You can have more than two people to engage in intercourse..You should know that by now..o_O

i agree on this :angel:

Tamp SAFRA is :thumb: ..Very spacious..:cheeky:

but they always have tournament over there :sian:

• Replies 5.3k

yup they hv league there often..

for those below 25, join Nebo..

cheaper rates for bowling.. 2.50 only..

for bowling at Ehub or tamp safra??

how to sign up for nebo??

go DTE sing a song at level 3...sing NEBO...NEbO...ObEN...:cheeky:

erm... i am slightly over 25...still can rite??

25 bucks wayyyyy to expensive

beach?? :rolleyes:

yeah yeah yeah....beach soccer....

Actually you just might still see me around.. I LOVE hanging out at E!hub (it's actually spelt like that!!!), I just went for movie and bowling there yesterday, haha!

dying and I already finished our exams, bull.. Now we need to look for JOB!!! :giddy:

Not Twisties lah, lapar eh? Twister: the belit-belit game, if you play two people only it becomes a sex game, :lol:

WHaaaaaaat only.. Just expressing surprise is all.. :p

Alah, go like five people and everyone spend five bucks, then play games for the next three hours la! Haha.. It's like the whole Settlers' Cafe/Minds Cafe concept, I guess..

Eh.. Hit signage post.. Must pay damages for the signage post right? Kesian..

i prefer twisties to twister....:dot:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

for both ehub and tamp safra..

same company.. cathay bowling..

nebo.. can apply at both places too..

for dte, at cinema level there.. nebo club..

eh??what happened to you & tah??? say yesterday wanna meet at KTM???:angry:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

okay thanks:thumb:

You never buzz..o_O

LoL..paitao :cheeky:
The slangs kids have/use nowadays are weird..I wonder where they derived that from..o_O

Actually you just might still see me around.. I LOVE hanging out at E!hub (it's actually spelt like that!!!), I just went for movie and bowling there yesterday, haha!

Alah, go like five people and everyone spend five bucks, then play games for the next three hours la! Haha.. It's like the whole Settlers' Cafe/Minds Cafe concept, I guess..

konon get pay already... enjoy nampak, enjoy nampak!

eh 25 bucks like for one group of people, not per person la?? o_O

yup must pay fr d damages..

not forgetting points too..

bowling there like 2 cramped?

i prefer tamp safra..

cramped meh? I went there to see see looklook, seems okay... just crowded... but I guess that's because it was a weekend, and the hype of gg to a new shopping centre is still there..

but haven't gone to the one at tamp safra tho

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

sorry bro..

i had to organize this house visit for my friend whom was involved in the accident..

collect good-will money etc..

thats y i didnt put my name on the list at street-fighters..

cramped meh? I went there to see see looklook, seems okay... just crowded... but I guess that's because it was a weekend, and the hype of gg to a new shopping centre is still there..

but haven't gone to the one at tamp safra tho

yeah, e!hub is still crowded for nw..

the hype will die down in the nex few months..

oh u should try tamp safra..

spacious..

free parking fr bikes too..

out of topic:

can drop by ur wrk plc or nt..?

LoL..paitao :cheeky:

yeahlah,,,kids today...

You never buzz..o_O

The slangs kids have/use nowadays are weird..I wonder where they derived that from..o_O

watz??? u say u be gg mah..so i say ok lor...but no see leh..:cry:

sorry bro..

i had to organize this house visit for my friend whom was involved in the accident..

collect good-will money etc..

thats y i didnt put my name on the list at street-fighters..

ok/aritey/good heart u have there.

at ehub mscp

do you guys pay or just ride pass the barrier?

just ride on....:thumb:

watz??? u say u be gg mah..so i say ok lor...but no see leh..:cry:
I didn't even turn up for the every Fridy meetup with my bros..How am I supposed to even go to KTM? Have too much to study lately..So much to study so little time..Need to squeeze in what is taught/learnt in a year in just a few days..:faint:

sigh...:( o nevamind

Next time perhaps..You know how to reach me..But not these few weeks..Have too many "unfinished" business to attend to..:lol:

You can have more than two people to engage in intercourse..You should know that by now..o_O

Um, thanks for the reminder.. But two's company, three's a crowd! :giddy:

Eh I thought E!hub is Orchid Bowl? Bukan eh?

konon get pay already... enjoy nampak, enjoy nampak!

eh 25 bucks like for one group of people, not per person la?? o_O

Yup, I should think so.. Belum try though..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

Um, thanks for the reminder.. But two's company, three's a crowd! :giddy:
If that's the case then go for four..:rolleyes:

Hello....?
Bonjour..:cheeky:

;4221680']at ehub mscp

do you guys pay or just ride pass the barrier?

ride pass... it's the entry point on the left that has space enough for a bike to pass thru with ease :cool:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

ride pass... it's the entry point on the left that has space enough for a bike to pass thru with ease :cool:

ok..scared that the security over there will ask to pay if we ride pass the barrier coz usually i will park on the pavement near the entrance to pasiris park but saw 1 tp summon about 10 bike on 2 occasion :giddy: