U guys, dec wana organize futsal anot? At kallang/ecp..

Maybe gather all diff endcans and make a competition..

Anyone can help run this?

• Replies 11.5k

Anyone can help run this?

fir..i tink u organise better ah..idun give up already.everytime he plans, cancel or 1 person ONLY come.hahahhaha..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

anws i just watched suria news got news abt the ride safe event, idun face come out news sia(but not so near la)..my face kena blocked by idun. hahha.

Yeah every yr will come out news..

Haha idun give up ah? Nvm idun maybe gathering not ur specialty.. Will think of other jobs for u.

For idun n dil, im soo sorry i cant make it. Atleast i told ya all on last gathering. Ive got a new job n my shift happens to be working today. I cant take MC! As much as i wanted to go but i cant.

This might hurt or tersinggung the others but if dont want come, have the initiative to inform organizer, dont come up with 101 reasons.some didnt even reply my numerous sms. Namelist got 12. So u all know who thay are ar.. I even registered for a fren n he didnt show, **** him up already. Waste my time to submit form but no show. Happen twice already. Next yr can just fly kite if anyone ask me to reg for anyone.

Dont be disheartened..

And lastly ride safe.. Peace and no war :)

Wah dil won tv sia.. How bout sell ur new tv and open table for all

LVs?? Hehe..

hahaha...tot of that already ah..i mean the selling part, not the open table part. :p hahaha..

Ride safe event.. attendance really dissapointing.. in the end only me & dil go.. then we met shifu at bbdc.. but its ok at least we didnt leave empty handed.. shifu got golden village movie voucher.. i got helmet bag and our gdfren dil won 1ST PRIZE AH!!!!! 42 INCH LCD TV!!!!!

yes truly disappointing.. i was shocked to find olny both of em.. i even came wit my LV shirt leyy thinking the LV clan wld be there.. :sian:

yalar...! at last me and idun only. but nvm la. me and my new 1st prize LCD TV reached home safely...woooohoooo!!

QNS: hw the held did u bring that tv back? 42" right? awesome possum... i gt gold class tix.. but only 1.. who the heck watch movies alone? stoooopiddd hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;6787973]yes truly disappointing.. i was shocked to find olny both of em.. i even came wit my LV shirt leyy thinking the LV clan wld be there.. :sian:

QNS: hw the held did u bring that tv back? 42" right? awesome possum... i gt gold class tix.. but only 1.. who the heck watch movies alone? stoooopiddd hahah

hahaha..oh i tot 2 tix.. yeah 42 inch. hahaha..called for help. waited til 3 plus with idun(thanks idun for the company), my cuzzin came with a car to drive the tv back home.

swat[/MENTION]_;6787973]yes truly disappointing.. i was shocked to find olny both of em.. i even came wit my LV shirt leyy thinking the LV clan wld be there.. :sian:

Alamak bro,only 2 turn up?...Like this can kiss goodbye to any touring for trips for LV group..

Idun:- Event starts from 3-5th dec but i'm going only on sunday as the event reach its peak...going for the ride around JB,slack at the Johor istana,play at PG for a few laps and lastly dinner with lucky draw....

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Im sure all wana go touring... Dont worry..

Ride safe event.. attendance really dissapointing.. in the end only me & dil go..

Idun wat happen!!!!!???????????????????

Where are all the Leo Vince brothers?????????

Bros this sun anyone wana play soccer? Street soccer..

hi leovincee bros

was wondering wat type of coolant u guys using? and do u guys know which shop sells maxima coolants???

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

hi leovincee bros

was wondering wat type of coolant u guys using? and do u guys know which shop sells maxima coolants???

Planet and bikwerkz....

I use engine ice $50 um.

Idun wat happen!!!!!???????????????????

Where are all the Leo Vince brothers?????????

u ask me i ask who beb?? o_O its not my fault ppl decide not to turn up rite..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Sun anyone wana play soccer anot?

u ask ppl but nvr tell wat time, where and with who? if i got nothing on i can join la if its near my hse..haha

Sun morning 10am.. Kickabout, fengshan pri field. All are welcome.

There will be other small kids joining thou.. Anything sms me.

Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha!

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Y out of sudden Leo Vince thread drop??????

Is everybody is really busy??????

Btw enjoy ur weekends...

POP POP!!!!!!!

Tonite jb anyone?