haha happy working... im enjoying my off days.. :)

PIE twds airport got accident i think S4 and Car.

Ride safely nowadays wet weather and many stone/oil/sand on the rd..

Shiok lah you guys. Dil also off, you also off... Me when off??? Haha!!! Pasir Ris going towards Tampines flyover also got accident this morning. 2 bikes and a taxi... Ride safe and happy!:angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

Shiok lah you guys. Dil also off, you also off... Me when off??? Haha!!! Pasir Ris going towards Tampines flyover also got accident this morning. 2 bikes and a taxi... Ride safe and happy!:angel:

wah...fir also off..good man.haha.. yeah man so many accidents. ride safely!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Yo bros, Hodaka SS 4-1 headers from Rabbit. $350 + $50 installation and trade with your stock headers. Wanna get one?

Edited by Infernalwar

Fir how long ur hugger to fix? Wat time u go?

Now i everyday work regardless of my off day. Working extra time to earn extra income. Many wear and tear items need to change already... HaiZ.

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Yo bros, Hodaka SS 4-1 headers from Rabbit. $350 + $50 installation and trade with your stock headers. Wanna get one?

nice offer but i love my stock header more. Haha..

Fir how long ur hugger to fix? Wat time u go?

Now i everyday work regardless of my off day. Working extra time to earn extra income. Many wear and tear items need to change already... HaiZ.

Depends got many bikes anot at the workshop

hi gd afternoon guys,

got my hugger frm LAB, quite ok la the price, my mistake i nvr bargain... *sigh*...

Some shop are cheaper than some, depends on quality also. u pay peanuts u get peanuts..hehe...

Must clever to source for the most value for money items.. :p

You're hugger looks very nice on your bike. I just got a carbon fibre coated one delivered from HLC and will look at getting it put on my next service. Did you do it yourself?

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

Bros am going to KL tomorrow morning... first time man.. HAHA.. -_-" sexcited.

Ride safely bro and show "them" wat is Leo Vince.....

Make Leo Vince proud....

haha eh bro i going by plane ah with family.. hahaha... With bike to KL, not yet man..

Lah, thought u going wit bike....

Btw hav safe journey bro......

haha no man, hopefully LVians will make an outing eh? haha =]]

thanks2...

have a safe journey bro..!

You're hugger looks very nice on your bike. I just got a carbon fibre coated one delivered from HLC and will look at getting it put on my next service. Did you do it yourself?

Hi there, ure from australia?

Thanks for the compliments, its common down here.. The mechanic fixed it, for mine some modification needs to be done bcos of abit not aligned, a cable tie is needed for the rear brake hose to be in place.

Good night guys... Ride safe and happy always!:angel:

lv must ride fierce, happy2 tp see u like cuckoo then kena stop.. LoL..

Bros am going to KL tomorrow morning... first time man.. HAHA.. -_-" sexcited.

U joker sia, the plane use LV exhaust.. U noe.

haha no man, hopefully LVians will make an outing eh? haha =]]

thanks2...

yeah and hopefully u come!  wana see new faces..

haha...yalar ride fierce..like just now PIE, skali infront 2 LTA bikes..both of us ride like kuku...lane change until lorry behind horn...haha...

my cf lv the silencer abit hard to put it back.. the screw that holds the silencer in place is hard to screw in as the hole is really exact size need to push in very very hard.

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Hi there, ure from australia?

Thanks for the compliments, its common down here.. The mechanic fixed it, for mine some modification needs to be done bcos of abit not aligned, a cable tie is needed for the rear brake hose to be in place.

Yes I am. You're welcome. I will be getting my mechanic to install it too though I hope it will be an easy fit but will leave upto him to figure that out.

2008 Honda CB400SF Revo ABS - Moriwaki OnePiece Shorty Exhaust & Slider, GodSend Radiator Mesh, 2 Pt Crash Bars, LSL Street Foot Pegs, OEM screen, Scottoiler, Red/White Leds, Bagster Tank Cover, Michelin P Pure Front/P Road 2 Rear Tyres, HID 4300K, Gilles Tooling 41mm Clip Ons, Powdercoated Rims/Rearsets & Passenger Pegs, Rizoma Avio 21 Signals, Motovation Universal Barends...

lv must ride fierce, happy2 tp see u like cuckoo then kena stop.. LoL..

U joker sia, the plane use LV exhaust.. U noe.

yeah and hopefully u come!  wana see new faces..

LoL! Plane with LV exhaust! :cheeky::cheeky: THen what if plane with LV exhaust, take out silencer? Hahaha...

haha...yalar ride fierce..like just now PIE, skali infront 2 LTA bikes..both of us ride like kuku...lane change until lorry behind horn...haha...

Ok lah, Ride safe and fierce always!

my cf lv the silencer abit hard to put it back.. the screw that holds the silencer in place is hard to screw in as the hole is really exact size need to push in very very hard.

It's common bro. Patience is the key to success.... :angel:

when outing or gathering again>

Ya lor... Next week or waht ah...

Oh yah, forget to say good morning. GOOD MORNING TO ALL OF YOU LVIANS! ITS A RAINY DAY TODAY SO RIDE SAFE AND FIERCE ALWAYS!!!:angel:

Haha... Abothen, u noe whats missing in my LV right... Hehhe.

must have patience and the technique must be correct, u managed to put it back? Perhaps i can help?

Yes I am. You're welcome. I will be getting my mechanic to install it too though I hope it will be an easy fit but will leave upto him to figure that out.

It wont be a difficult fix.. Hope u like ur hugger 

when outing or gathering again>

fabian, u organize.. Hehehe.. I hope all of u got FF, padded jacket, glove, anytime we can go touring, melaka or genting.. HoW guys? Melaka a&w? Hehe

Oh yah, forget to say good morning. GOOD MORNING TO ALL OF YOU LVIANS! ITS A RAINY DAY TODAY SO RIDE SAFE AND FIERCE ALWAYS!!!:angel:

Ur GOOD MORNING really brightens up my day!! hehehe

Regarding the POLO T, a moderator advises me not to do ordering openly here, means of communication would be sms, i cant post or put up a list here... Those who dont have my number pls PM me ur number.

I will update if i can finalise the order. Currently the other party slow in replying.