or u pillion him on ur S4(if u pass or bought by than) :lol:

hmm n there comes another issue will he be willing to be pillion ????? :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

i wanna go by puay ki :pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

o_O like that ask her buy gib me can liao mahz, den i can find XMM :lol:

hmm n there comes another issue will he be willing to be pillion ????? :cheeky:

:lol: let her pillion i scared.

i wanna go by puay ki :pity:

pay urself, got 1 more way, cheapest de. test my 彈腿 :angel: :cheeky:

hmm then buy extra insurance policy to insure u for the trip lah.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

;4756823']BACK from errands. :D

he looks suitable to b a pillion too. :angel:

haha... u see him no up meh.. or he got the look of PRO pillion

go n die den.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

ride safe, eh, u go that part got sell the elmo thingy like cow no. plate one? :angel:

can help buy?

thanks. :D

will go there the bike shop look ard. i got order for hello kitty oso. :lol:

Back from lunchieee le.... :D:D

~Burp~

tat 1 only hatyai got sell wor... april u remind me again lor :lol:

u nvr knows when it gets popular there.

i got invitation to go phuket leh. if no plane i ride there.

join me? :angel:

:( :( :(

u going tell me also wor.

ride there lah. =D

last oct i go,no enough time to do wor..

simi tap :confused:

wo xim or bo xim nia...no scare long

true true... wo xim or bo xim nia. :lol:

Come let go together if i got my 299 lol

eh... no 299 oso can go wor. =D

ya ya :angel:

wan le lohz. :angel:

mai exposed me mahz :sweat:

lai lai... lets go... :lol:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
haha... u see him no up meh.. or he got the look of PRO pillion

u really wan me to post the photo of the potential pillion meh? :angel:

go n die den.

he have to die how many times in 2 week wor? :sweat:

;4756823']he looks suitable to b a pillion too. :angel:

o_O o_O o_O

hmm then buy extra insurance policy to insure u for the trip lah.. :cheeky:

mai go no need insured liao lohz :angel:

;4756863']thanks. :D

will go there the bike shop look ard. i got order for hello kitty oso. :lol:

:lol: see got bo lehz. ermmm i wan 臘ç*†å°æ–° or anything cute de. :angel:

;4756873']u really wan me to post the photo of the potential pillion meh? :angel:

:sweat: alot of tyms.

;4756873']he have to die how many times in 2 week wor? :sweat:

she praying for me to die everyday :lol:

;4756873']u really wan me to post the photo of the potential pillion meh? :angel:

show me the pic of the PRO... i would love to see haha:cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O

mai go no need insured liao lohz :angel:

:lol: see got bo lehz. ermmm i wan 臘窆小新 or anything cute de. :angel:

aiyo have some heart most to most u two take turn to ride so at least not so bad

ur insurance buy alot ar? o_O :confused:

o_O o_O o_O

:lol: see got bo lehz. ermmm i wan 臘�*�小新 or anything cute de. :angel:

wats wrong wif ur eyes? :lol:

if dun have then i buy hello kitty one for u oso. :angel:

2 X1R wif hello kitty. :lovestruck:

:sweat: alot of tyms.

:faint: :faint: :lol:

show me the pic of the PRO... i would love to see haha:cheeky:

aiyo have some heart most to most u two take turn to ride so at least not so bad

go to my webshots album to see. :angel:

;4756914']wats wrong wif ur eyes? :lol:

:faint: :faint: :lol:

go to my webshots album to see. :angel:

i don wan hello kitty! :mad:

i wan, PIG! :D

i don wan hello kitty! :mad:

i wan, PIG! :D

tat time i bought a pig 1.. :lol: :D :angel:

dene no use?

havent use :D

ur insurance buy alot ar? o_O :confused:

also not she get the $$$ :angel:

;4756914']wats wrong wif ur eyes? :lol:

i went to see optician saying that recently i see things like getting slower liao. but optician say nth wrong wif my eyes, den my dad tell me, "I think is becoz u r getting faster everyday" :lol:

mai hello kitty lahz :faint:

;4756982']i see have or not. :lol:

soon to use. :D

no use den throw away mer :sweat:

i went to see optician saying that recently i see things like getting slower liao. but optician say nth wrong wif my eyes, den my dad tell me, "I think is becoz u r getting faster everyday" :lol:

no la. cos u wear colour contact lens ma, den zao sek. :lol:

u veri fast meh? yawn~~~~

keep at my drawer collect dust :D :angel:

i try my best not to get hello kitty for u. :lol:

throw u rite? :angel:

ok, time to make a move liao. :smile:

take care everyone. :smile: