But hor But hor,

X1r and sparks no Feeling at NSH :cry:

you ask Rossi participate in 125cc,

i think his reply is "[F]uck off la" :cheeky: :cheeky:

not bad leiz, i wont feel so cold :cheeky:

mai bluff, he also will participate de. :sian:

But hor But hor,

X1r and sparks no Feeling at NSH :cry:

you ask Rossi participate in 125cc,

i think his reply is "[F]uck off la" :cheeky: :cheeky:

If i habe the $$

i would buy a "Pgm 4 rothsmans, RGV pepsi, Tzr Orignal, Rs 250 Oxyido" o_O

Won't you ?? :dot:

er.. nope i won't for sure of now but back then during my younger days perhaps i will .. nevertheless still they are nice collectable item indeed.. (u got gd taste):cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

when i got the extra $$ in terms of x20 times of my income i will consider carry out tht piece of idea... :cheeky:

Just dont bluff ur self

a 4wd will just be as nimble as a mid engine :dot:

Example a toyota Mr2

er.. nope i won't for sure of now but back then during my younger days perhaps i will .. nevertheless still they are nice collectable item indeed.. (u got gd taste):cheeky:

If you $$ who knows

now is mouth take [d]ick shoik only :angel:

not bad leiz, i wont feel so cold :cheeky:

mai bluff, he also will participate de. :sian:

Rossi chiong version Lossi will join lor

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Just dont bluff ur self

Example a toyota Mr2

If you $$ who knows

haha... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Just dont bluff ur self

Example a toyota Mr2

If you $$ who knows

2molo no in pro ahz o_O

si mi tiuz 2molo? :angel:

LoL as a car lover,

i believe i need not example a rear mid engine concept to you right :cheeky:

Alot of sport car as in those super sport type have their engine located at the rear VrOooM VrOooOom

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

2molo no in pro ahz o_O

Dont know le, Morning just go see lor :faint:

2molo no in pro ahz o_O

si mi tiuz 2molo? :angel:

Tiuz.. dunnoe leh.. let me hav a gd rest 1st lah.. oops i think i forgot to do my hmewrk too.. haha :cheeky:

LoL as a car lover,

i believe i need not example a rear mid engine concept to you right :cheeky:

Alot of sport car as in those super sport type have their engine located at the rear VrOooM VrOooOom

nope u dun i likely to understand tht or if i need to i will ask u to enlighten me on tht when i see u.. if not u did be postin it up wif tht long theory in it :cheeky:

alrite i go zzzz liao nitez to u 2..

Dont know le, Morning just go see lor :faint:

:faint: den so u trying to accumulate slp til 2molo lahz, if in pro den can direct slp, no in pro go hm slp? o_O

Ya lol if not i go in no know do what siia :faint:

nope u dun i likely to understand tht or if i need to i will ask u to enlighten me on tht when i see u.. if not u did be postin it up wif tht long theory in it :cheeky:

:lol: :lol: :lol: ya lohz, go google liao :lol: :lol: :lol:

alrite i go zzzz liao nitez to u 2..

nitey nitez :smooch:

you know where to check on line ?

Ya lol if not i go in no know do what siia :faint:

ask u call ytd mai call lahz :dot:

you know where to check on line ?

dunno can check a not, got ur id and password? http://www.ns.gov.sg think is this den check my er....... my call ups if no wrong :sweat:

ask u call ytd mai call lahz :dot:

dunno can check a not, got ur id and password? http://www.ns.gov.sg think is this den check my er....... my call ups if no wrong :sweat:

The LJ website got error to login in lOL

u 4get password and id huh? o_O

heng u ask me, if not i 4get book rt wait letter ask mi go down again :lol:

u 4get password and id huh? o_O

heng u ask me, if not i 4get book rt wait letter ask mi go down again :lol:

:lol: Rt :lol:

heng i go downgrade :p :P

:lol: Rt :lol:

heng i go downgrade :p :P

funny mehz :sian:

my fren downgraded to c1 L dunno wad, also hab to take ippt :dot:

:btw: y cat x and cat y no diff de leiz, i tot will easier pass :sian:

still cant login?

funny mehz :sian:

my fren downgraded to c1 L dunno wad, also hab to take ippt :dot:

:btw: y cat x and cat y no diff de leiz, i tot will easier pass :sian:

still cant login?

lol i call l|ao :giddy:

they all ccb one

they dont know i need to go or not need :faint:

lol i call l|ao :giddy:

they all ccb one

they dont know i need to go or not need :faint:

:faint: wad time need to rch? got ur ops room no. a not? call also. :cheeky:

call me mobile 93382752

Morning!!! knn..working again :sian:

Ha pi di pa ba li!

Deepavali = Tu Yao Jie = Paint the demons festival