• Replies 11.5k

Good Afternoon! What you guys doing on a hawt Saturday now? Me at home watching tv with my wifey... Hehe...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Ive changed my rear bearing and oil seal for $60 at Planet.... That time UM quote me $68...

Aiyah i think anywhere price range around there lah.. Lol! I just like UM cus of its crew, customer service and refreshments. :angel:

Wah infernalwar, u 22 and ur married?? So yound??

Heh heh heh... Young at heart. Lol!

Good Evening LVs!!!! Watcha all doing man? Sian I frm just now at home watch tv make my butt big. Hahaha....

Good night, ride safe! Don't drink and ride... Hehehe

Good Evening LVs!!!! Watcha all doing man? Sian I frm just now at home watch tv make my butt big. Hahaha....

haha..i went out with gf just now celebrate my bday. :D

22??...i tink he 32 sia..

Good Afternoon! What you guys doing on a hawt Saturday now? Me at home watching tv with my wifey... Hehe...

hot saturday ah??...harbourfront raining sia just now...hahha..but it was a hot during the day la..

Dil: you changed for free? Power lah. Haha... Nolah anyhow only ask u change. Lol!

yeah change for free..the bikeshop hutang me la since the day i bought the bike..hhaha..

Dil.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HOW YOUNG ARE YOU GETTING? hehe

hahah thanks zack. hmm...im getting younger la..btw im 18 dis year. :D

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
gd morning...wah so early sia u woke up..

Haha... Today sunday need to do house cleaning. Haha...

nice meeting ya dil..

His face like lost when I approachd him haha.. Nvr meet b4 what haha..

Chao leo vince!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
nice meeting ya dil..

His face like lost when I approachd him haha.. Nvr meet b4 what haha..

Chao leo vince!!

hahaha..was shocked actually cos was using earpiece when u approached.so like quickly remove it cos scared cannot hear wat ur saying..hahhaa.. anyways nice to meet u too.. :)

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Hi bros, i just bought myself lv for my revo.. i just love the sound with n without silencer.. anyone else riding revo with lv..??

can i join u guys for outing???

Hi bros, i just bought myself lv for my revo.. i just love the sound with n without silencer.. anyone else riding revo with lv..??

can i join u guys for outing???

Yo bro! Welcome to the family! We do have outing once a month and the occasional jb pumps which i nvr gotta go cus have not renewed my passport. Hahahaha! Anyways fir is making LV polo tee for us so do check in here often. Pls intro urself bro... I'm Ian version 1.0 btw...

Btw i seen once only revo with LV. The sound more louder and bassier than us. Drool... Lol!

Yo bro! Welcome to the family! We do have outing once a month and the occasional jb pumps which i nvr gotta go cus have not renewed my passport. Hahahaha! Anyways fir is making LV polo tee for us so do check in here often. Pls intro urself bro... I'm Ian version 1.0 btw...

Hi bro, im hadi.. okay bro.. fir? okay.. inform me if u guys have an ouitng.. wud love to join..