• Replies 26

Buy the security kopi, chit-chat make fren with them, anything also they close 1 eye.......

Cannot lah bro. If everyone like that, the Management of NYP sure find out. Summore, everywhere got camera. How I noe? I security there mah!! :thumb:

why u wanna lay there....just lay at house..skali ure bike kena project by other ppl than u know..

Yup, even with cameras, WE CANNOT gurantee nothing will happen to your bike. Better be safe than sorry.

nyp not enuff lots!! =x

Sure or not?? Got go to Motorcyle Park before boh?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

are you sure?

i have heard people people lying up bikes in HDB carparks.

i think farmer is confused :p

there is a difference between 'cannot' and 'illegal'.

it is illegal to lay up bike in public carpark but it doesn't mean you cannot do it.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Cannot lah bro. If everyone like that, the Management of NYP sure find out. Summore, everywhere got camera. How I noe? I security there mah!! :thumb:

Yup, even with cameras, WE CANNOT gurantee nothing will happen to your bike. Better be safe than sorry.

Sure or not?? Got go to Motorcyle Park before boh?

that 1 very far, always walk so far. i lazy. =X

Bopian mah! You rather park at Staff lot and kena "saman" or chainlocked? Just for your info, NYP stepping up on illegal motorbike parkings. Just bought 19 more chainlocks today. Don't say never warn hor!! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Bopian mah! You rather park at Staff lot and kena "saman" or chainlocked? Just for your info, NYP stepping up on illegal motorbike parkings. Just bought 19 more chainlocks today. Don't say never warn hor!! :cheeky:

wa really ah ? yesterday due to convenience i still park @ pavement downstairs block L . =X

can lay up bike at HDB carparks... but must put coupon everyday or u can just apply for season parking..

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y71/eshtrella/MoulinRouge070.jpg

美月

ç„¡é™ // Feel Speed

anyway wat's the cost and procedure to lay up a bike?

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/upload/205650/images/300x200/2848almeriaij070-01.jpg

..i lovin' it..:thumb:

Students of NYP simply dun care about the security management and all that ****.The last time when my bike was chainlocked at Blk S.We bought a big lock cutter and utilise it.Now the cutter has being circulated from 1 locker to another.Buy more chainlocks lor,make us more happy. :thumb:

If I go Forward, Follow me

If I hesitate, Push me

If they kill me, Avenge me

If I'm a traitor, Kill me