Good Morning :dozed:

Wow ah shin you don't have anything to do to the extend, you think of these ? :cheeky:

yeah..damn bored..but today office no ppl..no big shot..so can slack..playing psp..v v tired..last nite watched the coffin..soso only :sian:

soso as in the story soso or the scary soso? o_O

No one call me up :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

soso as in the story soso or the scary soso? o_O

ya lor... i think he also dunno how to reply you... :cheeky:

soso = soso lohz

story = 5.5/10

scray = 2/10 coz only got 2 out of 10 sceens tat's actually scary :sian:

near the 3/4 of the show i was v snook liao..falling aslp :sian:

ya lor... i think he also dunno how to reply you... :cheeky:

later going slt see the lighter liao :angel:

i see forum got $1 kind and $20~$30 kind :faint:

No one call me up :sweat:

good hor, si mi tiuz 2nite :angel:

soso = soso lohz

story = 5.5/10

scray = 2/10 coz only got 2 out of 10 sceens tat's actually scary :sian:

near the 3/4 of the show i was v snook liao..falling aslp :sian:

scray = si mi dee :confused: :lol:

overall not worth watching? o_O

scray = si mi dee :confused: :lol:

overall not worth watching? o_O

u wan 3 or earlier

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg

Erm no know wor :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

wow, cheap also must see quality, later you use less then 10 times piang liaos.... then piang at the right time you want to use, then ur face all black.. haha :lol:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wow, cheap also must see quality, later you use less then 10 times piang liaos.... then piang at the right time you want to use, then ur face all black.. haha :lol:

er.. piang maybe not but the quality of the mechanism might degrade/wear n tear after some usuage... jus when u need to use it to light up ur ciggy then the inner mechanism part drop off when u plug out fr the actuall assembly if suay suay it burn ur fairing one small black hole.. :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ooh a gd afternoon to all....

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hungry hungry.... :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

then cook maggie mee to kill ur hunger :D

i slept till 1pm+ then woke to find my parent went to packet Ji CHar...bought alot of nice food my family onli n consist 4 person but the serving is enuff for 8person damn wht a expensive breakfast for me.. haha :faint:

then cook maggie mee to kill ur hunger :D

i slept till 1pm+ then woke to find my parent went to packet Ji CHar...bought alot of nice food my family onli n consist 4 person but the serving is enuff for 8person damn wht a expensive breakfast for me.. haha :faint:

:faint: so sian. haii.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

:faint: so sian. haii.

where Jordan?? ask him take u out kai kai:)

he outside enjoying :sian:

i also very sian

zzzzz

i also sian at hme.. but doing my tutorial... :sian:

he outside enjoying :sian:

oh ic.. he outside Xiao Yao Kuai Huo... :D:cheeky:

Back from 3NCR. :angel:

sorry, no present cos i nvr stop by Hatyai & Surathani is a real dead town @ nite. no shop open de, expect 7-eleven & the massage there oso CMI. :faint:

no wonder no one wana stop by there even when they go Ko Phangan & Koh Samui. :sweat:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4768262']Back from 3NCR. :angel:

sorry, no present cos i nvr stop by Hatyai & Surathani is a real dead town @ nite. no shop open de, expect 7-eleven & the massage there oso CMI. :faint:

no wonder no one wana stop by there even when they go Ko Phangan & Koh Samui. :sweat:

welcome hme Lao Da..

;4768262']Back from 3NCR. :angel:

so no super elmo? :pity:

i bo go hatyai, then Surathani not much accessories shop. :sian:

dun worry, there's a group going soon. i ask them to get for u. :angel:

Anyway, thanks for the help in co-ordinating. :thumb:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4768292']Thanks Ian. :D

no prob lao da.. :cheeky: