goin to ORD still got duty???? what happen to clearing leave? hahah

back in my time (haha like long ago liddat)

b4 ORD can clear leave 3 mths.. can go sepang for motogp sumore :D

ur time zaman jepon time...lol..depend la wat vocation or unifom group u r in..if i cant go..aswat tapau A&W for me k...box soo many on ur AT if nvr use wasted.lol:cheeky:

• Replies 11.5k

hey fazli.. Do check wit sporting or unique.. Last i heard was 680 for lv carbon.. Nwae :lovestruck: ur siggy haha..

*btw lv bros, few of the s4ms goin for a 1 day trip to a&w ayer keroh nxt tues 31st mar..

5 bikes currently.. Feel free to join us..

Any ? Do contact me aitez :thumb:

Wait for me!!...I might be joining u guys...

ur time zaman jepon time...lol..depend la wat vocation or unifom group u r in..if i cant go..aswat tapau A&W for me k...box soo many on ur AT if nvr use wasted.lol:cheeky:

I also from the same uniform as urs bro...still can clear 3 months...but...nowdays SCDF...very2 onz....

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Wait for me!!...I might be joining u guys...

I also from the same uniform as urs bro...still can clear 3 months...but...nowdays SCDF...very2 onz....

I agree with u jebat... like me, i manage to clear about almost a month ah...

me used to be a sect com in jurong fire station... :thumb:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

You can try give uniquemotorsports a call first,maybe that have a spare. The other way is to use high temp. silicon gasket,availabe at most auto sparepart shop. I have a tube if you want.

ok jbat im resuming mine now.. ada rezeki lebih

Yeah 31st i got leave..might be joining u all go A&W..insyallah ...

Hello peepz~!

I'm back from a long while cos haven't been riding. Just got myself a SpecIII Bol'Dor again after my lost VersionS. Would like to know wats the cost of the LV for SpecIII...

Anyone knows?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Hello peepz~!

I'm back from a long while cos haven't been riding. Just got myself a SpecIII Bol'Dor again after my lost VersionS. Would like to know wats the cost of the LV for SpecIII...

Anyone knows?

if i'm not mistaken, $680 for carbon n $600 for alluminium. Correct me if i'm wrong...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

OK cool...

Will save up for an LV. Btw, where can I get it from?

OK thanks...

Will look out for the 2 shops mentioned. Thanks Aswat

hey guys i need some suggestion ah.. went to juz wheels ask for quote for pipe jacket la.. i actually wanted a half rainbow design like those yoshi tri oval but shop says can but it will look fake.. so they suggested doing a cf wrapping instead but i tink cf like so common oreadi la.. so do u guys got any suggestion on wat colour design that i shud pick?? i look trough the album cant seem to find any rainbow design la.. so i dont really noe wat he means by fake..:sian:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hey guys i need some suggestion ah.. went to juz wheels ask for quote for pipe jacket la.. i actually wanted a half rainbow design like those yoshi tri oval but shop says can but it will look fake.. so they suggested doing a cf wrapping instead but i tink cf like so common oreadi la.. so do u guys got any suggestion on wat colour design that i shud pick?? i look trough the album cant seem to find any rainbow design la.. so i dont really noe wat he means by fake..:sian:

maybe in malay terms, "colour tak hidup".. maybe?

*psst, why not change ur yoshimura seat 1st :cheeky:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

hai guyz...sorry long time nvr log in.. reservist 4 1 week..u all gg ah shot=rt trip..damn.. i miss the fun..haiz..

daddy,wanna ask,the special stuff u do at Ah Beng reali works or not?interesting arh...hehehe

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

daddy,wanna ask,the special stuff u do at Ah Beng reali works or not?interesting arh...hehehe

SHHHUUUSSSHHH SUPPOSED TO BE A SECRET HAHAHA... it works... remmeber MY ex bike hehehe :thumb:

hai guyz...sorry long time nvr log in.. reservist 4 1 week..u all gg ah shot=rt trip..damn.. i miss the fun..haiz..

join ah!!!!!

look fake as in "nampak imitation lah" lv whr got rainbow finish dat kind of "fake" lah... try wrapping following ur makel scheme lor.. the fading red to black wrap is nice.... (if u noe what im talking abt lah haha)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

like hot topic only... wat so interesting..?? share share lah...

SHHHUUUSSSHHH SUPPOSED TO BE A SECRET HAHAHA... it works... remmeber MY ex bike hehehe :thumb:

how can i not remember bro.....ROAR!!!!

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

hahahaha..the Plop plop plop eh

lol @swat jus said its a secret, u can plop plop plop...

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

like hot topic only... wat so interesting..?? share share lah...

yeah rite mieee... ur one of it.. pipe sua jadi hahaha :thumb:

lol @swat jus said its a secret, u can plop plop plop...

go ah beng and say those words.. Voila!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Yeah right..if TP stop me...he ask whats this..

My mouth will go plop plop plop together with $500..... oso flop