• Replies 11.5k

Of course there is different bro. If fixed on the pipe, there is different in sound, top end and also consumption(but not much)...... If u need more power to ur bike, u need to burn more fuel.....

agree with u izad. more power need more fuel.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

This part of engine theory.....

Yep..No such thing as increase hp but use less fuel...:thumb: unless your engine is running overich...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Yep..No such thing as increase hp but use less fuel...:thumb: unless your engine is running overich...

Better to spent $ on fuel rather then parts inside engine....

Or get a bigger cc if you want more speed...:thumb:,anyone with Revo using LV cans?..My oldman siao2 already wanting tu buy LV n pc3 on his revo after kena psyco from me.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

CB 400 Leo Vince namelist.

1.F|rdAuZ

2.nesquik(ex owner can or not Fir?)

3.idun69

4.Dimac

5.JbAtRaCeR (No leo vince can on current bike but will do on oldman's revo)

6.Izad

7.matkental

8.Rev_Qim(rarely on my S4 oso can rite Fir?)

Or get a bigger cc if you want more speed...:thumb:,anyone with Revo using LV cans?..My oldman siao2 already wanting tu buy LV n pc3 on his revo after kena psyco from me.

Bad son.....:angel: psyco ur dad to buy the item...... hahahhaa

Like father like son!!!!!!

can dude. older version can be fixed. something like mine, mine can be fixed on rvf. nt sure about newer version, might want to check with g-max. proof? its stated inside my cert

Oh mine is spec 1. According to the owner, he lost his cert so i have to go down to G max 1 of these days to check it out. :(

Go ahead and confirm with GMAX then once u fix on the pipe, come and join us the fun...hahahahahah....

My current ride is a 2008 Honda CB400 SF. Here are some pics of my bike:

http://i925.photobucket.com/albums/a...0/IMG_0138.jpg

http://i925.photobucket.com/albums/a...0/IMG_0139.jpg

I want to upgrade my exhaust to an aftermarket one with a nice deep and throaty sound as these bikes are fairly quiet below 6000rpm.

I got quoted AUD840 for a Leo Vince carbon slip on. Is this a good price. For those that have these pipes on their bikes are you happy with the sound?

Will this pipe fit my bike?

http://www.leovince.com/en/catalog-honda/terminale_ovale_omologato_evolution_ii_passaggio_standard_cb_400_i_e_2008_2009/11095

Appreciate your feedback.

Ahmet from OZ.

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

My current ride is a 2008 Honda CB400 SF. Here are some pics of my bike:

http://i925.photobucket.com/albums/a...0/IMG_0138.jpg

http://i925.photobucket.com/albums/a...0/IMG_0139.jpg

I want to upgrade my exhaust to an aftermarket one with a nice deep and throaty sound as these bikes are fairly quiet below 6000rpm.

I got quoted AUD840 for a Leo Vince carbon slip on. Is this a good price. For those that have these pipes on their bikes are you happy with the sound?

Will this pipe fit my bike?

http://www.leovince.com/en/catalog-honda/terminale_ovale_omologato_evolution_ii_passaggio_standard_cb_400_i_e_2008_2009/11095

Appreciate your feedback.

Ahmet from OZ.

I believe ur riding the super 4 revo right?? in singapore the endcan 4 revo cost about $900.. so i think its about the same price as what ur quoted. All i can say is i've never regretted using Leovince..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hey bro idun69, do u happen to pass by PIE towards changi airport on wed or thurs(cant really rmbr) ard 545pm near tamp exit? I exit tamp but u go straight towards changi airport. I think its ur bike but not sure. cos I saw the LV Pipe and bike design almost like urs.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Upz for LV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just bought LV aluminium endcan from a forumer, straight away I fix and take out the silencer. And when i rev the bike, my hair all stand, my c*ck also stand! Hahaha! I just like the deep throat sound. ; )

Btw, just wanna know where can I buy the silencer only? Got such thing? Ppl got sell just the silencer? Also wanna know where to get the small small screw for the silencer. Much appreciate if can give me these details by 28th March. Thx!!!!

Edited by Infernalwar

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Upz for LV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just bought LV aluminium endcan from a forumer, straight away I fix and take out the silencer. And when i rev the bike, my hair all stand, my c*ck also stand! Hahaha! I just like the deep throat sound. ; )

Btw, just wanna know where can I buy the silencer only? Got such thing? Ppl got sell just the silencer? Also wanna know where to get the small small screw for the silencer. Much appreciate if can give me these details by 28th March. Thx!!!!

Welcome to family of Leo vince.....

Do attend if there is a gathering

Silencer hmmm..... Wat silencer? U mean u bought the pipe without the silencer?????

Btw bro not to expose regarding remove the silencer its sensitive issue....

hey bro idun69, do u happen to pass by PIE towards changi airport on wed or thurs(cant really rmbr) ard 545pm near tamp exit? I exit tamp but u go straight towards changi airport. I think its ur bike but not sure. cos I saw the LV Pipe and bike design almost like urs.

I did pass by there but it was on friday though.. hahaha.. mayb u got the wrong person bro..

Welcum to the Family bro!! U could get the silencer from gmax bro.. Cost is $120 i tink.. Do join us if we have a gathering which lead to my next question..

WHEN R WE GOING TO MEET UP AGAIN!!!! MISS ROARING TOGETHER LA!!!

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

how about this tuesday we meet at kallang kfc at 2100 and then talk **** and after that go for petrol session via jb?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

roar at 2nd link ah???? so who's gonna plan???

Alrite since u ask the question y dun u plan the session..... Dun wori fir will follow up.....

roar at 2nd link ah???? so who's gonna plan???

I got no touch n go card la bro.. daddy plan ah next outing!!!

Welcome to family of Leo vince.....

Do attend if there is a gathering

Silencer hmmm..... Wat silencer? U mean u bought the pipe without the silencer?????

Btw bro not to expose regarding remove the silencer its sensitive issue....

Yeah will do... = ) I mean I bought the pipe with the silencer but w/o the small small screw so can't go for inspection. I went to hardware shop yesterday, lucky they got sell those screw. My silencer abit 'bengkok' here and there. Thought of buying a new one... Hehe... :angel:

Ok I won't talk about silencers anymore since it's a sensitive issue... :thumb:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Good evening guys,

been very busy lately with work.. seldom online nowadays..

Good to see new bros in the family.. If not always same old faces come for gathering... LOL.

Think can scrap the namelist since i got all the LV users number in my HP..any gathering i will sms all LV bros...

Next gathering maybe Fuad can do? Pump/makan/clear carbon session will be fine..

Keep the ball rolling..make a namelist, i will find the musters.. hehehe... Perhaps next month?

Regarding silencer, IzadMBX is the guy to look for. hehehe.... talking bout it.. i wonder where i put mine.

Miss roaring with you guys!

Ride safe,ROAR seh!!

Any bros here bought handle bar clamps b4?? i called up FJT they quote me 65 bucks.. donno if the price is ok..