;4757021']i try my best not to get hello kitty for u. :lol:

throw u rite? :angel:

ok, time to make a move liao. :smile:

take care everyone. :smile:

safe journey! :sleepy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

u veri fast meh? yawn~~~~

his Papa last time maybe driving a AE86 but not sending Tou Fu one but maybe Printing/Stamping materials up at S'pore Mt Akina aka Kent Ridge Park

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

his Papa last time maybe driving a AE86 but not sending Tou Fu one but maybe Printing/Stamping materials up at S'pore Mt Akina aka Kent Ridge Park:cheek:

:sian: cek ark :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

his Papa last time maybe driving a AE86 but not sending Tou Fu one but maybe Printing/Stamping materials up at S'pore Mt Akina aka Kent Ridge Park:cheek:

coOlz so whats the moral behind this

get a [f]ucking old car = full time racer ?? :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

err..old car can drift so does old bike can 299 can pass bo this theory terms of mine... :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

or another meaning slow down in life so his vision will not be blurred..

err..old car can drift so does old bike can 299 can pass bo this theory terms of mine... :lol:

New car new bike, cant drift cant 299

lol no wonder :angel:

or another meaning slow down in life so his vision will not be blurred..

Wrong,

the slower he goes the blurer the vision :angel:

his iris is adepted to speed of 299~ lol

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wrong,

haha i like this one.. :cheeky:

also not she get the $$$ :angel:

i went to see optician saying that recently i see things like getting slower liao. but optician say nth wrong wif my eyes, den my dad tell me, "I think is becoz u r getting faster everyday" :lol:

mai hello kitty lahz :faint:

wah some 1 so fierce leh..i so fast still can see lor u totally faster den me liao..lol

his Papa last time maybe driving a AE86 but not sending Tou Fu one but maybe Printing/Stamping materials up at S'pore Mt Akina aka Kent Ridge Park

wa quite alike leh..printing of newspaper must b as early as sending toufu..lol

Wrong,

u same group as him de la..arbo ur sparks oso wont injure..lol whack too much

haha i like this one.. :cheeky:

i agree

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah some 1 so fierce leh..i so fast still can see lor u totally faster den me liao..lol

wa quite alike leh..printing of newspaper must b as early as sending toufu..lol

u as group as him de la..arbo ur sparks oso wont injure..lol whack too much

i agree

haha so birds of the same feather should flock together :cheeky: :D

i hvt go smk! :mad:

quit smoking ar? :clap: :clap: o_O

haha i doubt she will:cheeky:

its meant to be a cek ark respond :D :angel:

i stuck with piles of paper.

its meant to be a cek ark respond :D :angel:

like i bother :lol: :angel:

u veri fast meh? yawn~~~~

mai like that lahz :sweat:

drizzling liao o_O

same like u mahz, get a fxxking old bike to 299 :sian:

i 1/2 hr no smoke le :(

sama sama :D :angel:

wan le lor...ur hands muz b shaking liao..somemore havent lim..shake veri bad liao o_O :lol:

u say my bellypan nobody buy, got ppl offer me higher leiz :lol:

end can also got ppl offer $100 more o_O

i stuck with piles of paper.

well then Tai Ji ur piles of paper work or leave it till tml

mai like that lahz :sweat:

drizzling liao o_O

same like u mahz, get a fxxking old bike to 299 :sian:

u also quittin smoking too?? :D

wan le lor...ur hands muz b shaking liao..somemore havent lim..shake veri bad liao o_O :lol:

let it shake awhile 1st. still got little bit of martell leiz :angel:

define ur little bit of martell o_O

:lol: Me 2 :lol: