps bo?

FYI, its contagious.

this is direct translate. :sian:

Oppss.. :cheeky:

hipo!! :lol:

no abbreviates also :sian:

this is direct translate. :sian:

never say wat kind of spelling she wan mah :lol:

tonite go where? :confused:

wtf

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

never say wat kind of spelling she wan mah :lol:

tonite go where? :confused:

stay at hm :angel:

my bike de sound so stock now :(

stay at hm :angel:

my bike de sound so stock now :(

led light,wire all take out ar?

than ur 1volt light leh? :D :angel:

wah, help em advertise ah? u sure it helps bo?

i want to try de.. but wait till i got the extra money then i go... :giddy:

somemore now got one more x1r, more things to pay.

no abbrevatives also :sian:

simi lai eh ? :confused:

please explain to me Mr.Kwek.

led light,wire all take out ar?

than ur 1volt light leh? :D :angel:

led bo take out lahz, take out i think 1 whole day liao lohz :giddy: :faint:

i hab 2 new 1 in my underseat compartment so nvm, can use as pole light :angel:

i want to try de.. but wait till i got the extra money then i go... :giddy:

somemore now got one more x1r, more things to pay.

simi lai eh ? :confused:

please explain to me Mr.Kwek.

u got check out the x1r accessories? :giddy:

eh, no short form.

chey....thought can kop fr u... :lol: :lol:

u need how many? got 1 red de 1 watt, u wan i unplug can liao ;)

tang guo :deal:

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226/wingyap/10052008514.jpg

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226/wingyap/10052008516.jpg

*yAwN*yAwN* work work work!!! :sian:

u got check out the x1r accessories? :giddy:

eh, no short form.

Never, cos i got the X1R from HL promotion, so the others accessories i think i will wait till i have the money then say lor, or see any i like...

i'm trying to search from dictionary, cannot find. :sian:

i got 2 pole light wor :D :angel: :angel:

tang guo :deal:

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226/wingyap/10052008514.jpg

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226/wingyap/10052008516.jpg

Erm, i think stock better, :cheeky: