I got it at a reasonable price as I always go

To that bike shop.. What's the use of fake silencer? Anyway Kenna caught without silencer how?

Without silencer... One endcan give to TP

• Replies 11.5k

Morning morning! Any flyby's do update me. But as for trip up north, count me out as i got work projects. Cant take leave. Keke 

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Thanks guys... Most likely after getting my pink IC in a few weeks time... Go shopping... Lol...

Not only your pink IC but your ah-gong $$...

Anw, Zack how's work? One day lunch together lah if you can go out. Haha... Maybe i going jb pump and wash bike tonight.

hey zack..how r u bro? when wana get the thumbdrive?..

Hey guys, doing fine, thank you.. Oh I can't be out for lunch at all, food is catered thou.. As for thumbdrive, I will be free today..

how does a fake silencer works? just curious? Any bros here did for their pipe? how much? thanks..

Hi bro, these sensitive topics are better to sms. U nvr noe whose reading this :)

Dil, what plans u have? Anything call me leh.

hahaha..what plans? no plan...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Izad:Eh subaru impreza. Go get LV for ur car.

Pyro: fakeys i only noe sengkwang can do, now cannot ah? Emmmm better to have no silencer rather than fakes LOL.

Where got Subaru???? Anyhow only.... Hahaha.... If my LV can fix to my car it would be better but too bad its impossible...... Yes guys my pipe still on SALE!!!! if u hav fren would like to buy my pipe please inform me..... I love my LV very much....

Izad:Eh subaru impreza. Go get LV for ur car.

Pyro: fakeys i only noe sengkwang can do, now cannot ah? Emmmm better to have no silencer rather than fakes LOL.

Where got Subaru???? Anyhow only.... Hahaha.... If my LV can fix to my car it would be better but too bad its impossible...... Yes guys my pipe still on SALE!!!! if u hav fren would like to buy my pipe please inform me..... I love my LV very much....

Wuhuu! Tyga! Tyga! Tyga!

Haha! Hand itchy, if you buy my TD-20, I can straight away get a MV Agusta Brutale. Hahaha!! =P =P

JB tonight. Wash bike, pump etc. Those interested text me.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Hadi do la flyby, put youtube. Some potential revo lv users wana hear :)

Ben: where to find lobang for insurance? Haha..

I aso nd to renew next mth. Thk god for the grow money.

Abw, my insurance is 374.

My insurance $600+ sia...