:angry: :angry: :angry:

still PIAK!

mai anyhow hor.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:giddy: i think if she sit bike go there sure kanna beat by how many people sia....

i wanna sit bike go de la.but he dun let mi sit i oso bo bian.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

i wanna sit bike go de la.but he dun let mi sit i oso bo bian.

of cos dont let lah, if i were him i will box you first then put you in the car... but he rode there or sat the car also ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

;4749144']i tink u haven got hammer by the rest' date=' he tio kill by them 1st. :lol:[/quote']

haaa.

maybe noh.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

of cos dont let lah, if i were him i will box you first then put you in the car... but he rode there or sat the car also ?

he drove dere.=D

i shall sit bikey dere next yr!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:sian: at work after school.. don't know scan tio what LJ, 12 items at 20+ bucks when I was scanning drinks. That item doesn 't seem to exist in my stall.
;4749169']u tink u still got chance by then meh? :angel:

got got got.:angel: :angel: :angel:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

burp out of no where east side raining..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

is perfume :sian:

i really need to help you have a english tuition liao...

den shun bian u also have the tution urself hor :sweat:

hey u all now at work OT ah? or at hm?

juz rch hm :angel:

:sian: at work after school.. don't know scan tio what LJ, 12 items at 20+ bucks when I was scanning drinks. That item doesn 't seem to exist in my stall.

o_O u scan LJ o_O

so fierce ah? who in such a need for $ go sell LJ o_O

o_O u scan LJ o_O

Thanks Ah Dan.. u are fast after my test ride back to the workshop n u are gone...

haha.. well i guess LJ is part of a man's livelyhood but didn't noe it become an item at his workplace for sale.. haha :lol: hmm wonder hw much worth :cheeky: :faint:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Thanks Ah Dan.. u are fast after my test ride back to the workshop n u are gone...

haha.. well i guess LJ is part of a man's livelyhood but didn't noe it become an item at his workplace for sale.. haha :lol: hmm wonder hw much worth :cheeky: :faint:

:lol: coz i nv hear dio u say lahz. :p

o_O u wanna sell also? o_O

o_O u scan LJ o_O

Why do i need a tuition ? ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Why do i need a tuition ? ?

your ang moh liew lian also not very good :p

:btw: the blue white x1r also nice :cheeky:

got ask the coe thing? o_O

your ang moh liew lian also not very good :p

:btw: the blue white x1r also nice :cheeky:

got ask the coe thing? o_O

haven i ask tomorrow

okay lah, i prefer the white n red de

my mother saw the X1R red and white in my desktop wallpaper, she ask me if i bought this, i say ya, then she say "WA SO BIG AH, TELL YOU LIAO RIDING DANGEROUS". so i tell him, you haven see my bike size and ah de size, i make sure your jaw drop like this :eek:

:lol: coz i nv hear dio u say lahz. :p

o_O u wanna sell also? o_O

haha sori mine not for sale.. its beyond price tag can afford..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................