I am not counting on a buyer. See how it goes first.. See if the z1000 is hard to resist. You'll know soon. Ha.

Akrapovic exhaust for z1000 definitely

Lol... Very clever... Hehe...

Anw, Zack how's work? One day lunch together lah if you can go out. Haha... Maybe i going jb pump and wash bike tonight.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

hello brothers.. Finally got the lv endcan for my revo!!! i have to admit its better then yoshi!! im used yaoshi before and the basiness and roar cant match that of leo vince.. i seriously didnt know that leo vince has such good traits.. A very big thank you to Firdauz who has been helpful in answering my questions and assissting me in regards to the leo vince endcan.. i hope we all can meet up soon.. Im gonna go for my inspection now.. Heavy rain.. Jialat.. Thanks once again to all brothers whom has answered my queries in regards to lv..

I am not counting on a buyer. See how it goes first.. See if the z1000 is hard to resist. You'll know soon. Ha.

Akrapovic exhaust for z1000 definitely

If ur planning to buy the z1000 i wud recommend the 2011 model its sexier.. Haha.. But the tank is kinda small which is y i decided not to get the z1000..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hello brothers.. Finally got the lv endcan for my revo!!! i have to admit its better then yoshi!! im used yaoshi before and the basiness and roar cant match that of leo vince.. i seriously didnt know that leo vince has such good traits.. A very big thank you to Firdauz who has been helpful in answering my questions and assissting me in regards to the leo vince endcan.. i hope we all can meet up soon.. Im gonna go for my inspection now.. Heavy rain.. Jialat.. Thanks once again to all brothers whom has answered my queries in regards to lv..

Another satisfied lv convert.. Hahaha..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

WTS: BNIB Tyga Maggot GP brushed aluminum.

hahahah!!

If ur planning to buy the z1000 i wud recommend the 2011 model its sexier.. Haha.. But the tank is kinda small which is y i decided not to get the z1000..

A 2011 Kawasaki will not cost 10-12k hahah! I'm on the fence here, I'd like to keep the bike at least until I've tried a few exhaust systems. Btw since my fuel consumption never reached more than 270 per tank, an upgrade wouldn't hurt... That much.

Thanks for the info...

Is your signature pic shot in HDR?

A lil of topic here. The other day during Izad's wedding, this guy from S4M rides a z1000 right? That is what model?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hey bros.. How's everything? Using my work computer now.. -_-"

hey zack..how r u bro? when wana get the thumbdrive?..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
A 2011 Kawasaki will not cost 10-12k hahah! I'm on the fence here, I'd like to keep the bike at least until I've tried a few exhaust systems. Btw since my fuel consumption never reached more than 270 per tank, an upgrade wouldn't hurt... That much.

Well yea.. haha.. Juz a suggestion though.. coz i feel the older z1000 like not nice la.. hehe.. but its up to personal pref..

A lil of topic here. The other day during Izad's wedding, this guy from S4M rides a z1000 right? That is what model?

thats my buddy.. hes riding a 2010 model..

hey zack..how r u bro? when wana get the thumbdrive?..

MY thumbdrive.. hahahah.. btw i applied leave from 30th april- 8 may and its already approve!!! so plz make the trip up north happen!!

Shot in RAW format, then edited using Photoshop... :thumb:

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Well yea.. haha.. Juz a suggestion though.. coz i feel the older z1000 like not nice la.. hehe.. but its up to personal pref..

thats my buddy.. hes riding a 2010 model..

MY thumbdrive.. hahahah.. btw i applied leave from 30th april- 8 may and its already approve!!! so plz make the trip up north happen!!

yes bro ur thumbdrive.hahaha. oh i knw ur buddy.aha. anws yalar touring make it happen ah pls...

Hi bro, glad that ure satisfied with your LV, give it a little time to mature.. hehe then can really roar.. i used mine 3 yrs already.. Any queries can just sms me or ask the friendly buggers in here..

gathering will be posted here and smsed by me.

Shot in RAW format, then edited using Photoshop... :thumb:

Nice edit, bike same color as mine.. hehe it looks nicer with LV endcan on it :) go get one.

Hi bro, glad that ure satisfied with your LV, give it a little time to mature.. hehe then can really roar.. i used mine 3 yrs already.. Any queries can just sms me or ask the friendly buggers in here..

gathering will be posted here and smsed by me.

Nice edit, bike same color as mine.. hehe it looks nicer with LV endcan on it :) go get one.

Yea.... Looking forward to get it soon... In a couple of months... Any bros here have a video on leo vince exhaust on revo? CF or ALU anything...

Might get the CF one though...

http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m206/blade_trinity21/EditedRevo2.jpg
Yea.... Looking forward to get it soon... In a couple of months... Any bros here have a video on leo vince exhaust on revo? CF or ALU anything...

Might get the CF one though...

Dont need to hurry, i saved few mths for my LV also..

Some pointers for u..

Alu and CF will have abit slightly different sound, CF more bassier...alu not so bassy.. I feel CF louder thou..

Different bikes also produce different sound eg 2 bikes with Alu also wont sound the same..... and spec 3 and revo totally different sound.

I guess we need a Revo flyby... maybe banana can do it? :)

Ure free to join us in future gatherings so u can hear live. haha..

I have a feeling that for revo, lv louder.. I saw two v tech with lv but not so bassy.. Not sure if cf or alu makes a different for revo as both the end hole looks same.. Anyway I got the last piece for revo.. Not sure when is next shipment.. Got mine for $590+$78 inspection.. Total $668

Yeah, LV on revo is louder than on vtecs unless.... Hehehe..

Since seng kwang cant do the silencer. I asked arnd for u guys.

Bikewerkz can do it. My brothers gsx1000r has done d fake silencer for 40 bux

Since seng kwang cant do the silencer. I asked arnd for u guys.

Bikewerkz can do it. My brothers gsx1000r has done d fake silencer for 40 bux

Hahaha.... Fake silencer....

Izad:Eh subaru impreza. Go get LV for ur car.

Pyro: fakeys i only noe sengkwang can do, now cannot ah? Emmmm better to have no silencer rather than fakes LOL.

I have a feeling that for revo, lv louder.. I saw two v tech with lv but not so bassy.. Not sure if cf or alu makes a different for revo as both the end hole looks same.. Anyway I got the last piece for revo.. Not sure when is next shipment.. Got mine for $590+$78 inspection.. Total $668

wah so cheap ah lv pipe now? good sia...

Yeah, LV on revo is louder than on vtecs unless.... Hehehe..

unless wat fir?? hahha..unless u have been using it for 3 yrs? hahaha..

Hahaha.... Fake silencer....

why izad? miss those times??..hehehehe...