Btw Izad, you don't want to meet up to discuss about the convoy, routes to take etc? Or maybe we could have pre wedding convoy?

Ian i suggest we go in afternoon then at nite can lepak for shisha.....

• Replies 11.5k

Ian i suggest we go in afternoon then at nite can lepak for shisha.....

Can no problem. Just update at the gathering info post can already. Decide where and what time to meet before heading jb via tuas.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Yo. Been busy for mths. How r u all sia. U all know Wher can get header? I wan change full system.. Price ard how much

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Yo. Been busy for mths. How r u all sia. U all know Wher can get header? I wan change full system.. Price ard how much

You have a PM.

I lost count how many pple have come in here to letgo their Yoshi to get Lv.. Haha.

I bo tahan sia.. Hand feet all itchy.. Haiz.. Must change to FS. Haha

I hope the coming gathering i can see full strength 22 LVs..

Open to all other non LV too. Just PM infernal war or me or Izad.

I lost count how many pple have come in here to letgo their Yoshi to get Lv.. Haha.

I bo tahan sia.. Hand feet all itchy.. Haiz.. Must change to FS. Haha

Fir, before i smack your face, wait wait for wat? Hahaha...

I AM ON. Eh bros we see the comfirm strength going then if you guys want, i could go to other thread to ask along other cb400s?

No please....

LEO VINCE GATHERING FOR THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2011

Date: 29th January 2011

Time:
1300hrs (Don't Be Late)

Meet Up Point: Cashcard Top Up Area @ Tuas

Everybody will gather at the meet up point by
1330hrs
. We will move off from the place to Gelang Patah R&R for light refreshments. Estimated time when reach GP R&R is 1400hrs. Then we'll proceed straight to Bukit Indah Shopping Centre. Roughly around 1900hrs, we go smoke Shisha! That's all for what me and Izad have planned for you all.

Kindly update your names below & inform me, Izad or Fir to confirm your attendance. We hope to see full attendance for this gathering.

1) Ian

2) Izad

3) Fir

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

Time:
1300hrs (Don't Be Late)

1330hrs
. We will move off from the place to Gelang Patah R&R for light refreshments. Estimated time when reach GP R&R is 1400hrs. Then we'll proceed straight to Bukit Indah Shopping Centre. Roughly around 1900hrs, we go smoke Shisha! That's all for what me and Izad have planned for you all.

Kindly update your names below & inform me, Izad or Fir to confirm your attendance. We hope to see full attendance for this gathering.

1) Ian

2) Izad

3) Fir

4) Din

5) Zack

6) Fuad

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

Fir, before i smack your face, wait wait for wat? Hahaha...

waiting strike 4d or u give me money.. haha

have to pass... no passport yet!! haha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Hi guys will not be attending...coz saving up for a long long ride upz north...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Haha lolZz. Fir joining later part cus he working. ZzZzZzZz...

If not much response, we will go at night so thats why I need your full cooperation by inserting your name on the list so that we can decide weather to go in afternoon or at night.

EH bro, go renew your passport leh.. I go with you.. !#$@%^

Renew passport can do online eh? roughly how long will it take and where to collect?

I know the last time i did was at the office itself, paid $70. On the day itself i get it back. Renewed my expired passport to the biometric one. Maybe you could google it...

i did mine online..upload ur photo and they will send u mail to collect ur passport. roughly 4 days.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Time:
1300hrs (Don't Be Late)

1330hrs

1) Ian

2) Izad

3) Fir

4) Din

5) Zack

6) Fuad

7) Dil (TBC by end of this week)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
have to pass... no passport yet!! haha

will try to renew it by this wk.. if i have time la.. bz bz bz bz.. biznesman oso not as bz as me.. miss u guys la!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Mangkok bin periok go renew ur passport la. I did mine on 18th, tomorrow can collect already.

Go photo shop take pic then ask them put into ur thumbdrive. Cos when at ica apples website u must upload. Pay $70 by e-nets or ibanking.

Mangkok bin periok go renew ur passport la. I did mine on 18th, tomorrow can collect already.

Go photo shop take pic then ask them put into ur thumbdrive. Cos when at ica apples website u must upload. Pay $70 by e-nets or ibanking.

Ya lucky u change ur photo already. Later kena spelling again with kastam. Hahaha...

What change photo, change passport wor!!!! Sian.