• Replies 11.5k

oh.. i tink its for spec 3 n below.. cos it stated can be use for rvf400 and cbr400..

hmm, meaning if buyer bought it and went for inspection it will come with a legal cert?

sry for the noob question.. didnt install any aftermarket exhaust before.. haha

Its ok, we all learn something new everyday. For legal issues, u have to check with Gmax, it should come with receipt or documents with a company chop on the pipe documents. I forgot its inside the box or theyll hand to u. Since u letting go the pipe, u can explain to the buyer that u won it and wants to sell it, no charge will be imposed on the documents approval,all will be done by Gmax. U dont go register under ur name becos transfer of ownership there will be charges imposed. Futhermore ur bike cant fix also, then buyer will have to go to gmax to get the documents approved then go to inspection with the documents and get the pipe inspected $70+ and approved then its so called legal = have certs( both frm Gmax and Inspection ctr) I think thats about it. buyer can fix pipe his own, only documents frm the shop thats important. Riding with a unregistered pipe without documents, if rdblock/tp stop. Good Luck n gong xi facai! :)

i wonder how you all delete a post...

U press Alt+ctrl+Delete hehehehe... Wah u got $100 gmax voucher? Can buy Berik tshirt liao.. Hehehe

Morning all... :)

Goodafternoon all.. On the 29th gathering, shall we head do JB by Tuas again? Erm Bukit Indah or somewhere else??

I've spoken to Izad, he's okay to lead us, but timing wise etc have to ask him for more info...

Rainy season.. If cuace permit that is maybe can go tuas.. Ian & izad organize!! Haha

i agree with our Mr hensem berger, ZeekyZacky. lets make it on one of the saturday morning, go up north wherever Mr Izad wants to bring us. that would be fun fun fun..OoO Sexcited(as how Mr hensem berger would put it). hey ho lets go!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Rainy season.. If cuace permit that is maybe can go tuas.. Ian & izad organize!! Haha

Hahaha okay2 we'll see how it goes, but IF POSSIBLE, out of SG.. heh.

i agree with our Mr hensem berger, ZeekyZacky. lets make it on one of the saturday morning, go up north wherever Mr Izad wants to bring us. that would be fun fun fun..OoO Sexcited(as how Mr hensem berger would put it). hey ho lets go!

HAHA wahh that nickname stick to me already eh..! Hahaha very sexcited.

zack belanja me 1 shirt ah from berik ah..

Hahah berik dont have, berak have.. HAHA.. =p

Hahaha okay2 we'll see how it goes, but IF POSSIBLE, out of SG.. heh.

HAHA wahh that nickname stick to me already eh..! Hahaha very sexcited.

Hahah berik dont have, berak have.. HAHA.. =p

Confirm nak clear carbon ar nie!! Wat do u guys need?? Never been by bike thru tuas.. How much d toll and everuting??

Bro follow us la.. Syiookk ah.. My bike with box can ehem ehem few bikes..haha.

Ian organize ler.. Evening then can go melaka a&w more syiok..

Bro follow us la.. Syiookk ah.. My bike with box can ehem ehem few bikes..haha.

Ian organize ler.. Evening then can go melaka a&w more syiok..

I dun mind!! Can clear carbon!! But i got no full face and jacket

No need FF oso can,pm me ur num la bro

Power la clear carbon. Fir, if you know what i mean. Kekekekeke... I organise uh?? Dowan lah, let izad lead the pack. Ok izad???!!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

LEO VINCE GATHERING FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2011

Date: 29th January 2011

Time: ???

Venue: JB via Tuas

*** Further information to be filled in by the Organizing Commitee ***

===========================================================

1) Ian

Brooo OF all Exhaust.... like yoshi,leo, Scorpion... wad u guys Recommend???

ThaNK U Beri Da Nice

Yamaha RXZ 135>>>Jan 2007 till present

Honda Super 4 Vtec 2>>>>> Sept 2008 till present

Brooo OF all Exhaust.... like yoshi,leo, Scorpion... wad u guys Recommend???

If you ask which endcan on leovince thread, of course we'll say get a leovince. Kekeke... This question leads back to the person who ask. And that is, "Personal Preference" ; )

LEO VINCE GATHERING FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2011

Date: 29th January 2011

Time: ???

Venue: JB via Tuas

*** Further information to be filled in by the Organizing Commitee ***

===========================================================

1) Ian

2) Fir

Btw Izad, you don't want to meet up to discuss about the convoy, routes to take etc? Or maybe we could have pre wedding convoy?

anyone out there who have loevince for s4vtec2 want to 1 to 1 exchange with my yoshi firespec fs?

Hi bro, i bet no one would want to do that.. maybe try garage sale?

Hi bros, just renewed my insurance. 3rd Party fire and theft (2nd party) AIG.

24 yrs old.

7 yrs riding experience.

1st:$800

2nd: $620

3rd: $557

I think next yr gonna be cheaper right? Anyone care to share their insurance how much?