bro friday outing can count me in. i might be able to make it.

97928040 as im seldom online this few weeks...

and also if all 08 blades then i'll feel odd.

Hi Pal,

thks for supporting.. i will sms u e details in due soon

Rgds

• Replies 19.4k

Well, I usually hang out with my friends at Kopi tiam @ Changi village beside the changi hotel... groups of bikers hang out there too..they park at the open space beside the kopi tiam.

I can do local only...cannot go out of the country... my company requires my to be on call this month. If you guys decide to go JB...can go ahead. No problemo...

thks for the idea.. i am always open for ideas... im okie with it...

just let me know where do u thk it comfortable but try not to go JB ah..

i got some bad experiences there...

got time then i tell u guys...

Bro Jonest...faster confirm the Blader Outing, the date is getting very near liao. Where to meet??? PM me your contact.

Bro, sorry for late reply..

laptop hung up laz nite...

my mobile is 97474257

i will send out the details in due soon.

Dear Bladers,

1st - i wanna say sorry for late reply as i was involved in my works plus my laptop hang up laz nite, cannot access SBF.com

2nd - i wanna tell you guys the friday outing is ON....

Below mentioned are the details & personnel attending;

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Skateboy

Leinadace

Kinwei

Yongster

............... awaiting for more bladers in the small island, let the bladers united.

Time: 2100 hrs

Venue: Kallang McDonald's ( Dun realli go in, go straight into the carpark, we will park our bike on the right hand side.)

Places of visit - Orchard Gudang, 99 Bends, Labrador Park, Mount Faber Park, Jurong Hill Park, Marina Barrage, Jalan Kayu Prata, Newton Circus, Circular Road, Boat Quay.... you guys name it, we will go together....

Any changes of plans, you can sms me @ 97474257...

Lastly, ride safely & see you guys in best shape tomolo....

Rgds'

Jonest

Edited by Jonest
I'm fine with Kallang Mac, anyway near my house also. But provided no need to meet my CO.

Hi Pal,

dun mind giving me your contact numbers for easy comms in future.

Mine is 97474257

Rgds

Jonest, Received your sms last nite..... contents noted..... I can only reach there after 10pm so u guys can go ahead with kopi at Mac or wat and i will be there when i can.... Cheers.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Dear Bladers,

1st - i wanna say sorry for late reply as i was involved in my works plus my laptop hang up laz nite, cannot access SBF.com

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Skateboy

Leinadace

Kinwei

Yongster

............... awaiting for more bladers in the small island, let the bladers united.

Venue: Kallang McDonald's ( Dun realli go in, go straight into the carpark, we will park our bike on the right hand side.)

Places of visit - Orchard Gudang, 99 Bends, Labrador Park, Mount Faber Park, Jurong Hill Park, Marina Barrage, Jalan Kayu Prata, Newton Circus, Circular Road, Boat Quay.... you guys name it, we will go together....

Rgds'

Jonest

pai sey leh. i'm disturbing denverdino only. me got makan trips with my regular kakis. but u might wanna confirm with dino if he's joining cos i dunno his intention. n me riding gsr4, might not b able to keep up with the group if i join u all for meet ups n roundings. :D but i dun mind joining in local meet ups in near future. can widen my circle of biker friends... :cheers:

Edited by skateboy

Dear Bladers,

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Skateboy

Leinadace

Kinwei

Yongster

Rgds'

Jonest

having dinner at east coast big splash with my company today. will go after that. my number is 97868643. any changes in location please let me know. thanks. :>

dino, no change in your number right? 93372885?

having dinner at east coast big splash with my company today. will go after that. my number is 97868643. any changes in location please let me know. thanks. :>

dino, no change in your number right? 93372885?

he change his number liao. will ask him sms u his number when i c him later.

I'm searching for the solution now.... worse cme to worse, i might take out the current map and upload sme other maps in to try whether solve or not......

And shy for what? I also not girl......hahahaha.... I only saw u when u guys were moving off......

Yes. This is what I did as well. Use some of the maps from Dynojet website and trial and error. There is another method u can try. You noticed the PC3 have button right? You can actually reduce alter the fuel input based on low/mid/high range. This way you can minus the fuel addition without using the software to alter the mapping. But for this method, you will need the 9V batt. If you want to use the dynolink software, u need to arga arga know what you are doing. Most important is to know the map you are using is adding more or subtracting less than your current map. It all numbers in there. Backup a copy of your custom map as well. If this thing happen at around 9k rpm, I will suggest you experiment around that zone.

its raining here heavily at concourse. zzz damm heavily.

Pal, dun worry... we gif them 7 hrs of time.. shld be enuf for them to pour away their excess water...

by then, 7 hrs ltr, it will be sunshine again..

Pal, dun worry... we gif them 7 hrs of time.. shld be enuf for them to pour away their excess water...

by then, 7 hrs ltr, it will be sunshine again..

after 7 hours no sunshine le la bro. moonlight.

Dear Bladers,

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Skateboy

Leinadace

Kinwei

Yongster

Rgds'

Jonest

I finish work 9 plus ... will try to come meet you guys. Will sms you.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Yes. This is what I did as well. Use some of the maps from Dynojet website and trial and error. There is another method u can try. You noticed the PC3 have button right? You can actually reduce alter the fuel input based on low/mid/high range. This way you can minus the fuel addition without using the software to alter the mapping. But for this method, you will need the 9V batt. If you want to use the dynolink software, u need to arga arga know what you are doing. Most important is to know the map you are using is adding more or subtracting less than your current map. It all numbers in there. Backup a copy of your custom map as well. If this thing happen at around 9k rpm, I will suggest you experiment around that zone.
Wah... chim..... :sweat: i think must really trial and error...... worse thing is there isn't any roads for mi to drag all the way to 9 RPM in singapore w/out either killing myself or attracting the attention of uncle sam after trying out each addition and subtraction...... :D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

hi guys,i need to enquiry something about exhaust pipe. i wanted to take out my silencer from my GPR exhaust(cbr 600 2005 model).the silencer at the end of the endcan.not the baffle(ice cream cone shape). from what i know,they need to drill the rivet to open up the endcan(most pipe only need to unscrew the screws to take out the silencer.but for mine,it is riveted).can i know how much does a shop usually charge for taking out the silencer? furthermore,juz wondering,do u guys know which shop knows how to modified the cover of the tip of the endcan?meaning,instead of riveting back the rivet to the tip of the endcan,i wanna use screws so that i could easily removed and insert back the silencer to my preference.do u guys know which shop does that?been asking a few shops but they did not do this kind of modification.please help.sorry for posting this at other thread.i'm a newbie .thanks alot

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg
oh u guys meeting later?
shd b if there is not last minute change of plan.

I finish work 9 plus ... will try to come meet you guys. Will sms you.

Hi Pal,

no worry & no hurry, we will wait for you...

just let me know and if i happen to be riding, i will give u a call or msg on our next location..

Rgds

Dear Bladers,

kindly take note you are hereby recalled to report to Kallang Mcdonalds ( Nearby Carpark ) at 2100 hrs.

Be Alert, Ride Safe !!!

Rgds

Jonest

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE COVEY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

Bro Jonest...sorry i cant attend today. Last min got something on. Paiseh...next time i on you again. Paiseh to all Bladers too.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

hi guys,i need to enquiry something about exhaust pipe. i wanted to take out my silencer from my GPR exhaust(cbr 600 2005 model).the silencer at the end of the endcan.not the baffle(ice cream cone shape). from what i know,they need to drill the rivet to open up the endcan(most pipe only need to unscrew the screws to take out the silencer.but for mine,it is riveted).can i know how much does a shop usually charge for taking out the silencer? furthermore,juz wondering,do u guys know which shop knows how to modified the cover of the tip of the endcan?meaning,instead of riveting back the rivet to the tip of the endcan,i wanna use screws so that i could easily removed and insert back the silencer to my preference.do u guys know which shop does that?been asking a few shops but they did not do this kind of modification.please help.sorry for posting this at other thread.i'm a newbie .thanks alot

Seng Kwang can do it. You need to check with them the price. You go a search in SBF, you should get their contact number and address. But once you do that, it is considering tampering with the exhaust. It is also a offence. They can match the exhaust with the drawing or the photo which was taken on the inspection day.

original owner's manual to give away

04 model cbr1000rr

03 cbr600rr

y125Z 5xk1 mdoel

self collect at bukit panjang area

pm for details.

bro denverdino, u might wanna check this out...