no... from what i noe revo is slip on unless u want mod and use the "adapter" from sengkwang.. den agn i dunt think its legal...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

Waiting for the day LV makes a compatible one for revo,then my old man can roar with me otw to batu pahat. :)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

So if LV is not compatible for ver S....what aftermarket pipes do you recommend. Sad..was thinking of getting an LV.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

liddat oso can 4got ur own member... prorider the spec 3 wit box... the one with da mouthful name dat till nw i cant get it rite... :cheeky:

bro @swat..dont like dat lah..i knw him act lah.. how can i 4get him coz dat time u ask him smthing end up he sleep.. i tot he wan to ans ur ques... wakakakaka

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
So if LV is not compatible for ver S....what aftermarket pipes do you recommend. Sad..was thinking of getting an LV.

yoshi is da best for version s :thumb:

:giddy: once a rider is always a rider..

Helo LV scandals!

I wanna sell my 4-1 custom header..interested pls msg me! weeeeeeeeeee!!!!

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
yoshi is da best for version s :thumb:

eeehhh hw come this spider crawl here one? lost direction issit? LOL

but true so far i see n hear.. yoshi suits best for VerS.. legally lah haha...

Sounds fishy....u wan to let go ur bike ah? then let go ur pipe to me as my fren wanna grab!

Helo LV scandals!

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg260/punxr0ck/S4M.jpg

S4M-punxr0ck :bow:

-Wave125 FW305D

-WR200 FN6390P

-CB400 FR557U

-Phantom200 FV1868U

-Gilera VXR200 FBC5405T

-Perodua Kelisa EZi (Current)

-FZ1-S (Current)

Helo LV scandals!

how u selling ur header la baya?

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Wassup LVians!!! haha!! long time no coming inside here..hehe...i've been seeing a lot of LV pipes on the roads nowadays and it seems to be most rider's top choice..be it small bikes, medium bikes and big bikes...but sadly, still no exhaust for my bike...hehe

take care ya'all, and ride safe...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

Wassup LVians!!! haha!! long time no coming inside here..hehe...i've been seeing a lot of LV pipes on the roads nowadays and it seems to be most rider's top choice..be it small bikes, medium bikes and big bikes...but sadly, still no exhaust for my bike...hehe

take care ya'all, and ride safe...

Then wat you waiting for,go pester LV agent lah,ask them make pipe for GSR n Revo...hehehe!! or sell off your bike...:sian:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Upzzzzz For this thread!!!! Waddup everyone????!!!! Hope everyone is doing fine in this recession period..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

5976 blue n black...

wit cf lv.. anyone? haha unlikely....

it seems dat there are more riders out der wit lv.. wooottss!!!

So far saw 2 unidentified LV users!

1 Malay uncle with aluminium LV without silencer( singapore vs jordan match) park near me at kallang stadium.

2. Indian with white s4 always wear army uniform with alu LV.

bro @swat..dont like dat lah..i knw him act lah.. how can i 4get him coz dat time u ask him smthing end up he sleep.. i tot he wan to ans ur ques... wakakakaka

hahaha.. 2 tired at that point of time.. been awake since 6 am in the mprning..

5976 blue n black...

wit cf lv.. anyone? haha unlikely....

it seems dat there are more riders out der wit lv.. wooottss!!!

west side oso a lot.. i only can recall got 3 LV cf user from eagle cutting..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

my workplace got 1 guy using the cf pipe but dont tink he is here..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Wierd...why selling the mesh maman?...

Hello peeps...Gilera wif LeoVincheeeeeeeeeeeeee can join or not??? kheakheakheakhkeah

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
Hello peeps...Gilera wif LeoVincheeeeeeeeeeeeee can join or not??? kheakheakheakhkeah

can oso la....same name oso mah!!!!:sian:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel: