:lol: i kay siao squat down abit and show show :cheeky:

see my pm box and sms inbox u will know :faint:

early morning kanna woken up. nb :mad:

luchie? :pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Bon Voyage Mother!

remember to help me find !!

MOMO change sex liao:confused: become ur Mother?????????? :faint: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

;4756347']nope. long ride later. :sweat:

u squat down let ppl see ur long kou ar? :angel:

sell things is lidat de. got GT asking tis & tat everytime. :lol:

yah i suddenly remember today is thursday. :lol: safe journey lao da! buy thing come back gif me ok. :D :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Ride Safe n hav a enjoyable trip LAO DA :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

find simi :confused:

ride safe man :smile:

you know you know....

that one that one....

ya....

:lol::lol:

he can be guy and can be a girl as well, you know...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

can she always tio nag by me. :lol:

yah i suddenly remember today is thursday. :lol: safe journey lao da! buy thing come back gif me ok. :D :D

Thanks. i see wats there interesting. :cheeky:

Ride Safe n hav a enjoyable trip LAO DA :)

Thanks. Meet up after i come back. :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
you know you know....

that one that one....

ya....

:lol::lol:

he can be guy and can be a girl as well, you know...

haha then its kinda luck u got to find one MUM in SBF :cheeky:

;4756413']can she always tio nag by me. :lol:

Thanks. i see wats there interesting. :cheeky:

Thanks. Meet up after i come back. :smile:

Yeah sure LAO DA no prob... :cheeky:

Didn't noe u so Lor Sor to nag at ppl one..lucky i not lookin for a mother too.. when i got one AK47 mother at hme.. 24hours a day 7days a wk :D

after 3 years 1 month.my turtle battery finally run out n die liao :weep: :cry:

u running on Wet Cell or Maintainence free one..? well to be able to last tht long its veri gd liao.. but do bare in mind tht the battery price for 4wheeler seems to be increasing.. :)

should b dry cell cos i never add any battery water to it all these years.

call the service centre @ spc near my house to ask for price but they bo pick up phone :dot:

huat ar! :cheer: :cheers: :clap:

Bon Voyage to Mao mao?

I wan pressie!! La Pin xiao xing Bra? :lol: NO HELLO KITTY PLS! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

oh ic.. well then if u can't get them on the fone then get someone to help jump start ur Turtle n drive over for them to change.. hey bare in mind if u got any settin on ur car audio or any other electronic gadgets well do tell them tht u dun wan those memories to be reset back to default they will noe wht to do..:)

ur huat ar as in celebration for a new battery for his Ninja Turtle??:cheeky:

Bon Voyage to Mao mao?

Got ur size meh? o_O :lol:

oh ic.. well then if u can't get them on the fone then get someone to help jump start ur Turtle n drive over for them to change.. hey bare in mind if u got any settin on ur car audio or any other electronic gadgets well do tell them tht u dun wan those memories to be reset back to default they will noe wht to do..:)

nearest choice is ur STi liao but i only sat than free go change :lol:

my only electronic gadget is volt meter nia..HU is not a issue :lol:

hurhur... :lol:

Bon Voyage to Mao mao?

even if i dare to go buy hor. when the sale girl ask me simi size, i oso dunno how to tell her leh. :shy:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4756481']hurhur... :lol:

even if i dare to go buy hor. when the sale girl ask me simi size, i oso dunno how to tell her leh. :shy:

it ok la...i dun think have her size :lol: tested n proven during may trip :lol:

Bon Voyage to Mao mao?

micky mouse eh nai sai can or not :shy:

ur huat ar as in celebration for a new battery for his Ninja Turtle??:cheeky:

:lol: huat ar for his dying turtle. its meant to be a cek ark respond :lol:

out for lunchie!

;4756498']tat one i dunno leh. :angel:

tested n proven :sian: only pig can purchase. i n mi cannot :mad:

Got ur size meh? o_O :lol:

nearest choice is ur STi liao but i only sat than free go change :lol:

my only electronic gadget is volt meter nia..HU is not a issue :lol:

haha well then u make appt wif them to come on over to ur carpark n they replace it for u on the spot or u can do it on ur own too as i guess its not tht hard jus require u to hav some tools to dismantle n remove of ur battery..

Mine is a TS onli:sian: :cry:

out for lunchie!

waaa mickey mouse eh ahh.. haha :lol: :faint:

waa so the cek ark.. :lol:

if dun have miracle 1,confirm dun have urs :lol:

out for lunchie!

never mind 1..wat goes around come around....

haha well then u make appt wif them to come on over to ur carpark n they replace it for u on the spot or u can do it on ur own too as i guess its not tht hard jus require u to hav some tools to dismantle n remove of ur battery..

Mine is a TS onli:sian: :cry:

juz across my house nia.tink juz order n ask them charge for me than i change myself ba

ur TS only need spoiler n the cool air intake to bcome STi nia

if dun have miracle 1,confirm dun have urs :lol:

never mind 1..wat goes around come around....

juz across my house nia.tink juz order n ask them charge for me than i change myself ba

ur TS only need spoiler n the cool air intake to bcome STi nia

ooh ic.. so the near well then its also gd tht u DIY to noe better of ur Ninja..

haizz sad to say there are alot more jus for e outlook to look like one STi or Base Rex, things needed like gettin a Rex 4p2p brake kit set, the front bonnet Airscoop , Bucket Seat/Prodrive Seat, High Mount/S204 Spoiler, Meter Cluster swop to a Rex one hmm i think almost 95% outlook is there.. other than tht left the 100% under the hood tht doesn't look or sounds like it.. :lol: :faint: