Cosmetic mods?  

525 members have voted

1. 1. Cosmetic mods?

• Yes! I love to mod my Super Four!
    • Yes! I love to "bling up" my ride bright bright!
    • Yes! I love custom paintjobs!
    • No! Visually modding my ride creates too much attention!
    • No! Can't really be bothered. It's ok as long as it runs well.
    • No! Bike becomes heavier!

Starr, maybe can try enquire at Motorworld. They might have it cos they bring in Ermax plastics.

Ahh. motorworld. Thanks. *neways, I simply love yr BF!* hahaha!

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

• Replies 2k

Hahaha~! Thanks, I love it a lot too especially when it comes as a gift from my loved one.

:):):)

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Wah!!! Power la! So gd. This is inspiring! Haha.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

It was my birthday cum engagement gift from my wife-to-be. :)

Some nice stuff I found online.

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10946/058MZBR041N.jpg

K-Factory rearset

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10608/ss-aa235b.jpg

Striker rearset

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10227/0111-h55-00.jpg

Beet rearset

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10227/0106-h40-00.jpg

Beet rearset 2

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10458/1151052.jpg

Active fender eliminator

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10586/0-42-cfcs1409.jpg

Coerce front fender

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10586/0-42-crfc1404.jpg

Coerce hugger

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10586/0-42-cacc1409.jpg

Coerce radiator shroud

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10044/ts-abk-01.jpg

Trick Star mirrors

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10375/hs6001.jpg

Hurricane clip-on bars

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/catalogue/10375/hbk625_626.jpg

Hurricane high rise handle kit

All these accessories are Super 4 specific...

Edited by Fazli

I wonder where can I get those Active fender eliminator. Anyone knows which shop sells that kinda stuff?

And just to get your opinion, would it be nice if I put the Active fender eliminator to my bol'dor with those buldging signal lights?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

SHouldn't be an issue and it will attract less attention I believe.

Those items are actually found on a Japanese webby.

WeBike!

SHouldn't be an issue and it will attract less attention I believe.

Those items are actually found on a Japanese webby.

WeBike!

Lucky this shop is not in singapore... if not people will spend hundreds and thousands on modding... :angel:

the rear sets and the clip on handlebars looks good. =)

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

does stock s4 comes with rear mudguard?

my bike got no rear mudguard o_O

recently went for yearly inspection, nothing happened. so there should be a rear mudguard? lol

Anyone just went for inspection w/o their rear mudguard recently? how can pass? and those with led signal lite confrem pass rite?...heard now very strict liao:sian:

Bikes & Ex Bikes:

Phantom200,SP,X1,R1-03,CB400

I think I'll be one of them who will spend a lot at the shop...

Hahaha~!

any one knows where to do those custom mouldings? Was thinking to do it for my undertray.. hmm..

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

well, i've seen those KRs, TZMs etc with customs tails. Like moulding a R6 tail to retro fit onto their bike.. So i've been wondering, where do they do those mouldings? any idea?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

hi guys,heard there's a motor tiam selling exhaust pipes for s4 on a installment basis...which shop is it coz seen in b4 in one of the threads bt can seem to find it again...thanx alot...

I heard of it too. But I think must have credit card...:p

For custom moulding can go to First Motor at Ubi. They can customise for you anything you want and include paintwork.

beet products are very ex man..

yeah first motor can do all your fairings etc. its better to print and show them a sample photo. be prepared to leave your bike there for a week or 2.

i saw a spec 3 on a particular night with integrated signal light ,wad caught my eyes was that the signal lights are directly under the tail light,means its not integrated together thus should be legal cause it is not confusing other road users,dunno where to find that man

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/ldslds_siggy-1.gif

BY GODSENDWORX=)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305185-ldslds-GARAGE-SALES!!

ok...will try kal them.anione has their no....niwa which pipe has a loud bass sound...thanx bros

LEO VINCE:angel:

juz kal them up,they said must have credit card leh...sian....

Bro, why not just save a few more months then get the pipe that you want lor (which is LEO VINCE) :cheeky: