Guys, I already saw a YouTube Video of LeoVince without the decibel killers.

Can anyone else make a video of their LeoVince on their CB400?

Please guys, I just wanna hear LeoVince on our CB400.

BE A TRUCK, BE A BICYCLE. (i.e. Occupy your space like a truck driver, but concede like the bicyclist). Loving my new ride, 03-15-09!

http://r9.fodey.com/2045/7ee11fdec9934ad698e2eb1c6d547ef5.0.gif

• Replies 11.5k

Just uploaded on youtube few minutes ago....

try 'Leo Vince Cb400 flyby' recorded using hp so not so gd the sound quality.

Try searching 30mins later Youtube will take some time to publish.

well besiman.. u initiated it.. instead of pointing fingers.. y dunt YOU do it?

Wakakkaka BESI-MAN sak kene... Anything just sms me bz these few days,might not log in:cheeky: but on 10th i should be goin,

Guys, I already saw a YouTube Video of LeoVince without the decibel killers.

Can anyone else make a video of their LeoVince on their CB400?

Please guys, I just wanna hear LeoVince on our CB400.

Take note also sound might differ. Some aspects to take note of.

Headers,CF,ALuminium,Airfilter,condition of bike..lose chain,pipe many carbon,just clear carbon 2nd link... so not all LV might sound the same.

hmmm okaaaaaayyyy lahhh...

mebbe we shld compile diff sounds of LV...

votes for gd_devil ( hehe my old end can)

azmiee cartoon (u all shld hear his)

wats up ngan azmiee cartoon nye???de bunyi cartoon ke??hehehe

friday oso anything msg me hor...i oso in...:angel:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

helo lvians... jz pass by..bz lor at werk..a lot of case today.. anything update me ya.. gather on the 10th..im on!!!

hey daddy!! saw u this morning at PIE i tink.. ur wifey wearing pink dress.. i tink its u la..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hey daddy!! saw u this morning at PIE i tink.. ur wifey wearing pink dress.. i tink its u la..

ya its true!!! where were u eh..y nvr horn me??

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Mr aswat plz lah help to organise the gathering help me to post it plzzzzzzzz

haiya..u think wat..bro @swat always got time izzit?? y cant u do eh??

kk i will post but @swat..if wrong pls adjust me ya...

LV GATHER

Date: 10th April 09 (good friday)

Time: 2200hrs???

On.

1.DF

PENDING PLS BE CONFIRM BY TOM NIGHT

Edited by daddy fiesta

LV GATHER

Time: 2200hrs???

On.

1.DF

1.Nesquik(confirm by tommorow nite)

LV GATHER

Time: 2230hrs???

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

1.Nesquik

LV GATHER

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

1.Nesquik

*df bring vid cam heh heh

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

LV GATHER

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

4.nesquik(arriving late abit)

*df bring vid cam heh heh

LV GATHER

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

5.azmi cartoon

LV GATHER

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

5.azmi cartoon

LV GATHER

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

5.azmi cartoon

6. JbAtRaCeR

Here's another video...Enjoy...

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Guys, thanks for the the two videos you have shared with me.

If you have more videos of your LeoVince I will appreciate it if you can share them.

I have another question again guys.

The yotube link below is also a LeoVince, I wanna ask why is this sounding so BASSY?

Did the owner remove his silencer? Is it easy to remove silencer?

Or is this a full system that's why it sounds so BASSY?

Just click the link above. Thanks in adavence guys!

BE A TRUCK, BE A BICYCLE. (i.e. Occupy your space like a truck driver, but concede like the bicyclist). Loving my new ride, 03-15-09!

http://r9.fodey.com/2045/7ee11fdec9934ad698e2eb1c6d547ef5.0.gif

LV GATHER

Time: 2230hrs

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

5.azmi cartoon

6. JbAtRaCeR

Note: please bring along ur passport for those who wants to go jb after that...