Cosmetic mods?  

525 members have voted

1. 1. Cosmetic mods?

• Yes! I love to mod my Super Four!
    • Yes! I love to "bling up" my ride bright bright!
    • Yes! I love custom paintjobs!
    • No! Visually modding my ride creates too much attention!
    • No! Can't really be bothered. It's ok as long as it runs well.
    • No! Bike becomes heavier!

• Replies 2k

i really find these shrouds damn ugly on S4...can u guys pls stop putting those on ur bikes..:cheeky:

no offense

whats wrong wif u.. one's man meat is another's man poison.. nice to some ugly to some.. haha :cheeky:

anyone with a Spec III tail light on a Spec 1? :confused:

need to do the whole tail conversion then can fit mahs? i spec3 tail, mudguard, undertray, tail light on a spec1..

wat i mean is to install ONLY the Spec 3 tail light on a Spec 1 tail board.

only minimum modifications required...

someone in the forum did that before...

wat i mean is to install ONLY the Spec 3 tail light on a Spec 1 tail board.

only minimum modifications required...

someone in the forum did that before...

Wow... that will looks cool... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/9092/transformeryc8.jpg

HAte My Gold Rims and Red shocks~!!!

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/4070/img0143cv.jpg

Wow... that will looks cool... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

ya. but somehow the one who had done it choose not to share... :sian:

i really find these shrouds damn ugly on S4...can u guys pls stop putting those on ur bikes..:cheeky:

no offense

i really find these people damn ugly on SBF...can u guys pls stop unwanted comments those on the thread..:cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y287/cheowseng/abc.jpg

saw new items in motoworld news letter..

Rizoma grips..

e1217665988.jpg

Rizoma indicator lights

e1217666024.jpg

Rizoma footrest

e1217666079.jpg

and 5 IN 1 SHOWCHROME DIGITAL VOLTMETER

(Includes voltage monitoring from 11 to 16 volts with thermometer, ice alert, clock, stop watch and lap counter.)

e1218189795.jpg

kewl huh... :p

hi i read through the 53 page cosmetic modifications thread, saw a s4 with led lights both under the seat and in his bellypan. can't find the pic again though, can anyone please post it again? :)

edit: found it (=._.=)

no offense

Go get ur 2A and get an S4, then mod it the way you like lah.. riding kup nia.. chill out lah..

and btw... ur ugly. no offense. =D

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

Go get ur 2A and get an S4, then mod it the way you like lah.. riding kup nia.. chill out lah..

and btw... ur ugly. no offense. =D

wah, got something against kup kia ahz?

nothing against them lah.. but then really man.. if he thinks that our bikes are ugly.. then his looks worse right? IMHO...

he never say S4 look ugly leiz, he just say S4 with the shrouds nia :dot:

maybe u can say kups wif a basket look ugly?

:btw: i also riding a kup :lol:

kups are listed as the best bikes in the world, bullet proof engines,

excellent fc.. nothing wrong with the bike at all. and even with the basket, i think i looks fine.. but saying things like "don't put them on ur bikes" is a little too extreme.

kups are listed as the best bikes in the world, bullet proof engines,

excellent fc.. nothing wrong with the bike at all. and even with the basket, i think i looks fine.. but saying things like "don't put them on ur bikes" is a little too extreme.

:lol: chill lahz, what u quoted was also mths ago. :faint:

OMG.. i didn't even notice that. hahahhha.. no offence 2 anyone if i said anything out of line. just not to happy about the way he said that. =D

btw bro gangsterz, do u have more than 1 bike?

hi guy the Rizoma footrest can fit s4 ?? any 1 can guide

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/stealthlogogs0.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b367/niic0le_16o7/DSC00929.jpg

anyone can help??? i wanna cut a red bull can to fit my suspensio canister cuz i dun like the colur but i dunno how to cut n get the correct fitting i believe some of u guys know here

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K