don't have any...

the pakcik on the lane beside us yesterday slipped and did a superman... when he got up his face was damn red... so sad sia... :s

my friend's face was red too..

but it was due to embarassment..

he tried to throw the ball with force..

he tripped on his own..

he slid in quite a distance..

almost 1/3 of the lane..

good points?? checking out my blog again? :sian:

=p=p=p I bowled once recently... besides that, it's been a while... never had that much luck previously... must be the new shiny and smooth lanes =)

the lanes were too smooth..

the balls has this oily feeling..

• Replies 5.3k

true..

good for those whom throw straight and the spinners too..

but for the players whom plays hook, a lil challenge fr em..

true..

usually i will throw straight

cant spin the ball it will end up in longkang :cheeky:

I throw straights too... because i'm not pro enough... wakaka... and I throw very slow balls... as long as they fall the pins la right? heh

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

whats your most embarassing moment while bowling?

so far none for me..

i had friend whom slid into the lane..

ala superman.. lol..

Not sure if this is embarassin..But as the ball was travellin towards the pins..The barrier went down..And then "KerpLunk"..Lucky I did not use too much force..:lol:

I throw straights too... because i'm not pro enough... wakaka... and I throw very slow balls... as long as they fall the pins la right? heh

ya..hit the pins gd enuf

when im losing i will throw the ball as hard as possible to hit the 20mph mark..LoL

Not sure if this is embarassin..But as the ball was travellin towards the pins..The barrier went down..And then "KerpLunk"..Lucky I did not use too much force..:lol:

the barrier bengkok or wat?

;4244942']the barrier bengkok or wat?
It stayed down for a while "vibrating" for a few seconds..before it made it way up again..:lol:

;4244986']btw guys dont forget to fill in ur tanks wif VPOWER!!

7pm-11pm 16-18 may

I've never pumped V-power..Whats all the hype about? o_O

It stayed down for a while "vibrating" for a few seconds..before it made it way up again..:lol:

I've never pumped V-power..Whats all the hype about? o_O

ferrari won 1st and 3rd for lastwk's F1

since shell is the main sponsor for ferrari

so the price v-power and shell 98 will be at the same rate

the promotion since last 2 wks

when ferrari won 1st and 2nd

oh i saw that b4 too..

the ball will roll back..

lol..

**** happens bro..

;4245288']ferrari won 1st and 3rd for lastwk's F1

since shell is the main sponsor for ferrari

so the price v-power and shell 98 will be at the same rate

the promotion since last 2 wks

when ferrari won 1st and 2nd

yeah i pumped 2 wks ago..

Out of topic..

i am meeting a few forumers from SP thread at Jln Kayu..

after which will chill at dam..

Bro Bull.. text me if u wanna join..

u hv my number..

woots..

been quiet in here..

bro bull went fr holiday or smthing?

happy long weekend pasir ris..

woots..

been quiet in here..

He busy preparin to celebrate Vesak day..:rolleyes:

Been ages since I last bowl'ed'..So when will this bowlin thingy materialise? o_O

Count me in brother...:D

yea i hv seen one of tos flying balls b4 too..

as long as it lands forward and not backwards.. LOL..

i've seen monks bowled b4..

a rare sight indeed..

they r the ones whom throw their ball high up..

shaolin soccer?

now shaolin bowl.. lol

:lol: So did u managed to see them training with the bowling ball dangling on their "cooks"..?:lol:

true..

Spinners? Hook? :faint:

:lol: Guess he loves to do disappearing acts...:rolleyes:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
tah now u r schooling and working?
Have been for the last few years..Why? o_O

watz! mai kay seow!!!

woots..

been quiet in here..

i have a super long week with work starting only on Wed nite...any tea/cofee session???:(

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

watz! mai kay seow!!!

i have a super long week with work starting only on Wed nite...any tea/cofee session???:(

Whoaa.. Bro ever consider Anger Management classes??:lol: How cool is that.. I'll be working on e whole weekend n only get to enjoy my 2 days off on Wed n Thurs.. Hmm.. Maybe u're taking over my shift??:lol:

Tea/coffee? You have yet to teach me how to play soccer (court)..:rolleyes:

Whoaa.. Bro ever consider Anger Management classes??:lol: How cool is that.. I'll be working on e whole weekend n only get to enjoy my 2 days off on Wed n Thurs.. Hmm.. Maybe u're taking over my shift??:lol:

hahahahahh...i think not....coffee/tea anyone???:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Tea/coffee? You have yet to teach me how to play soccer (court)..:rolleyes:

erm...i prefer playing on the field..u wanna join??:angel:

I don't have the proper equipment nor do I even know to to play..o_O

So care to be our coach Mr. Redbull??:D