Huat~ ar

$$ come $$ come,

anyone know Events company or know pubs owner

pls let me know

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Mio ? ? Singtel mio ? ? o_O

my age only NTUC and the other company take me nia, cos too young liaos.

so only NTUC allow installment.

Wow, thanks for the long length of explanation. :thumb:

erm.... typo, is mi :angel:

ya lahz, + u p-plate also :faint:

Red ants bite are painful!

i had a experience before when i was in Volleyball team last time while i was having my training, as it was raining for quite sometime but me and my friend didnt bother much, so we trained under the rain. Then i went to pick up the ball at the grass patch, and i footed at the edge of the path of the court, then i feel painful all over my both legs, then i took out my shoes, and i realised all the red ants in my shoe crawing and my leg starts to swell too..... :help::help::faint::faint:

how bout sandflies? o_O

Huat~ ar

$$ come $$ come,

anyone know Events company or know pubs owner

pls let me know

and those getting married :angel:

erm.... typo, is mi :angel:

ya lahz, + u p-plate also :faint:

how bout sandflies? o_O

sandflies is itchy de.. i only kana itchy, no swallon...

$$ go go :cry:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

sent me cougar number lol

i go ask him

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

sandflies is itchy de.. i only kana itchy, no swallon...

$$ go go :cry:

me last time kena, wear boots somemore my "zai zai po li he" also swollen wor :sian:

sent me cougar number lol

i go ask him

:lol: 1 min later u will have sms. :angel:

hei hei, still got 1 more wor. o_O

no la not fatal, like everday kena shock till SOT :cheeky:

dekit? :giddy:

oh no fatal well still nevertheless kena shock till haywire also kinda gd haha :lol:

:lol: thr problem is he cant get used to it :lol:

go find ian mahz :angel:

not use to it well later on one will get use to.. but if u miss the roaring n power then 1yr later upgrade again loh.. for time being tone down the fierce riding habit n slowly source for e next beast..

I have that last time, 1hr tong tong once, i almost die of irritation... :giddy:

oh icic.. didn't noe u nearly die of irritation of tht Tong Tong clock haha..

hmm all having Zhou Gong Mood ahh well take half day n meet mr zhou lah.. so monday will be over:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

you mean "her" ??

Erm you think she got $$ ?? o_O

me last time kena, wear boots somemore my "zai zai po li he" also swollen wor :sian:

zai zai wad?!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

you mean "her" ??

Erm you think she got $$ ?? o_O

ermmm..... is "he" mahz :angel:

received sms? o_O

zai zai wad?!

zai zai carry fish :angel:

received sms? o_O

LoL i refering to your "got another one" :angel:

ah gar say he order red wine :faint:

knn if he get one carton of 12 martell, i sure gif him Ko of 3 weeks

anyone wana meet up today?

Eh we all very long no go movies le hor..

Someone mentioned "20th Century Boys" not bad..

any reviews?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

movie session recently not much nice moobie leh.. last nite i jus had one ..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

received sms? o_O

zai zai carry fish :angel:

ka li fish?! sound so different lor :sian:

any reviews?

20th century? cfm we not going. cos he will watch w his bros.

i still wanna find The Days :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

20th century? cfm we not going. cos he will watch w his bros.

i still wanna find The Days :sian:

hmm how abt a new moobie starring lead actress by Ah blur.. ??

when ur boss happen to walk pass u.. u click on to SBF n pretend to be readin or posting something.. there n then ur Title of Moobie will be "Your Days are Numbered" :D "joking ahh" abit lame i guess pls forgib me.. :cheeky:

:sian: u reservist until siao le ar. :lol:

im actually multi tasking right now. calling, read/replying mails, searching for valid phone no. and also. parking at forum. :lol:

Hao :dozed: leh....

i want go smoke!

i jus smk come back. :lol:

:sian: u reservist until siao le ar. :lol:

im actually multi tasking right now. calling, read/replying mails, searching for valid phone no. and also. parking at forum. :lol:

haha thts why pls Forgib me.. i'm alittle siao haha:cheeky:

waa mulittaskin gd.. but overload n cause a hang out of urself.. :D

LoL i refering to your "got another one" :angel:

ah gar say he order red wine :faint:

knn if he get one carton of 12 martell, i sure gif him Ko of 3 weeks

:faint: is the she de he lahz :sian:

any reviews?

i will be at alexandra later :angel:

-_-"

i want go smoke!

go smoke lahz. :faint:

i want go smoke!

Smoking is bad Tsk tsk :nono:

:lol: alright la..

Smoking is bad Tsk tsk :nono:

-_-" ya lohz, next time pass me ur fags :cheeky:

我不入地狱谁入地狱

me too, later 4+ go one more time, hiong hiong... :cheeky:

I rather overload then nothing to do now, finding things to do and act busy... :giddy:

more tough then overload do you know ? ?

我不入地狱谁入地狱

:lol::lol:

don't forget those who smokes as well, you fu tong xiang hor.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

我不入地狱谁入地狱

don't forget those who smokes as well, you fu tong xiang hor.

Smoking is BAD

BAD things are alsociated to BAD PPLE

you all always say you all GOOD PPLE :nono:

i BAD PERSON of coz i associate with BAD THINGS lor :angel: