like im the only one posting here haha..

just realized that there is a public holiday on 27th Oct Deepavali..

as i think no one is celebrating it here, how bout we gather since its gonna be a long weekend, lets meet on FRIDAY 24th of OCT, what say you all? how how?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

DATE: 24th Oct '08 Friday

TIME: 2230 hrs onwards

VENUE:tentatively Anchorvale Bridge see MAP point A-B

hahaha ( best place to blow, test LV)

check http://www.skypigeon.com for directions, its pretty near seletar dam actually...

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

4) Maman

5) Jbatracer

I'll just stay behind my screen

*Date changed due to s4m havin raya event on the 26th*

lucky 24th i off..PHEW!! Anyway aswat..u wan all of us straight to meet dere uh?? any mt point b4 proceeding to location??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 11.5k

lucky 24th i off..PHEW!! Anyway aswat..u wan all of us straight to meet dere uh?? any mt point b4 proceeding to location??

where do u suggest? hbout shell @ sengkang the one near the tpe exit? any other places for suggestions.. scared the west siders lost hahaha....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
where do u suggest? hbout shell @ sengkang the one near the tpe exit? any other places for suggestions.. scared the west siders lost hahaha....

esp me..kekeke nvm i cn c map..:cheeky: :cheeky:

Bloody Mangkuk! I tio night shift! looks like @swat's dream of me not joining the gathering has come true! :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Originally Posted by @swat_ View Post

as i think no one is celebrating it here, how bout we gather since its gonna be a long weekend, lets meet on FRIDAY 24th of OCT, what say you all? how how?

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

check http://www.skypigeon.com for directions, its pretty near seletar dam actually...

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

4) Maman

5) Jbatracer

6) Firdaus

Bloody Mangkuk! I tio night shift! looks like @swat's dream of me not joining the gathering has come true! :cry: :cry: :cry:

YESSSSS AAAHHH!!!!!!! :cheers:

Nvm..i try to get leave...so tat i can poke @swat until he pancit..

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

any1 sellin off their LV cause i'm interested

PM me ur price

Dont think anyone wana sell their pipe unless they sell their bike.. this pipe rocks! haha..love it since the day i bought it.. makes yoshi sound like a mouse.

Originally Posted by @swat_ View Post

FESTIVAL OF LV!!!

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

3) Maman

4) Jbatracer

5) Firdaus

hwah tis one even fiercer than mine sia.. but the workmanship like jialat leh.. by when mounted nt so obvious i guess...

k guys..dis my ehem silencer...

wahhhh...:angel:

hwah tis one even fiercer than mine sia.. but the workmanship like jialat leh.. by when mounted nt so obvious i guess...

ya, i agree the workmanship is abit jailat. but when mounted looks ok ok la.

this is mine....:thumb:

nebbe mind later @ gathering we compare2 hor hakz...

*dreaming of LVians goin JB via 2nd link and blasting sia... hint hint hakz...

mmm.. i guess urs a bit longer rite??

nebbe mind later @ gathering we compare2 hor hakz...

*dreaming of LVians goin JB via 2nd link and blasting sia... hint hint hakz...

2nd link?...Blast?...Then 2nd link will sound as if there's a motogp race...heheh!!...My fakey by SK is abit longer,about an inch. Btw,daddy "gambar terbalik lah.."

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

2nd link?...Blast?...Then 2nd link will sound as if there's a motogp race...heheh!!...My fakey by SK is abit longer,about an inch. Btw,daddy "gambar terbalik lah.."

haha i knw...purposely lah..:cheeky:

hwahh illegal insert.. titanium visor... tsk tsk best of luck haha.. attract unwanted attn tu...

hw 2nite 2nd link?? heh heh

hwahh illegal insert.. titanium visor... tsk tsk best of luck haha.. attract unwanted attn tu...

hw 2nite 2nd link?? heh heh

juz now went jb w u and the rest..i still cant beat ur pipe...ish!! im so envious... hmmmpphh!!

beat? whats der to beat heh heh.... all same ba LV oso hakz... :thumb:

*cos u gt pillion mah... if not i think u wld hav joined the "fun" too hakz...

do you guys know where to get the LV metal nye logo. mine kena stolen seh.

Try calling sporting motor,look for bobby...:thumb: Wish i can join you guys last night but sunday i went in already lah... :)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg