• Replies 11.5k

Hi guys.. Wah now many topic ah?? First thing first.

5th dec Sun PG who going? Shaf going with how many frens?

I was thinking of going A&W ayer keroh.. If got someone can lead ar..

voucher still available.. If want can ask me, im limiting at $10 each person so that everyone can have one.. Date of expiry Dec 2011.

I just realize that many LV users here gonna get married or married already.. All family man. Haha..

I will organize a gath soon la maybe end of the yr.. A big wala hola bing bang!! But Sun, a&w anyone?

Hi guys.. Wah now many topic ah?? First thing first.

5th dec Sun PG who going? Shaf going with how many frens?

I was thinking of going A&W ayer keroh.. If got someone can lead ar..

voucher still available.. If want can ask me, im limiting at $10 each person so that everyone can have one.. Date of expiry Dec 2011.

I just realize that many LV users here gonna get married or married already.. All family man. Haha..

I will organize a gath soon la maybe end of the yr.. A big wala hola bing bang!! But Sun, a&w anyone?

im not going for PG. and i want the voucher. hehehe...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Fir regarding going to ayer keroh, i will get back to u again coz bz with work and skool project.....

Ur pipe is nt yet season.. Try open vtec always and make the fibre burn. Its just matter of time that your pipe will roar

Im loving every moment with my LV.

hi,been wondering did most of u take out the silencer?cos i juz bought but very soft leh the sound..my original pipe more loud..

First of all. Welcome to LV, hope u wont regret getting an LV.. if one day u regret, not to worry, many people will buy ur LV, got many friends wana get one..

If urs a brand new out of the box, yes. I wont argue with u it sounds like stock. It needs time to be seasoned. Frequent touring helps. Naturally.. It will become louder over time. Cant tahan to wait? Prepare bout $100 to "do" your pipe at a bikeshop.

Silencers? Up to individual. We have "FKSIL" manufactured. Like me.. 2 yrs plus using LV.. sound diff louder and roar when vtec opens.

Do come down if theres a gathering, thats when all queations will be answered.

Ride safe bro :)

hi,been wondering did most of u take out the silencer?cos i juz bought but very soft leh the sound..my original pipe more loud..

hi bro, did u buy ur lv pipe at globalmotor just now? just wondering.. :)

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Thats one of the way, can mod, change header etc...

I just wondering how loud u all want it to be?? U mean compared to stock stock louder? In that case sell ur LV n put back stock lor ducktale :)

Hi all. I'm riding a s4 with an rvf leo vince endcan. Other the logo of the endcan is facing the other side, what are the differences in terms or performance and sound when compared with a normal s4 leo vince endcan. Thanks. :)

Its the same bro, rvf pipe on left correct? So naturally the logo is on right, therefore its the opposite..

The last time i remember LV on rvf is illegal. Not sure bout now... But on a cbr its Legal. So the endcan u using nkw is the same a ours. :)

Its the same bro, rvf pipe on left correct? So naturally the logo is on right, therefore its the opposite..

The last time i remember LV on rvf is illegal. Not sure bout now... But on a cbr its Legal. So the endcan u using nkw is the same a ours. :)

But d pipe cert has specific bike models.. For tis pipe is s4 and cbr400 rite??

Many ways can make the pipe "louder". Post some youtube vids here la to see an example.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Fir, our lv booklets got state rvf legal right? Im sure its legal.

Isit?? Maybe lv is possible?? Cos micron and yoshi and gpr pipes cannot be fitted on rvf.. As each pipe has a homologation number tat assigna it to a specific bike model

First of all. Welcome to LV, hope u wont regret getting an LV.. if one day u regret, not to worry, many people will buy ur LV, got many friends wana get one..

If urs a brand new out of the box, yes. I wont argue with u it sounds like stock. It needs time to be seasoned. Frequent touring helps. Naturally.. It will become louder over time. Cant tahan to wait? Prepare bout $100 to "do" your pipe at a bikeshop.

Silencers? Up to individual. We have "FKSIL" manufactured. Like me.. 2 yrs plus using LV.. sound diff louder and roar when vtec opens.

Do come down if theres a gathering, thats when all queations will be answered.

Ride safe bro :)

ok bro,thks for the info..

Do not discuss the issue in this thread.... For more information, wait for our next gathering...... Tanx....

Thats one of the way, can mod, change header etc...

I just wondering how loud u all want it to be?? U mean compared to stock stock louder? In that case sell ur LV n put back stock lor ducktale :)

ya..my stock is louder juz tat dun hv the bassy sound..cannot sell la,waste money..sound nt loud nvm,i juz want the perform..anw,upss for lv..

As izad mentioned, do attend our monthly gathering. For dec havent plan yet. So stay tuned. You will never know what our pipe can "do".

Btw checked my lv booklet, rvf is stated. So confirm lv on rvf is legal. Hope that clears all doubts.