but need to find the logo and the font 1st... the side logo style lah...

black sianz leh every grp shirt oso balck...

we follow logo color ai mai? yellow tee with blue prints haha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

but need to find the logo and the font 1st... the side logo style lah...

black sianz leh every grp shirt oso balck...

we follow logo color ai mai? yellow tee with blue prints haha

How bout black t shirt with full logo of leovince original color, yellow tshirt not nice la...haha see u tonite at Yishun Dam

Maman,u missed the first ever night race moto gp in singapore @ Changi village..hahaha..no need go sepang... We woke the people frm pasir ris all the way to changi v.

haha..yeah!! but all i knw 1st goes to @swat,2nd it will b me..3rd to the last i dnt knw..im juz wondering where the heck LV with SS header.. *glance to jebat..ahakz..no hard feeling bro..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

haha..yeah!! but all i knw 1st goes to @swat,2nd it will b me..3rd to the last i dnt knw..im juz wondering where the heck LV with SS header.. *glance to jebat..ahakz..no hard feeling bro..

wah.. u all meet a yishun dam den proceed to changi village.. wah...:cry:

iszsparkk?? hmm dats one unfamiliar nick.. welcome to the LV family hahah.. spark using LV? hehe...

I'm in!!

1) @swat_

2) Daddy_Fiesta

3) Maman

4) Jbatracer

5) Firdaus

6) Mamat07

7) Izad

8) Gd_Devil aka Apit

Used to ride spark, now spec3 w/carbon end can.firdaus pm me ask me along bro...thanx aniway....:faint:

2005 - 2006>> Vespa Px150

2006 - 2008 >> Yamaha Spark 135RR

2008 - now >> Honda VTEC 3

2009 >> Class 3

2010 >> Class 4

tsk tsk tsk... hakz... devilzzzzz!!!!!! :cheeky:

Used to ride spark, now spec3 w/carbon end can.firdaus pm me ask me along bro...thanx aniway....:faint:

no frets bro.. ders more to come hakz... 2nd link next?? :giddy:

Oits....4-1 headers with LV really needs bigger jets or dyno lah bro :cheeky:

Btw nice gathering....heheh!...lucky no white ghost,otherwise next gathering,we'll just ride bicycles...heheh!!...looking forward for the next gathering..:thumb:

Eh nice LV shirt.......

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Oits....4-1 headers with LV really needs bigger jets or dyno lah bro :cheeky:

Btw nice gathering....heheh!...lucky no white ghost,otherwise next gathering,we'll just ride bicycles...heheh!!...looking forward for the next gathering..:thumb:

Eh nice LV shirt.......

haha i knw dat bro..y nvr use bro?? wasted lah like dat..anyway yah! nice gather..

tsk tsk tsk... hakz... devilzzzzz!!!!!! :cheeky:

no frets bro.. ders more to come hakz... 2nd link next?? :giddy:

devils?? nah..juz notty..ahakz.. 2nd link?? later kena tinggal lagi...:faint:

Gathering was THUMBS UP!

Really like how we roared..sound superb sia...ONly someone video us..haha, Daddy video upload youtube is it??

Next? 2nd link? Must borrow full face,jacket all..later kene tinggal by Aswat..(TZM )..lol.

Friday @swat woke-up changi village...On sunday he woke up the whole of singapore plus gave fireworks to mark the eve of Deepavali!!! His ride really got devil inside...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Hi guys,remember the theory between the EGR and pop pop.I read up about it in my old automotive koran..hehhe

EGR- Exhaust Gas Re-Circulator.

Purpose-To recirculate exhaust gas that contains abit or unburnt gas back into the combustion chamber,to reduce emission (NOx). This also causes the combustion chamber to cool down.

When the EGR is not working properly the unburnt gases will not travel back into the combustion chamber but back to the exhaust manifold/headers and ignites there thus you have the pop pop or back firing.

Not introducing the unburt gases into the combustion chamber increases the combustion chamber temperature,this can cause detonation at part throttle,high load conditions. e.g ride at about 60km/h,6th gear and throttle more till 100km/h,you'll realize the engine vibrating.

However in my opinion,this can be reduce by using a higher octane fuel.

Hope that explains it...:)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Gathering was THUMBS UP!

Really like how we roared..sound superb sia...ONly someone video us..haha, Daddy video upload youtube is it??

Next? 2nd link? Must borrow full face,jacket all..later kene tinggal by Aswat..(TZM )..lol.

if i upload oso no point bro..if only u all listen to me dat time to test 1 by 1 bike.

dat time follow @swat n e rest i oso nvr wear jaket..damn cold..kekeke

Friday @swat woke-up changi village...On sunday he woke up the whole of singapore plus gave fireworks to mark the eve of Deepavali!!! His ride really got devil inside...

ur not even der... so zip it up hahah.. unless ur saying u can hear us aaaallll the way from the west haha....

if i cud hear ur bike all the way from the west, the rest of the LVians can go deaf at the instant ur V-Tec opens..then hav to learn sign language liaoz...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

hey mates,

jus got my LV aluminum.

n got my silencer cut shorter.

but the sound is still soft. like not much diff between stock n my lv pipe.

ani bros out there can share how to make my pipe louder?

n i haf seen some post where pple go to seng kuawn to make fake silencers.

ani 1 can share wat is it all about?

n how diff is it between my cut-short silencer? being looks or sound.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hey mates,

jus got my LV aluminum.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

hey mates,

jus got my LV aluminum.

Remove the original silencer since the ori ones hold too much air. Cutting the ori silencer wont do much difference. If you want to get fakey ones maybe you can contact "Izad19(MBX)".

Btw upon taking out the ori silencer,you bike will suffer low end power unless you change to bigger jets or just readjusting the mixture screw on the carbs abit more.

thks for ur reply bro.

how does the fake silencer looks like compared to the original 1?

n do i contact Izad19(MBX) because he sell those silencer?

can i noe how much is it?

thks for ur reply bro.

how does the fake silencer looks like compared to the original 1?

n do i contact Izad19(MBX) because he sell those silencer?

can i noe how much is it?

The fake silencer is shorter, its just so thet the tip of the silencer can be seen.. the original silencer long like '****'...

Izad19(MBX) DIY the fake silencer..how much he charge i dunno..

SENG KWANG Sells $50

Btw what bike u riding? RVF?

2nd LV Gathering @ Changi Village

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC01080.jpg

1st LV Gathering @ Woodlands

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p221/firainforever/DSC00878.jpg

yeap.im riding rvf.

but i haf alrdy cut my my original silencer short

how diff is the looks of the tip of original silencer from the 1 they sell at seng kwang n the diy 1 from Izad19(MBX)

btw, can gimme the add for seng kwang?

n do i jus go there n ask for silencers?

yeap.im riding rvf.

but i haf alrdy cut my my original silencer short

how diff is the looks of the tip of original silencer from the 1 they sell at seng kwang n the diy 1 from Izad19(MBX)

btw, can gimme the add for seng kwang?

n do i jus go there n ask for silencers?

You should not have cut your original silencer..But i dont think it matters right? LV on RVF is not approved am i right?

Just go SK and ask them do fake silencers,they know what to do. Diff of DIY and shop make of course the quality and workmanship but its just a fakey.. no need so sui2..

Glad to help you.