Hey guys, where's the event list for this year huh? Cant find it... As for now got 3 events only right? 2 weddings and 1 cut hair right? Anyways 29th fir dowan to organize sheesha at jb?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

hi guys, some info for those who keen...

TRACK DAYS open to all on

02nd January 2011

16th January 2011

Starting from May 2009, JOHOR CIRCUIT offers additional one hour practice session for Bikes and Cars with very minimum charges.

FOR BIKES – Those who wish to practice the whole 4 hours will only have to pay additional RM20.00 - That is RM100.00 from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm

Bike Practice Session Schedule as per below :

9.00 am TO 10.00 am - RM 50.00

10.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM 80.00

OFFER RATE 9.00 am TO 1.00 pm - RM100.00

**after the practice anybody want or DO NOT want to join the 5laps challenge also can. its not a race but fun challenge.

I will be going on the 16th Jan. u can contact me directly if u guys keen.

Some info:

SAFETY REQUIREMENTS FOR TRACK RENTAL

MOTORCYCLE

Minimum safety requirements for track hirer to practice on the track.

1. Leather jacket or touring jacket with shoulder and elbow guard.

2. Jeans

3. Full leather gloves

4. Leather shoes which cover ankles

5. Full face approved helmet.

TRACK RENTAL PROCEDURES

1. Track hirers must register, make payment and sign indemnity at circuit Administration Office.

2. Proceed to pit exit when practice session starts (according to time stated on receipt)

3. Pit exit marshal will check receipt and eligibility of track hirer.

4. Upon approval, proceed to enter track after Turn 1.

5. To come back to pit area, take the slip road before the last corner.

6. Changing of rider / driver is strictly PROHIBITED.

7. You are not allowed to stop your vehicle at any point in the track unless your vehicle breaks down.

8. Two flag signals must be observed during practice:-

Red - Slow down completely and ride/drive slowly to pit. Practice stops temporarily.

Chequered - End of session - go for last lap and back to pit.

9. No testing is allowed around pit area and service roads.

10. All service roads are PROHIBITED area.

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Upcoming events. *pls upate if theres any new event.

1. SBF 9th Anniversary 15th & 16th January 2011 (Sat & Sun)

2. Pasir Gudang trackday with fierra 16th January 2011 ( Sun )

3. Ian daughter cut hair(cukur rambot) 3rd February 2011 ( Thurs )

4. Izad wedding Ceremony 27 February 2011 ( Sun )

5. Shaf wedding Ceremony 27 March 2011 ( Sun )

16th i off.. dunno wana go PG anot.. with shaf emmmmm

if u wanna go, inform me on sat ya bro... btw nice video!

**see u guys there on sat for the sbf annivesary...

I werking on Sat.. See if i wana go pg ill tell u, ian wana go not?

Duneo leh. I msgd fierra alrdy. The next day all working. See how la.

Btw sbf anniversary i am not going as i have something on. Those going, enjoy urselfs and ride safe!

hello bros! if i were to buy aftermarket endcan overseas which come with cert, is it possible to pass inspection here?

Dunt think so bro...from what i know lah...even if you have a snell...dot approved helmet..but no PSB sticker,you still can be fined for using unapproved helmets...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Evening Guys, jus got back home after washing/degreasing/polishing my bike from Initial Groomz on the MO thread. Impressive job they do, everything clean and shiny especially my chain/sprocket area. I loikee... If u lazy or too busy too clean ur bike like me that is. Hehehe...

How much do they charge u????

hello bros! if i were to buy aftermarket endcan overseas which come with cert, is it possible to pass inspection here?

What endcan u buying? If LV... why wud u want to waste money for shipping etc.. it will cost alot more.. If u getting other brands, eg: striker, babyface etc of course its ILLEGAL becos singapore dont have. Furthermore the shops here send the first pipe for approval by LTA, if green light, (DB level all clear) then shops will ship in that brand of endcan... Now many diff endcans to choose from, unlike few yrs ago. Only got yoshi and gpr. LOL.

How much do they charge u????

i clean for u , pay me $50.

What endcan u buying? If LV... why wud u want to waste money for shipping etc.. it will cost alot more.. If u getting other brands, eg: striker, babyface etc of course its ILLEGAL becos singapore dont have. Furthermore the shops here send the first pipe for approval by LTA, if green light, (DB level all clear) then shops will ship in that brand of endcan... Now many diff endcans to choose from, unlike few yrs ago. Only got yoshi and gpr. LOL.

i'm thinking of getting blueflame direct from their website. cos i checked with shipping everything is way cheaper(abt 300$ cheaper) than shop here esp with the british pound not doing so good now. and they have more variety. looks like i have to cancel the plan now.

i think i'm in love with a Bol'dor.

Morning all!

PG I dont think i will be going. Sorry fir and shaf. Wife pot pet pot pet already. Hehe...

Fir: wah $50 eh. Initialgroomz charge me $25. Hehe. For me my chains/sprockets area impt to clean cus i lazy to clean by myself. No mainstand somemore. Haha!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0199-f850-8875.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff01ac-f86d-66d1.jpg

So fir, how 29th Jan JB cum sheeeeeeeeeeshhhaaaaaaaa???

Morning all!

PG I dont think i will be going. Sorry fir and shaf. Wife pot pet pot pet already. Hehe...

Fir: wah $50 eh. Initialgroomz charge me $25. Hehe. For me my chains/sprockets area impt to clean cus i lazy to clean by myself. No mainstand somemore. Haha!

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0199-f850-8875.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff01ac-f86d-66d1.jpg

So fir, how 29th Jan JB cum sheeeeeeeeeeshhhaaaaaaaa???

rabak pe gi sorang tak ajak..haha. bro cn pm me their contact and location? and how long it takes to wash? pm me the details la..haha. thanks.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
rabak pe gi sorang tak ajak..haha. bro cn pm me their contact and location? and how long it takes to wash? pm me the details la..haha. thanks.

Pm me as well

Aiyoh location anywhere lah dil. Its mobile bike grooming. U ask them meet at your house also they can. Haha... As long as got waterpoint can already. Im not promoting them, but just to share my reviews only. So if anything, dont blame me if dey do not good or bad. Hehehe. I just admire their professionalism and hardship. Lol...

Here's their contact: 8590 0399

i clean for u , pay me $50.

Might as well i ask my worker to clean up for me... Pay them 10 bucks they are happy for one week.........

Citot. Haha...

Good evening LVians... Wah kecoh ah nowadays keep raining.. So cold and steamy.. Hahaha.. Sidetrack, im selling off my mum's piyo piyo bicycle.. hahaha ANYONE INTERESTED? can ride to SBF event if you got no motorbike.. hee

how much u wanna sell?

hello everyone i am finding leovince or arrow pipe for my cbr 600 rr 07 model anyone want to sell or wad can pm mi or contact mi pls ????my contact no 91379199

anyone know where to spray rims??

I also wanna spray. Go together wan? Must leave bike for a day right?

Me too want to spray i check with bike werks both rim cost $60 normal black colour spray and take halg day to do it..... I'm doing it naxt month most prob.....