Just a suggestion: A&W? :)

aiyah.. i got no gear la to go a&w... we go chacos chicken betta.. but must go earlier den 10.30 ah..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

• Replies 11.5k

any one knows wat the current market value for spec3?

bro,y u ask ehk??? anyone wanna carry on my spec3????coi only..

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

any idea which shops sell LV pipe for spec3? Thanks a lot.. =)

++ Good looking people turn me off... Myself included ++

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a241/moggie_54/AUTOBOTS_Red_Siggy.jpg

bro,y u ask ehk??? anyone wanna carry on my spec3????coi only..

hwah hwah.. sounds fishy... upgrading issit hahha

any idea which shops sell LV pipe for spec3? Thanks a lot.. =)

unique, gmax, hkl, sporting

unique gt promos...

dude use the search function nxt time... :thumb:

and which end can u want? every endcan thread also u ask same qns.... :sian:

Edited by @swat_
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
hwah hwah.. sounds fishy... upgrading issit hahha

no la,jus dun wanna ride anymore arh.... :cry:

for real? wassup wit dat? too rich alrd buying car issit?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Everyday got bugger come here ask how to how that how this where to get,how much.. i last time wanna buy this pipe read frm thread number 1 ok!! then ca get to see spore first LV user posing with his bike.hehehe.. then do my own research..only come here ask how the sound like..

Nesquik..if u selling ur bike..i want ur showa..and many stuff..haha.

i was just about to ask him for the showa. showa send servicing den after a while soft ride alone ok. got pillon rabak.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

for real? wassup wit dat? too rich alrd buying car issit?

not rich la...family commitment mah...but dun worry,i wil still stix the Leo Vince decal on the car....:thumb:

Everyday got bugger come here ask how to how that how this where to get,how much.. i last time wanna buy this pipe read frm thread number 1 ok!! then ca get to see spore first LV user posing with his bike.hehehe.. then do my own research..only come here ask how the sound like..

Nesquik..if u selling ur bike..i want ur showa..and many stuff..haha.

i was just about to ask him for the showa. showa send servicing den after a while soft ride alone ok. got pillon rabak.

wont be selling so soon lor....hehehe...but most probably all items go to new owner...but "my hardworks making the LV to be like SHIFU's will surely be handed down"...lucky for those use aluminium lor....hehehehe

My spec 3 is on a ver s showa...need a spec 3 showa badly...haha.

aiyah.. i got no gear la to go a&w... we go chacos chicken betta.. but must go earlier den 10.30 ah..

Taman U got A&W wat?...no need to go so far till ayer keroh lah..btw next nearest A&W after taman u is Kluang if i'm not wrong...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

whats up wit idun and chickens? :lol:

Chicken is my life.. without it i cant preserve my voluptuos body... hahahaha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Chicken is my life.. without it i cant preserve my voluptuos body... hahahaha

tats y ur body also like chicken.... izit truth tat u must eat CHICKEN everyday??? hahahahaha!!!!!

hehehe.. i cannot eat vegy la.. and yes i do eat chicken everyday.. without fail!!

Any of u guyz got change throttle cable b4?? how much ah??

hehehe.. i cannot eat vegy la.. and yes i do eat chicken everyday.. without fail!!

Any of u guyz got change throttle cable b4?? how much ah??

did chg before... was ard 60-70 plus.. but seriously i cant quite remembered the exact amt. hope i'm rite ah...

yeah unique quote me 65 bucks.. thanks guyz n upppzzz for unique!! hehehe

Yeah..i oso like chicken..chicken n me cannot be seperated.Haha..

Idun after changing throttle cable any diff? I not happy mith my cable ah..like tight..