• Replies 11.5k

Q long? no pain no gain hahaha....

plain nice oso ba mysterious hahah....

or do like daddy paste the sticker the plastic one not the emblem... dx

anyway i oredy paste the emblem 1.. but now my emblem look not nice due to some stupid man wana steal dat or maybe my LV last 3 wks i think..'in malay word bekas kena umpil'..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
guys,aku nk capai lv gara2 maman da psycho...tapi tk tau nk capai titanium or CF...Pening-Pening

bro aswat n gd_devil told me CF nicer n the sound more BUZZY... dats y i grab CF..hehe

serious kape?aiyo....nie mcm lagi pening....:giddy:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

maner ade maut... dunt believe what ppl say.. believe what u hear for urself hahaha kacau dlm? u think rxz chamber pipe ah? *glances at daddy hehe

fierce lah what lah.. whr got.. hehe.. pop2? depends if ders time mebbe can ask maman tune at the same time... tuning i'll recommend bikeworks or planet...

my fiat rxz standard lah...where got use chamber..ahakz

yeah at last can do pop2..:cheeky:

bro..don mind eh..try to use english typo coz some of LV's here not malay guy..hehe sorry k..

OPSSS...SOrry My bad....:cheeky:

quite true.. when both of them are new, CF sounds better.. but in the long run hmmm... i cant even hear daddy's end can beside mine haha

in the end its all ur choice CF nicer outlook lor.. bt nw alu oso can polish till shiny2 haha... main diff is.. THE PRICE!!!

"entrepreneurship"

somebody who sets up and finances new commercial enterprises to make a profit

Microsoft® Encarta® Reference Library 2005. © 1993-2004 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
quite true.. when both of them are new, CF sounds better.. but in the long run hmmm... i cant even hear daddy's end can beside mine haha

in the end its all ur choice CF nicer outlook lor.. bt nw alu oso can polish till shiny2 haha... main diff is.. THE PRICE!!!

somebody who sets up and finances new commercial enterprises to make a profit

Microsoft® Encarta® Reference Library 2005. © 1993-2004 Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

haha dats true..i only heard ur pipe..so envy..ish..so eksyen..ahakz

wah..u all microsoft genius ar!!

haha dats true..i only heard ur pipe..so envy..ish..so eksyen..ahakz

wah..u all microsoft genius ar!!

so like dat advisable to get the CF ehk?o_O

like aswat said..depends on ur interest n CF a bit more expensive..if u like shining wisdom den take the alu only..:thumb:

k go...getting the titanium nye den...:angel:

waaah! more and mmore new recruits..

i can picture very big LV outing..lol..

Lose 1 get 2.

Lose 2 get 4..

Cool.. recruit more LVs!!

Queue not long when shop close or havent open..lol..

Who dares steal my LV sticker.. if he steal wana paste where? HIs stock pipe ah? If i see ill make sure his stock pipe become hexagon instead of circle..haha

alamak.:faint: .very fierce ah you.haha.i like!

Nolah...no goyang issue. But $50 is abit expensive lah,if i'm still attached to Scantruck i can maybe ask the bangla to do for me a few pieces for $10. Its better to use the dummy silencers rather than taking out th

e original silencer and having a big gap.

Last few months i was attached to Scantruck Enginnering,they got metal work section,got a few waste metal and steel tubes just nice for our silencer. Too bad that time i was'nt thinking of making fake silencers since i've made mine.

aiyo bro, abit wasted. if not can save.haha

only way to beat the Q at planet is go early lor...

what time they open eh?

guys,aku nk capai lv gara2 maman da psycho...tapi tk tau nk capai titanium or CF...Pening-Pening

it doesnt matter alu of CF, as long as its LV:cheeky:

anyway i oredy paste the emblem 1.. but now my emblem look not nice due to some stupid man wana steal dat or maybe my LV last 3 wks i think..'in malay word bekas kena umpil'..

Alamak, teruk ah dat man. how dare he wana steal our LV emblem. If he want can give him LV sticker what!!:angry:

Dah,dah. Go n get your LV!

waaah! more and mmore new recruits..

i can picture very big LV outing..lol..

Lose 1 get 2.

Lose 2 get 4..

Cool.. recruit more LVs!!

Wohho. :thumb:

come come lets repost the list....

1) @swat_ / Spec1/ LV ALU / Hougang

2) -MaMaN - / Spec1 / LV CF / Bedok

3) daddy fiesta / Spec3/ LV CF/ Jurong West

aiyaahhhh ur sense of entrepreneurship nvr kick in ah? selfish u noe think of urself oni hahah... can make business ba... hahaha

Sorry guys..Maybe this 2nd dayt of hari raya i'm going back to my "kampung" in Parit Yusof,Batu Pahat. There's a metal workshop so maybe I can try showing my dummy silencer to them and try asking them to make a few,but no promises that they'll do.

Btw i'm not 100% sure,if a seasoned CF will be the same as ALU,so far mine have clocked numerous trips to KL.The sound is still abit different from the ALU ones,if i recall @swat's one.I think maybe its because of the CF material properties.

4) JbAtRaCeR /Spec3/ LV CF/Toa Payoh

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

4) JbAtRaCeR /Spec3/ LV CF/Toa Payoh

5) BioMoDiFIed/GSR/Ex-LV ALU/Jurong West:cheeky:

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

wah @swat...ur popping pipe never ending story hor...for those hu have not listened to his pipe...imagine ur at the firing range...u've got 10 firers fire their M16 simultaneously in semi mode...tats how it sounds like....only a lil bit softer lah..

range now fully SAR21 lah bro... and why is ur name in the list? hakz...

Tekong still using M16 mah...ex LV owner cannot join ar? stiill yet to see the faces of fellow LVians..

wah @swat...ur popping pipe never ending story hor...for those hu have not listened to his pipe...imagine ur at the firing range...u've got 10 firers fire their M16 simultaneously in semi mode...tats how it sounds like....only a lil bit softer lah..

im waiting for the moment i can listen to his pipe. MAAAUUUUUTTTT!:angel:

Tekong still using M16 mah...ex LV owner cannot join ar? stiill yet to see the faces of fellow LVians..

can. once an LVian always an LVian.:thumb: