Then nvr ask him join Sgkes Leo Vince thread? haha.

Recruit more new faces la... must have 1 indian..then multi racial :thumb:

Should ask john recruit more chinese also..

Shifu must be bz..no time to upload yet..but if those got facebook add him.I think he will upload at FB.

Morning LV! very nice sunday today.

yeah the more the merrier....

eh who got facebook.. add me leh... my nick "din nasirudin"

thanx

• Replies 11.5k

Those who got face book add me Muhd Firdaus.

Yeah hazwan,ver s used to be illegal with LV. Urs maybe? the first... but must have proof to verify it.haha. Morning LV!

Those who got face book add me Muhd Firdaus.

Yeah hazwan,ver s used to be illegal with LV. Urs maybe? the first... but must have proof to verify it.haha. Morning LV!

n me too Muhammad Shahid

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Haluu...gd evening LV bros...i got sell a few stuff...special price for LV and S4M gengs...Pm me and if you trust me,i help you "pasang" those stuff for F.O.C once there's a deal..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=242700

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Wah liao nvr tell earlier....:mad:

Then u neva ask... next time we xchange k.. hehehe

still waiting on the vids man.. :sweat:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Leovince pipe good anot ?

good la..see youtube for videos. Unique motor also noe selling $520 only on offer. U.P. $580

Haluu...gd evening LV bros...i got sell a few stuff...special price for LV and S4M gengs...Pm me and if you trust me,i help you "pasang" those stuff for F.O.C once there's a deal..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=242700

what stuff?

Then u neva ask... next time we xchange k.. hehehe

still waiting on the vids man.. :sweat:

OK!

pics are up in my fb plus the tunnel vid.. cant seem to upload the other vid.. enjoy..

find me aswat giler in facebook :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
good la..see youtube for videos. Unique motor also noe selling $520 only on offer. U.P. $580

what stuff?

OK!

My Kensojet plus sparkplug optimizer lah..

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

pics are up in my fb plus the tunnel vid.. cant seem to upload the other vid.. enjoy..

Finally!! POWER DA MACAH!!! COOLSHIT AH!!:cheeky:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

aiya,tot want to see the other video skali no haf....:cry:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

ehk HELLO,whats all this coolshit n seriousshit huh???hehehe

hahahaha.. i cannot forget siak u n the other guy i 4get la his name.. neva ending siak with the coolshit..

aiya,tot want to see the other video skali no haf....:cry:

yalor..next gath must do a similar video..

hahahaha.. i cannot forget siak u n the other guy i 4get la his name.. neva ending siak with the coolshit..

dat 1 is ayie la,hehehe...fun rite....laugh non stop...:angel:

Coolshit i cant open the video....... sunthing wrong wit my Adobe Flash Player.......

go n upload the new crappy **** version da dey....:angel:

Cannot leh....wah lao wat happen to my lappy???? btw next outing will be organised by Nesquik.... hahhahahahahah.......

can,no problem...but wait long-long la coz im a very busy man u know!!!!:cheers:

Just a suggestion: A&W? :)

Ya lah..nobody wana bring me go...that time ALMOST go..but daddy last minute.. hhmmm Hope to go one day ah..then after that can go my own ...

haha.for now not yet daring go alone.

1. still young wana live longer(kene rompak n dibunuh)

2.If bike kena curik very troublesome

3. If lost chialat(no gps)

haha. lastly no $$$$.

haha.for now not yet daring go alone.

1. still young wana live longer(kene rompak n dibunuh)

2.If bike kena curik very troublesome

3. If lost chialat(no gps)

haha. lastly no $$$$.

Aiya..this friday after 5.30pm,i'm going up KL,Genting and Bukit Tinggi..Tag along lah...but you come back to SG alone lah..heheh!!The day shall come bro..have patience...:thumb: