me too, later 4+ go one more time, hiong hiong... :cheeky:

I rather overload then nothing to do now, finding things to do and act busy... :giddy:

more tough then overload do you know ? ?

:lol::lol:

don't forget those who smokes as well, you fu tong xiang hor.

:lol: ya lo. v diff to stay BLL for long. -.- v diff to find things to do also lo. :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:lol: ya lo. v diff to stay BLL for long. -.- v diff to find things to do also lo. :sian:

all the things can do can see i do and see le, nothing else.... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

bobian when BLL is like tt. last friday i whole day reading news :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

go out liaoz. adios :angel:

nv bring me go :pity:

Find more Lobang to earn more $$ since you so free :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

bobian when BLL is like tt. last friday i whole day reading news :giddy:

I just kana a coffeegirl again...

at least got something to do

now BLL again :sian:

Find more Lobang to earn more $$ since you so free :cheeky:

It's not i dun wan to do, is nobody want to buy the thing i selling :(

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I just kana a coffeegirl again...

at least got something to do

now BLL again :sian:

i whole afternoon calling on de phone. :giddy:

coe ave 3 months

\with the current wan being so high .....

crazy

sat go malaysia bo jio hor :nono: :nono:

LoL i refering to your "got another one" :angel:

ah gar say he order red wine :faint:

knn if he get one carton of 12 martell, i sure gif him Ko of 3 weeks

he scare of us n his friends :lol: :lol:

anyone wana meet up today?

Eh we all very long no go movies le hor..

Someone mentioned "20th Century Boys" not bad..

any reviews?

enjoy...having class

ka li fish?! sound so different lor :sian:

20th century? cfm we not going. cos he will watch w his bros.

i still wanna find The Days :sian:

slowly find wor :lol:

sell simi o_O

i whole afternoon calling on de phone. :giddy:

phone phone...~~~ phone~ phone phone~~~~ you mean ? :lol::lol:

sat go malaysia bo jio hor :nono: :nono:

slowly find wor :lol:

sell simi o_O

He this kind of person where will jio malaysia de.. :nono:

I also want to find lor.... :sian:

Sell something i use almost everyday..... :p

Look further :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

;4748694']i wana BLL oso cannot. damn busy today. :giddy:

i help you lah, dont say i not good.......................................

i help you BLL.. :angel: :angel:

when the taman u "stone" road no more liao than we go find :giddy:

perfrume? hmmmm

Look further :thumb:

post on ebay!! :lol: :lol:

when the taman u "stone" road no more liao than we go find :giddy:

perfrume? hmmmm

is perfume :sian:

i really need to help you have a english tuition liao...

this is call singlish... :lol:

LoL i sold all in alll 40 bottles of perfume liao

Candy where are the orders

this is call singlish... :lol:

Deh, no singlish lah deh.... later people say we are becoming indopore not chinapore la deh...

;4748732']thanks leh. :gun:

:faint: :faint: :faint: you murder your daughter !!!!!

LoL i sold all in alll 40 bottles of perfume liao

Candy where are the orders

Will give you a order in 1 - 2 months time ... :cheeky:

phone phone...~~~ phone~ phone phone~~~~ you mean ? :lol::lol:

phone phone...?

something u use everyday? o_O ang sek mickey mouse eh nai sa? :lol:

:lol: find a sexy english tutor :D my sassy tutor!

phone phone...?

something u use everyday? o_O ang sek mickey mouse eh nai sa? :lol:

:lol: find a sexy english tutor :D my sassy tutor!

it's like a rhytom you know... phone phone !~~~~ phone phone phone~~~~

is hello kitty leh... wa mai ang sek eh, wa ai pink and white de... :shy:

Sassy tutor ? i think he will keep staring at the tutor like this ---> :eek: instead of studying lor.... :lol::lol:

paging for mo mo ... .is mo mo here.... -_-

he o-dang u $ ar? come till here find pple :lol: :lol: